News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

2024 elections: Whether Jean Mensa likes it or not, she will declare Mahama as president - NDC MP

Read Comments Comments (64)

• KK 3 weeks ago

Is everything all right?

• Nana Kwaku 3 weeks ago

We are in for another political season those with diarrhoea mouths shd not be allowed to mount political campaign stage.They are the first to run away with their families when there is chaos.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

HOPESON ADORYE DETONATED A HUGE DYNAMITE IN VOLTA REGION!!!!
    FORCE INCOMPETENT NDC TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
    BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
    24HR ECONOMY CANT BE A POLICY AND SO THEY CAN’T EXPLAIN IT. THEY ALL EXHIBIT ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

MAHAMA IS OUR NEXT PRESIDENT... NOTHING MORE,, NOTHING LESS...NANA TRUMU ADDO SHOULD BRING IT ON... NPPIG NKWASIAFUO

• Hene Kwaw. 3 weeks ago

Ndc is a joke, inexplicable 24 hour economy, a useless revolution which only produced hooligans and killed successful Akan businessmen. Good people of this country must continue educating the people about the hollowness of th ...

• Dade 3 weeks ago

Sure he is your next President because elections are won by mere wishes. Are they not? This person declaring his wish for Mahama, the accidental President, to be declared the next President of Ghana seems unaware that the eth ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 weeks ago

Is there the need for the 2024 elections, since Mahama has been declared the winner by an MP, and must therefore be declared the winner by EC, no matter the actual outcome of the elections? It is this attitude of "Mahama has ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 weeks ago

@aletse, tribal fool,tell that useless Mp to pray, he's even going to lose his seat to NPP. Deranged dogs

• Akan Prophecies 3 weeks ago

NO PRESENT NDC MEMBER CAN RULE THIS COUNTRY. WHAAT !!!! WHAT A BUNCH OF CLUELESS PEOPLE WITH NO LOGICAL INTELLIGENCE !!!! . HOW MANY YEARS DID MAHAMA CONFISCATE GHANA PRESIDENCY. ? HE COULD NOT SALVAGE THE COUNTRY ALL TH ...

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

Since creation of the Oti Region, 2020, the people of SALL constituency can not vote. In parliament is no MP for SALL constituency. So I wonder why Jean Mensah is still at post.

• Nsuomankwa 3 weeks ago

You guys should take it easy oo... Anyway If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• Dade 3 weeks ago

Your President Faure has the answer. Go and ask him.

• Spio 3 weeks ago

Kwesi botwey most of Ndc supporters are unintelligent. Kwasiabi kwa Bawa

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

When will the competition for best idiot in NPP end? Is it by force to force copy unintelligent certificateless and divisive Akufo Addo? Why?

• Akan Prophecies 3 weeks ago

NO PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN SHOULD TURN BACK TO LOOK AT THE YEARS OF NDC ABOMINABLE ADMINISTRATION . YOUR WILL ALL TURN SALT LIKE ' SODOM AND GOMORRAH' NDC IS CURSED. IT IS ONLY OUR BETRAYERS THAT WANT NDC BACK FOR DESTRUCTION ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 3 weeks ago

Why don't you Togolese trokosi Ayigbes ever put up one of your own as presidential candidate for the party of Ayigbes instead of hiding behind your northern master and making all the noise?

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

Can you give your comments without insulting an ethnic group in Ghana? Are you rather low in self confidence that you need to offend people in order to raise your confidence?

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Yes, Yes yes. Jean Adokwe Mensah will declare JDM as the winner and the leader of the Unanimous FC will swear JDM into office as the president of Ghana.
    JDM will surely rescue Ghana from this Shameless dishonest useless sen ...

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 3 weeks ago

Zuuuuu zaaah oda no 2...Mahama coming like kakai

• J 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo as a lawyer cannot declare Dr Bawumia as a winner when his opponent has done better than him.NDC shd there4 stop disturbing us with their threat bcoz the President was just expressing his wish.

• OLD SOLDIER 3 weeks ago

EVEN NANA ADDO AND KUFFOUR WILL ALL VOTE FOR JDM INSHA ALLAH

• .Mahama? Tweaaaaa! 3 weeks ago

Stupidity in the NDC.

• Ruthan 3 weeks ago

They always have that false believe that their party members are the only certified ppl who can cause violence in Ghana.

• Oyibo 3 weeks ago

What is the difference between what Nana Addo said and what you are saying? There's no credible politician in Ghana today. Why would any politician think that the EC chair can manipulate the election results? Is it not an adm ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 3 weeks ago

THIA MP OF SEKODUMASI WILL BE CRYING LOKE A LAUGHING PARROT. MAHAMA WILL LOSE TERRIBLY COME YE 7TH DECEMBER. IS THIS MP A DEAD GOAT? NO WONDER NDC WILL LOSE IN A GUTTER.

• Kilogram 3 weeks ago

What kind of indiscipline is this?? We have several presidential candidates from whom Ghanaians would elect only one. How can one of the, the one with the slimmest chance) claim that its candidate must be declared the winner, ...

• Kwaku A. Boasiako 3 weeks ago

stop these NONESENSE. DECEMBER IS NOT HERE YET AND YOU ARE DECLARING YOU CANDIDATE.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians can't continue to suffer beyond 8 years
    Vote NDC for a better future

• Togbegah, USA 3 weeks ago

These are all empty talk.
    Dear MP, please get a better message for your supporters instead of your populism.

