News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

‘Fake news with lies will not deter me’ – Oquaye Jnr. to naysayers on viral washing video

Read Comments Comments (53)

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT. DFGHJH6 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. GF54

• Hanks 3 weeks ago

I am totally lost! Why should you wash your constituents dress at the first place? For vote? Or portray to us you are humble or what?
    Can you continue the washing after you are elected? I can't think far! But this guys thin ...

• King Vasco 3 weeks ago

These NPP crooks are so empty. They always think Ghanaians are foolish and will never learn. What did Nana Addo do when he was begging for power? - sitting in trotros, drinking children's kalipo, etc, as if he would be a serv ...

• JB 3 weeks ago

Any challenger? Ladies' underwear Wash-A-Thon

• WASHING MACHINE OF WOMENS' UNDERWEAR! DID HE WASH THAT WOMAN'S CLITORIS TOO? 3 weeks ago

WASHING MACHINE OF WOMENS' UNDERWEAR!

GO WASH THAT WOMAN'S CLITORIS TOO. YOU'LL NEVER WIN THE PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION IN DOME-KWABENYA!

AZAA NPP THIEVES AND CONFIDENCE TRICKSTERS!

• Nii 3 weeks ago

You are a con man, shut your big mouth there

• Ofei Dome Kwabenya Ashongman 3 weeks ago

Where is the con?
    U rather shut ur empty head. It is a pity foolish people like u exist

• Tony 3 weeks ago

Hei, Mr Ocquay, I have my girlfriends panties soaked for years, please do me a favor, will you? Come and wash that lot! Creepy oaf!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 3 weeks ago

ANOTHER IDIOT AND A THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And u r another fool and a bastard to believe fake news.

• Janice 3 weeks ago

Eiiii...You hide behind the wallls to call someone whom your entire village wishes to have a con man?..Oppposition hard oooo

• Bikabe 3 weeks ago

Campaign on what you can do for the constituents. Will you be washing pants for the constituents in case you win?
    Cheap politicking

Pls note unless urs ears are blocked. He didnot wash pants.
    It is a complete lie by ndc propagandists

• Janice 3 weeks ago

Ofei pls waste not your time on these negative minds....The people of DKC appreciate him..If the negative minds think they saw panty let it be ...We all know it was shorts.....This shd tell you they are just scared of him win ...

• Eagle Eyes 3 weeks ago

Janice give me one reason why Mike Quaye Jr should wash a constituent dress at first place?

• Nameless 3 weeks ago

You are either blind or too old to see. We saw what he washed. He washed the woman's underwear. It doesn't matter calling it jeans or silk or cotton. It is still an underwear.

Has Mr Oquaye ever washed his wife's unde ...

• Silas 3 weeks ago

So what! Are the constituents complaining? Gyimi ndc fuo

• Michael 3 weeks ago

For me is not about what he washed. Just can't imagined that a politician would stood so low!
    Is the woman sick and no one could assist except Mike Oquaye Jr? Was expecting him to denied and say it was a photo shop or someth ...

• NTOW 3 weeks ago

He did and we all saw it, we are not fools.

• Opi London 3 weeks ago

It's definitely not a jean or any short as claimed guess what it is?

• Addo 3 weeks ago

Hello guys, what His Excellency Mike Oquaye Jnr did is an act of service to his own people and he is encouraging us to serve those around us. There are more service he will be embarking upon. Just look beyond what he has done ...

• Silas 3 weeks ago

Don’t mind those ndc buffoons! Didn’t Rawlings dig gutters and trenches

• Tony 3 weeks ago

It's crepy to wash a woman's stinking underwear. Maybe it's ashanti culture,but northerners and ewes we don't wash women stuff! Barima kwadonto!

• Pantampram 3 weeks ago

Because of power,you're there washing ladies undies
    Ofui!!!

• Addo 3 weeks ago

He never washed ladies panties and even if he did, what exact damage do you suffer? I would rather wash panties than to embezzle government funds meant for traders like how Sedinam Tamakloe Attionu has done and convicted. I w ...

• the Villager 3 weeks ago

ADDO, IF YOU THINK HE USED HIS OWN MONEY TO BUY THE TVs AND FRIDGES TP CAMPAIGN THE LAST TIME AROUND, THEN YOU HAVE TO RETHINK

• Tony 3 weeks ago

She was not there to defend herself so the verdict was politically motivated. Nobody cares about Mrs Tamakloes conviction, and won't influence voters decision. Sir John stole more than her, and even Dapaah stole more. Even Ke ...

