News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Ghana will go to space for the first time if Bawumia becomes president – Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (104)

• WEB SERVICES. J4.D 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 6H7

• JJ 4 weeks ago

I’ve never seen a stupid political party like the npp. NDC will never allow Wontumi or Abronye to be regional chairman even Bawumia to lead their party

• OSABARIMA MENSA 4 weeks ago

FSHS is the foundation of Ghana's impending greatness. The illiterate buga buga party's fool soldiers should take advantage of it.

• Ashantis are the problem of Ghana 4 weeks ago

Such an imbecile is whole regional chairman of ruling government. This moron can only become a regional chairman in a region populated by empty headed ugly apes. Which enlighten population will allow such a lunatic to lead t ...

• Yaw Baafi 4 weeks ago

But the Ghana is Ashantis and Ashantis is the Ghana.Kwasia bi ba!

• RICHARD AHIAGBA 4 weeks ago

Stupid Wontumi, I guess to mine gold. Right?

Galamsey in space.

• PIUS HADZIDE 4 weeks ago

Urgent, enrol Wontumi in the nearest free SHS. He needs help.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Ashanti is Ghana and Ghana is Ashanti ? You must always give thanks to your homosexuals British the your slave masters to brought you from typical forest to join our Gold Coast and live with human beings. Monkeys.

• YSL 3 weeks ago

Akoayi agyimi, anyway they know their followers are too stupid and so think every Ghanaian is as gullible as they are, hence such an empty headed being, throwing out lies to deceive us so we vote for his lying king master Baw ...

• tumi 3 weeks ago

Wontomi is an idiot!

• they say they say 3 weeks ago

You're as delusional as ..bushman

• Daakyi asem 3 weeks ago

He can only be a regional chairman in NPP but not in NDC. He is a typical Ashanti Illiterate.

• You are SATANIC Homosexual 3 weeks ago

You are inferior to insult Asante Human-Beings

Cat eaters, and Dog eaters

You are Satanic Homosexual

June 4th TERRORISTS

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

BAWUMIA TO ESTABLISH GHANA SPACE PROGRAM WITH FLYING ELEPHANTS.

I can just picture your NPP thieving liars atop elephants and shouting to those elephants to fly to space.

• From Acid to Poison 3 weeks ago

Elephants clad in spacesuits.

• Freddy 4 weeks ago

MASSA GO AND WALEWALE FIRST BEFORE DREAMING ABOUT SPACE- HE CAN EVEN DEVELOP WALEWALE THIS SMALL VILLAGE- LESS TO TAKE GHANA TO SPACE

• Nana Kwabena 3 weeks ago

Chairman You cannot...But Water is very essential to every building project. Let's sink a borehole water well for you at affordable price...www.waterboons.com

• mainman 4 weeks ago

even cathe, u no fit build, why u no go launch space shuttle

• Jim 4 weeks ago

This is how we know a fool, just talk without the slightest intelligence, just because talk is cheap and a fool wants to be heard. Whether figuratively or not, this is one of the dumbest thing to say . No wonder the NPP has ...

• AKWASI adwepa 4 weeks ago

So these illiterate nonsensical lies are still around. Oh hoo NPP knows no shame. Abaa !!!!!!

• AKWASI adwepa 4 weeks ago

This from so-called npp chaman. Can he or does he really reason?

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

Of course he can reason. Wontumi is a galamsey astronaut waiting patiently for incompetent Bawumia to become President so that he Wontumi can ride an elephant to space. The Aplanke Space Project is secretly conducting trainin ...

• Papa 1 4 weeks ago

YOUR ECONOMIC WHIZZKID AND HIS DRIVER HAVE MADE GHANA BANKRUPT AND YOU ARE NOW TALKING OF GOING TO SPACE? THIS JOKE IS TOO EXPENSIVE.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 weeks ago

Is this guy normal or just an ignorant fool? Did he really say all these nonsense? We all know this guy has the propensity to make people laugh at his stupidity or jokes but this takes the biscuit. Please Calm Down Wontumi. ...

• AAC 4 weeks ago

Madness

• Amankwah 4 weeks ago

Kwasia. That man can't even build the toilets he went round promising everyone. Toilet, toilet, toilet, toilet, toilet......... hahahaha

• Gariba Nsiah 4 weeks ago

How will this going to the Space solve any of our problems in Ghana n within the sub region?

• TonyB 4 weeks ago

You talk without any scientific base. He couldn't even manage the economy and has put us into misery and failed in his previous promises. You have started your parties failed promises again

• Sam 4 weeks ago

A pure illiterate!
    How did he become an old student of Prempeh?
    Hmmmmmm

• Kanewu 4 weeks ago

Fool. Space will fill the stomach of hungry Ghanaians?

• Payin 4 weeks ago

So, how did get here with such morons as party chairmen? How did we get here?