• Balman 3 weeks ago

What Ndc is doing is dangerous ooo if they lose Koraa still Jean Mensah should declare them as winners. Well we leave to see

• fg 3 weeks ago

Foolss

• Kontihene 3 weeks ago

Alhaji kwasiato! I am telling you today that you yourself is not going to parliament again ooo. You are loosing your seat whether you like it or not. A new member of parliament would be sworn in on 7th December 2024 so think ...

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 3 weeks ago

Zuuuuu zaaah Maham coming like kakai u like it or not oda no 2

• Robert 3 weeks ago

Kwasia bi mp tell Ghanaians ur party policy and stop gyimii gyimii comment

• Joseph 3 weeks ago

Human excretory in affairs

• Atsu London 3 weeks ago

NDC and their stupidity. Not a single peer in the NDC thinks right . Must Jane Mensa declare John mahama as president even if he loses which is likely to happen

• JB 3 weeks ago

Jean Mensah will do the right thing by declaring Bawumia as the next President whether NDC clueless members like it or not.

• Ampomah 3 weeks ago

So the only thing NDC NPP is intersted in is power.Not the welfare of the people.These two parties have ruled Ghana simce 1992 but look at the State of Ghana .Shame on you,these selfish political parties.

• KG 3 weeks ago

NDC PEOPLE HAs STARTED THEIR NONSENSE. WHEN THE RESULTS ARE DECLARED THEY WILL TOGETHER WITH THEIR MP'S WILL DEMONSTRATE CALLING THEMSELVES WINNERS. HOWEVER THEY COULD'NT COLLATE ORDINARY PINK SHEETS. MAHAMA IS FOEVER EX-PRES ...

• Rans 3 weeks ago

Then we should as well stop the election,and give it Mahama.

• KUSI BA 3 weeks ago

Then why hold elections and waste money? J. Mensa and co should go ahead and declare JM president. NPP had confidence in EC commissioners selected by NDC. Why give the first and only EC commissioners hell from day one?

• Citizen8 3 weeks ago

Dr Alhaji Barimah just be reminded that if wishes were horses beggars would ride.

• Agbenyo 3 weeks ago

Even if he loses the election, aboa ba this is the most useless comment of the century. Foolish talk.we voltarians are now wide awake.

• Funny World 3 weeks ago

Mr. Mp Bawa be reminded that elections are won at the polling centers. So, if you want Mahama to win the elections, advise him to come out with a laudable policies rather than his ''nkokɔ nketenkete '', mprɛko nketenkete '' ...

• KB 3 weeks ago

If he has given you something. Please return it and allow Ghanaians to vote without any prejudice.

• OB 3 weeks ago

You must be joking

• Ye de owuo ka 3 weeks ago

Of course, it's the people who will give Jean Mensah the power to declare the winner. It's not a question of whether Jean Mensah "likes it or not". Ghana is a law and order state now. So, despicably corrupt and desperate J ...

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Is this man saying that the dead goat will be sworn in whether he he wins or not? Mahama will definitely lose the elections fair and square.

• King 3 weeks ago

NDC mere dreaming. Opposition party for ever.

• U.K boy 3 weeks ago

Childish comment

• O. B Obiba. 3 weeks ago

It won't happen

• TECH 3 weeks ago

***Are You Looking for An IT Professional To Help You Market Your Business, Products, Upcoming Events, Music and More.. Then Contact us...We offer Expert Facebook/Instagram Ads, Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Influencer ad, bloggin ...

• BOYIIMEN 3 weeks ago

2024 elections: Whether Jean Mensa likes it or not, she will declare Mahama as president.
    Yes yes. Jean Adokwe Mensah will declare JDM as the winner and the leader of the Unanimous FC will swear JDM into office as the presid ...

• ME 3 weeks ago

An MP? very sad to hear this from these stooges

• Manu 3 weeks ago

Tge Jubilee House is not an extension of JDM family property.
    For 7yrs he can't even craft a competent policy framework believing in Aduro meso theory...
    The game us decided at polling Station again election results are dec ...

• Adviser 3 weeks ago

Handing power over, regardless of any circumstance as said in the 1st paragraph demonstrates a willingness to disturb peace. Please, let us establish peace for the benefit of the yet unborn population and the good owners of t ...

• The lone crusader 3 weeks ago

EBINOM PAA! IS THIS BOY NOT A JAILBIRD?Hasn't Hé stollen more than 1.5 trillion dollars from Gh,Hé alone? Imagine what this amount can do to Bamboi and Tamale Who cry for water,and otoolege! you are here talking shiiiit! Ho ...

• Is this the Africa we Want 3 weeks ago

Is Too LATE
    With a short memory, we will not vote for useless mahama john, with these;
    * Bus branding
    * Ford expedition
    * Masloc saga ( 10 years )
    * SADA ( planting trees in the Savannah during dry season )
    * GEDA ( gui ...

• Asem beba dabi 3 weeks ago

Look at this block-headed MP,bear in mind that Jean Mensa don't declare people presidents of her own rather ghanaian voters .So stop your nonsense retributions.

• Pelicles 3 weeks ago

How did this man become a member of parliament? Because those who voted for him are the stupidest people ever. Who have heard this man making some suggestions in parliament like sponsoring a bill or anything in the august hou ...

• WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. 8KJI ...

• John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 3 weeks ago

NDC will criticize everything including their own kaka
    They will cry foul

• Kofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Who's going to vote for Mahama?

• Ama ghana. 3 weeks ago

Is this dude an mp? He should let this mad comments come from ndc fool soldiers, any way most ghanaians are wiser now than yesteryears. Interoperability which ghanaians are enjoying now ndc budgeted 1.4billion dollars for it ...