Akufo-Addo to commission €38 million urology and nephrology centre

Read Comments Comments (48)

• K Duah 1 month ago

Good job done Nana

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

FOOLS SAY IN THEIR HEART, NANA HAS FAILED!!!!
    KWESI PRATT SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
    INSHALLAH!!
    LET US NOW CHECK OUR HEALTH SECTOR!! THE NHIS IS STRONGLY ON IT'S FEET NOW. BEFORE NANA/BAWUMIA ...

LET US LOOK AT OUR EDUCATION SECTOR. NANA/BAWUMIA HAVE MADE EDUCATION FREE!!! AT THE TERTIARY LEVEL, ALL THE STUDENTS NEED IS THEIR GHANA CARD TO ACCESS CASH TO COMPLETE THEIR VARIOUS COURSES, GIVEN A BIG RELIEF TO ALL PARENT ...

LET US CHECK THE ROAD/RAILWAY & AVIATION SECTOR!!
    NANA/BAWUMIA HAVE BUILT MORE MILEAGE OF ROAD NET WORK THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY.
    THROUGH SYNOHYDRO, WE HAVE SEEN WITH OUR OWN EYES ASPHALT ROADS IN ALL COMMUNITIES ...

ARREST NDC MEMBERS, INCLUDING CAPTAIN SMART, FOR KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY CRIME!!!
    AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
    — —- What at all do you want in life?
    Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his ...

• DotCom 1 month ago

@ PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33): The tighter the noose the more panicky you become. Go back and read your comments. Do you make sense? It is sad that uneducated individuals like you have access to the internet.

• SHAME ON JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC 1 month ago

Where are the contributions of Mahama and NDC members for the people of Apeate. Shame on you all. Didn't you care for what those guys went through. Will you go to those areas to canvass for their votes. Heartless people. 1. C ...

• Anidoho 1 month ago

What at all do you want in life. You want to be president for only one term again when you perform badly and was rejected by Ghanians two times. MAHAMA you are coursing confusion in Ghana. Always creating problems.

• Sam 1 month ago

Lies and scaaaaaam

• Yaw Baafi 1 month ago

Keep deceiving your foolish self.

• Kabobo 1 month ago

Prince, I told you not to stop taking your drugs, have you seen that you are going mad again? You've stopped taking your drugs and you've started smoking weed again; have you seen that you are going mad. This time we don't ha ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Mahama to soon claim credit..

• Samed 1 month ago

Hahaha that Drunken and his Create Loot and Share NDC Thieves .

• DZIMAKPLA 1 month ago

Good job.if yaanom alias bugabuga parte is on power,like this project will cost Ghana more than 200.million dollars.no more NDC,8 more years for npp.mangana yakaade

• Okponglo Guy 1 month ago

The NPP needs to tell its story. How much did they also spend in completing UGMC? They should let the facts speak if they have nothing to hide.

Where are the auditors and accountants? We need a good contrast of the two ...

• Richard 1 month ago

And as usual 10% of this €38 million is going to Ofori-Atta's brokerage firm.

• Accra Boy 1 month ago

This 1990 building for €38 million.
    This man is a thief waaa.
    But who am I to judge, God bless am with 80-yrs on earth.

• This department has been in existence forever 1 month ago

Repurposing a building into kidney center is no achievement massa. The headline is misleading. Stop the propaganda

• WITH $70M MAHAMA COULD NOT COMPLETE UGMC! 1 month ago

We still need over $40m for UGMC to come fully on stream because the Mahama gangs picked all the meat off of UGMC to leave it with barebones.

Just for EUR38M look at what Nana has done. Ghanaians should consider changing ...

• NDC NEVER AGAIN! GOLDEN SHOWERS GALORE!!!! 1 month ago

Now Ghanaian men can check their pee-wee 24/7to unleash golden showers on the side-chicks for cheap.

Wompe wei aa wope dien!

• Yaw Amanor 1 month ago

That's a good unit. Such is what we want to see before you retire. Well done.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Wow, Mahama will soon claim credit.