• Davidson 3 weeks ago

Oooops, you will soon become a political liability. Can you wash, bath and cook for all constituents? Ghanaian voter is hungry, unemployed, sweating under nuisance taxation, poor medical care, high rent and bills, bad road ne ...

• Efo Baracka 3 weeks ago

We move. Steadfast in our conviction.
    No unhallowed hand can stop the work from progressing.
    DKC will work again

Do u have to engage every one the same way?
    U r rather the liability to think negative and support lies.

• Addo 3 weeks ago

Our interest is serving the good people of Dome Kwabenya

• Janice 3 weeks ago

Davidson...How do u understand within the spur of the moment??When u do we can continue this argument.........Did he just wake up he was going to wash????Dont be blinded dude

• Bongo 2 3 weeks ago

Any rationale personal knows an elderly woman would not wash her pants in a bowl/pan outside. The humble politician sort to engage the woman by helping her wash, he washed a child’s shorts NOT a WOMANs pant. Truth stands

• Tony 3 weeks ago

That ocquaye guy is not humble. Stop talking rubbish! He is a criminal, and a thief!

• Paa Kwasi Baidoo 3 weeks ago

What is wrong with all these negative vibes against H.E Mike Oquaye Jnr, is he only politician who has wash someone's clothes before, people should this gibberish.

• Sam. 3 weeks ago

yes first time in history, you can also send your wife,s panties , and he will wash them clean.he is a professor in washing pioto

• OBRONI 3 weeks ago

Seeking political power can make us do the unthinkable. This tactics is archaic but can be sold out to idiots. It is not sustainable. Once he lures you and collect your vote, the power will elevate his level to keep him away ...

• NTOW 3 weeks ago

My friend that was not fake news and what you were using was not jeans shorts but definitely ladies undies, are you saying we are blind ? All of us ? I am ashamed you were in PRESEC. You are a fool, absolute fool. You do not ...

• Nana 3 weeks ago

What is fake about it? Or your eyes are worrying you?

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 3 weeks ago

Oquaye imitating your boss about masayerrs that is your trade of words. The woman will look at her condition of lifeb4 voting whether it has improved or worsen.

• KKN 3 weeks ago

BUT YOU WASHED ------+++++ MEANING YOU YOU WERE A WASHMAN BECAUSE OF POLITICS. PRETENDER, HAVE YOU WASHED YOUR WIFE'S UNDER WEAR BEFORE????????? SHAME

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Next time you will clean ......

• Sam. 3 weeks ago

professional wash man ,ocquaye,washman of the year, all piotos, small large medium, mmaa pioto nkoaa,

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

This is not fake news with lies. But think about what you did. Are you going to wash their clothes every week? Be wise

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Did you wash pants or other clothes that the camera couldn't capture well?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

Taking inspiration from JJ Rawlings? Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 3 weeks ago

Oquaye your face is like a bofrot soaked in water, you can deceive anybody, you can wash their ass but you will still loose

• Pablo 3 weeks ago

Must you even stoop so low as you did? Capital FOOL trying to defend yourself.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

Come on!! Man, what’s fake news about this. You’re a lawyer you were photographed with your hands in the washing pan . Who employed the photographer to take those pictures? Who cares what you were washing? Are you capab ...

• TOBIAS ASIKETI 3 weeks ago

JUST COME AND DO SOMETHING ABOUT THE ABOKOBI TEIMAN ROAD. DRIVERS ARE SUFFERING, PASSENGERS ARE SUFFERING; MOTHERS ARE SUFFERING; BABIES ARE SUFFERING;PUPILS ARE SUFFERING, TEACHERS ARE SUFFERING;

• El Chapo 3 weeks ago

U go wash woman pant. Them catch u ah, u say fake news. Are u not the one in the video????? Hahahahah

• 999 3 weeks ago

But have we forgotten so soon, Nana Addo was sitting in trotro and drinking kalypo, even went to eat ampesi at some point back in 2016 just for votes, and now look at how he's treating us.

• Ali Mahama 3 weeks ago

What was fake news? The whole world saw you washing the lady's pants with glee. You claim the lady was very appreciative and followed you to the house to house campaigns. Ex President JJ Rawlings pounded fufu and Akuffo Add ...