Bernard Mornah announces bid to run for president

Read Comments Comments (37)

• ME 4 weeks ago

Get serious, for once.

• GH8 4 weeks ago

Herrrr masre saaa. This guy is really not serious at all. What a joke. Your party is in disarray and you say what? Massa get the hell out.

• Sam 4 weeks ago

What a comic relief this weekend ! Bernard’ Mormor go for it. No shortage of jokers in Ghana.

• Kabokabo 4 weeks ago

I am waiting for Ataa Ayi to declare his intentions to run as an independent presidential candidate before l will comment.
    Comparably Ataa Ayi is the best candidate so far

• I LOVE MY NDC 4 weeks ago

Another stupid fool in Ghana's politics announcing to demonstrate his stupidity in the political arena of Ghana. Ghana is too cheap else how could such comedian have a say. NDC STOOGE

• TWEAA DC 4 weeks ago

THERE IS ABUNDANCE OF JAGUAR JOKERS IN GHANA...TWEAA.

• Steve Kaye London 4 weeks ago

Mahama has made the presidency very cheap so every nincompoop wants to become our president.
    What a shame.

• OYOKOBA 4 weeks ago

Run Bernard run. As a Ghanaian you have the constitutional right to run if you so feel the fire in your belly. Why not?
    I can only advise you to seek mental counselling if you are hearing voices in your head.

• Anus npp 4 weeks ago

KWASIA AHIAGBA OF NPP UR CHEEK LIKE RAT CARRYING SMUGGLING GOODS FROM TOGO TO GHANA.NPP NEVER AGAIN.CRIMI NALS RULLING GHANA.U ARE ALL CRIMINALS.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE.THIEVES.

• Nana Ayw 4 weeks ago

Please spare us another joke, ahba!

• ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 4 weeks ago

My friend please pack well

• hahahaha 4 weeks ago

Ghana is now a shit hole country where any grasshopper can come out and say he wants to be president. look at this idiot who can not even stay in his own party wanting to be president of ghana. ghana na be useless country now ...

• Kwame Nyame 4 weeks ago

A lazy visionless person like Mornah who begs before he feeds himself. Indeed Ghana!!!!!!!!!!!! Every IDIOT wakes up and thinks he can be president. Bernard visit a psychiatrist first before you make a formal announcement of ...

• Adu 4 weeks ago

His symbol would be a protest placard

• Citizen8 4 weeks ago

This is what happens when you choose to be led by prophet Nigel Gaisie and run away from Pantang Hospital prematurely.

• Kumepreko 4 weeks ago

Indeed Ghana is getting too too cheap..

Who, Monah, TWEAAAAA

• Fiifi Acquah 4 weeks ago

Comic relief very very necessary in these times of Dumsor and hardship, Bernard more of those

• Slim 4 weeks ago

Has he been drinking too much pito lately?

• Ama ghana. 4 weeks ago

Ay3 ka, this man has stopped following ndc mahama and wants to contest, it means he no more trust mahama, he sees protest these days are no more attractive thats why he has abandoned it to enter the presidential race, but hol ...

• Ray 4 weeks ago

Mental illness should be taken seriously in this country

• Jake 4 weeks ago

Though I do not agree with mr. Mornah's intention to run for president, those calling him names should stop. Mr. Mornah for me is far better than the dwarf and his driver's mate the clown. In fact, mr. akufo Addo and bawula ...

• Nii 4 weeks ago

Is this bloke takes Ghanaians for a joke!!

• Kilogram 4 weeks ago

What insect bit this pseudo-NDC member with the large nose ti want to stand fir the noble office if president???

• Kofi BA 4 weeks ago

What kind of nonsense is this? Ghanaweb reports every nonsense from idio6

• Naa Atswei Mensah 4 weeks ago

GOD help Ghana!

• More qualified than Bawumia 4 weeks ago

A lot of u guys dont know mr mornah .just inquire n u will see for urself.he was one of the few who fought for our democrasy

• JonFadeBJ 4 weeks ago

In Ghana any idiot can be a president.....presidency is a serious business, and not for jokers.....

• Kwam 4 weeks ago

Hahaha, iis it to just ensure he has his name and photograph on the ballot paper or what?

• Boris Bukari 4 weeks ago

Is this guy serious?

• quophie 4 weeks ago

Hahahaaaaa. .
    'Nkwan dwo a, ,.........

• Peace maker 4 weeks ago

Hmmm i would've advice you to rather join NDC ooo... for now the best and most respected party in Ghana is the NDC compare to yaanum and Nana Trumu Trumu Addo

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 weeks ago

Bernard Mornah can be a better president than both Akuffo Addo and Bawumia put together at least he will not lie to Ghanaians

• Fred 4 weeks ago

He was advised by some group of pito drunkards at a pito bar in Wa Zongo

• Roméo AÏSSÉGBÉ 4 weeks ago

Bernard Anbataayela MORNAH is the next President of Ghana Republic
    #TeamAisrom

• Ayigbe koffie 4 weeks ago

You Monah where you work before? . How do you feed? Not your fault but NDC, s. Joke

• TRACK YOUR VEHICLE NOW. 4 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Kofi Adu 4 weeks ago

Bernard Mornah where in Ghana?