• Ghana 1 month ago

Over 600 billion Ghana cedis burrowed n u are commissioning 38 million projects...if npp had 10% of Mahama achievement, they will say they did better than Nkrumah self..

• Micky 1 month ago

You appear a little duft...subtract the cedi equivalent of 38 million euros from 600 billion cedis and see how much will be left.
    NDC and its supporters are seeing their hope of coming back to power fast slipping away hence ...

• Fuckyoughanaweb 1 month ago

This shows how daft you're , keep licking npp as s

• Ghana 1 month ago

Akufo Addo burrowed over 600 billion Ghana cedis n Atta mills plus Mahama burrowed just ghc100 billion...Was it not these better hospitals John Mahama was building n npp was going around making noise? John Mahama had just ghc ...

• Ghana 1 month ago

Npp should show us the fruits of their campaign promises not hospitals, u promise Ghana one village one dam, not hospitals, u promised to arrest the dollar, u promise Ghana to make one cedi one dollar, u promised to make Accr ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Npp all the way

• Rita 1 month ago

Good but fix the NHIS by letting us pay more eg Ghc100 or more a year to cover the poor and chronic diseases.please the human suffering is too much in ghana.stop the politics.

• Albama 1 month ago

Thank you.

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Is this part of Agenda 111 or 88?

• Samed 1 month ago

A WORKING GOVERNMENT WITH A VISIONARY LEADERSHIP. IT IS ONLY A DEMENTIA PERSON THAT WILL NOT APPRECIATE THE DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS OF THIS GOVT .

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Good job done

• Fd Ghana 1 month ago

You heard 2017. Then you heard renegotiation. Then current government. Who planned ?When desperation sets in , a unit in a tertiary hospital like kbth becomes breadcrumbs for party puppies. In any case why will the government ...

• MAKE IT A NOFLY ZONE 1 month ago

SOne NDC pilots may decide to crash a plane into it. They are just diabolical!

• TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Kofi safo 1 month ago

Like ebi some people, they go chop the money run away

Or Guinea fowls go run cross border

Hm

• Love 1 month ago

If it is somebody who bewitched this man, then, that person is wicked.

• BB 1 month ago

Nana show boy. Refurbish and commission. When will this fool comission the Jubilee House?

• John 1 month ago

Hmmnnn, and we say Nana Addo and Bawumia have done nothing and all we do is to insult them. Yoooo oooh

• Yoo 1 month ago

Eeiii, I beg oo. The President should wait small oo. The Founder and Creator of Ghana, Mr Dramani Mahama, would first want to inform Ghanaians that he conceived the idea, did all the drawings & designs and actually sought fun ...

• Bitter truth#1 1 month ago

Good job..this is beautiful…as much as we criticize this Govt All the time, when they do something good, we need to appreciate their effort..personally this is what I like to see, ready for commission..not cutting sod..kudo ...

• Glitch Plus. 1 month ago

From the comments so far it is clear that the useless NDC do not have human brains in their heads and are commenting like primitive illiterate idiots.

• Joe 1 month ago

THE PROBLEM I HAVE WITH NPP IS THAT, THEY WILL TELL IN ADVANCE EVEN WHAT THEY CANNOT DO. So when they are able to do even 80%, it doesn’t seem to impress the people. Every time “we are going to do this or that “. Somet ...

• K mainoo 1 month ago

No way this project cost €38m.Wolvez in sheep's clothing. The whole Winneba Trauma and district hospital including flats and housing for administrator cost €15million with all the departments opd maternity pediatric obs ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

NPP is better than NDC

• The Jandam Destroyer 1 month ago

NPP fool soldiers and mediocrity, just like Housefly and shit. Mahama built fully-fledged hospitals (UGMC, for example), chip compounds, and district hospitals; the list is endless, all with 54 billion GhC. Two feet Akufo has ...

• Kwabena UK 1 month ago

Weldone Papa President. But please bring same to Kumasi as a matter of urgency.