• Happens in Ghana Alone 4 weeks ago

How can well meaning Ghanaians allow this so called human being to destroy and poison all of Ghana water bodies and still have mouth to talk any how.
    If you could not do the least on earth what can you do in space.
    Useles ...

• Child's play 4 weeks ago

A country call Ghana where characters like this can also take anyhow.
    How I missed Jerry Rawlings back in the revolution days.

• Akwasi Addai 4 weeks ago

Is there not a single wise person in the Ashanti Region to steer the affairs of the NPP? Are all NPP members in the Ashanti Region so foolish?

• Abraziaa 4 weeks ago

This useless government is fool of foolish people dogs

• Animals kingdom 4 weeks ago

What ones need is data because stupidity is at the highest level. How should a whole regional chairman speak as a a class one pupil

• Agbelikpornor 4 weeks ago

Illiteracy will kill this dumbass. Lol !!

• Kwasi 4 weeks ago

Idiotic imbecile

• Adom Grace 3 weeks ago

Why didn't Ghana go to space but IMF Again when he was Vice president. Please Ghanaians are very intelligent, you cannot deceive us again.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Free SHS. Can the government enroll Wontumi on the FSHS program. He needs it paaaa

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Lazy guy. Alan all the way

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Another fooool..

• T T 3 weeks ago

See this stupid fool ooo

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

Aaww Ghana! We truly deserve our leaders. I will not be surprised if people fall for this lunacy. The fools are more than the wise, and that has been the bane of our development. I give up.

• Okwantuni 3 weeks ago

Why not, the cedi is sky rocketing. In fact everything in his regime is sky rocketing. Wontumi will be the astronaut.

• Araba 3 weeks ago

To do what?

• Fame 3 weeks ago

No other person than you can spew this garbage

• Dickson 3 weeks ago

It's the reason Bawumia can't be President because it's a lie

• Bugi 3 weeks ago

YEA. GHA WILL GO TO SPACE THROUGH YOUR GALAMSEY PITS. MUMU

• The onion 3 weeks ago

Ghana will go to onye gbemi not space. Kwasiato

• Orijinal 3 weeks ago

A special fool is talking

• Orijinal 3 weeks ago

It's true that's why Ghana is building the sky train
    Very soon we will all be in space and heaven as promised by Nana Addo.

• Gaza 3 weeks ago

This proves beyond every doubt that any fool can be a leader in the NPP.
    The countries that are journeying to space grow enough food to feed their people.
    These countries can mine their own resources and process them.
    Whic ...

• Kwesi 3 weeks ago

Now I know this man sick upstairs

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

Wontumi is a spaced out idiot.

• Danito 3 weeks ago

Concert saaa. This npp people think Ghanaians are fools to vote for this Bawumia the liar. Time will tell.

• Mike Cassio 3 weeks ago

Ghana will go to Space at least for Wuntumi to stash his gold and excavators there when they loose power

• God bless you JM foe telling them the truth 3 weeks ago

This illiterate graduate is soo annoying sometimes ahhh

• Dzidzinyo Amenkume 3 weeks ago

You are a fool. Stupid illiterate

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha. I laugh until i fail to Ashatihene galamsey hole. Ghana is a funny and funeral nation.

• Roxanne 3 weeks ago

According to the 2023 WHO report, 2.4 million Ghanaians are suffering from mental illnesses. So try to relate it.

• MyBigMouth 3 weeks ago

The semi-literate Npp gold digger opines....smh

• Akyem Kraman. 3 weeks ago

Who at all produced this buffoon called Wontumi.and.why is he even speaking on.behalf of this NPP party? Whenever he opens his mouth, he spots out garbage. He should shut his mouth up because he never makes any sense at all ...

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Wontumi knows how stupid his followers are. So don’t blame him. No matter what they will believe him and vote the same way. The so called “illiterate NDC” party will never choose someone like Wontumi or Abronye as chai ...

• Ghana is on fire 3 weeks ago

Kwasiaaa man do you think they do galamusay at the space . King pin of galamusey

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

THE GHANA APLANKE DRONE SPACE PROJECT.

Very true. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia will send his drones to space with ignorant Wontumi as the first person to sit in a drone bound for space. obviously, Wontumi must be on some so ...

• Kwame Takeshi 3 weeks ago

What foolish comment is that. From Apartheid to outer space. We are demanding access to basic needs such as electricity, roads, water, shelter, health, transport education and food, and you are promising a journey to space. T ...

• Samuel 3 weeks ago

Wontumi spell me lunatic.

• Mighty One 3 weeks ago

We are joking as a country so politicians takes us for granted. How can u promise us space when ghanaian cannot even feed themselves because of hardships of the country. Youth and graduates are on the street struggling an ...

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

Can you imagine? This is what you get if you elect such an idiot as your regional chairman. Ghanaians beware of these scammers.

• cape Giant 3 weeks ago

Hahaha these jokers never cease to amaze me. We cannot even make good roads to get us to our villages and now we are talking about space. Ah well, Ghanaians will will this one too lol

• Joe 3 weeks ago

NPP thieves never again

• Nana Serwa Broni 3 weeks ago

Does going to the space put food on the table
    Gyimii seivaa na afe aso

• Pee 3 weeks ago

This guy has a very serious psychiatric issue and needs help

• Bawumia WON'T get even 30% 3 weeks ago

Get out from there. Bawumia will lose basabasa....

• Joeman 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians are becoming a mockingbirds

• Kwami Noah 3 weeks ago

Gyimie deaa wo fa no kwa.
    You fool too much

• Agyei Agyeman 3 weeks ago

This guy and his npp supporters are the first big problem of Ghana
    How can such a clone like his presidential candidate bawumia be ruling Ghana and we expect something sensible
    Honestly anyone who votes for bawumia and Wo ...

• ABU,USA 3 weeks ago

WUNTUMI ALWAYS SOUND STUPID

• Major 3 weeks ago

Hmmm. How did this man become Ashanti regional chairman of NPP?. The other time it was Ghana better than UK, now Ghana going to space if Bawumia becomes a president.

• La pleasure man 3 weeks ago

Apeman Wontumi..
    They better shoot him into space with their first rocket..
    What a useless ape that man is..

• Obestebie 3 weeks ago

Is this man mad? Do we even have people who can put a helicopter together? Man, please go and sit on a bench or somewhere. Talk is cheap!

• Asem abagh 3 weeks ago

Hahahahahah
    This country

• THEREALTRUTH 3 weeks ago

I didn't read the article but only the head line.. He is very funny ..How can Ghana go to "SPACE" when you idiots can't keep power on or going for one whole day. Do the fools even listen to how stupid they sound?

• Duka daya 3 weeks ago

You do not even have a proper airport and are yet struggling to build even a proper bicycle. No wonder once the gods want to destroy you they first make you mad.

• DR GHEST 3 weeks ago

In any society, the first group of people to become delusional and paranoid are the politicians. This is an empirical fact.

• BBB BBB 3 weeks ago

Look at this moron, what are we going to space to do? You can't even fix simply problems and you are talking about space. But wait a minute why are citizens just watching this so called politicians to stealing and talking rub ...

• NANA SHORTINGO 3 weeks ago

ITS HARD OH

• NANA OPOKU,KUMASI 3 weeks ago

WUNTUMI IS THE MOST USELESS AND FOOLISH MAN

• WH 3 weeks ago

Wontumi is asantehene's chairman?like seriously? That is why Ghana is so backward a country . Professing to be wise they became fools ,that is the case of asantes .they think they are the wisest tribe in Ghana until they chos ...

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

Smart like Schwarzenegger and Koomsen. In the forests there is no Galamsey, I say. Corvette car, buying Chelsea football club and star's.

• Farouk 3 weeks ago

Wontumi takes galamsey to space! Kai! Clap for him! Utter crap from a man who has spearheaded poisoning all our waterbodies and decimated our forest reserves under Nana Addo’s and Bawumia’s watch! GHANA! Wake up O! WAKE U ...

• Danny 3 weeks ago

Don't insult our intelligence!!! Do you think all Ghanaians are as empty as you are ? You can't even feed SHS students under your own free SHS policy and you're thinking of going to space ? No wonder this country is sinking d ...

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 3 weeks ago

Look at dis one too. Na dis dey show say de NPP dey for tight corner. No be dis same man wey talk say if Bawumia win election (God Almighty FORBID) dis countri go reach world cup final? I beg make una no tin say we no ...

• PEPRAH Attah NTI 3 weeks ago

Foolish Talk, are you able to give common electricity to Ghanaians before you think of (space)? Foolish wontumi

• Neenyi Obo 3 weeks ago

Space? Is he referring to the moon and Mars. Perhaps he is talking about entering space anytime he picks flight from kumasi to his village. Am wondering how a driver's mate can pilot a shuttle to the moon. Eeeeeiiii, how can ...

The space in your head which was supposed to have brains.

Peter Pan Wontumi and his concert party.

• kk 3 weeks ago

Okay, what about rice imports , a hungry man is a desperate man, let's raise up our sights

• Where's the report 3 weeks ago

EOCO, where is your report on Cecilia Daparh, we are watching and waiting.

• Bob 3 weeks ago

He is just an attention seeker. He is not a factor.'@ wontumi the nut case.

• CAD 3 weeks ago

Laughing stock. NPP paa nie ? Wisdom has eluded NPP. It's a shame!

• Gyan gyebi 3 weeks ago

Onye sormi, to do what in space

• Obestebie 3 weeks ago

OMW, what did you say?