News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Bawumia is the only presidential candidate who has proven not to be corrupt - Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

Hehehehehehehe, how about Maame Donkor, Nana Kwame, Hassan Ayariga etc? Are they corrupt?

• KWAME 3 weeks ago

USELESS BOY WITH USELESS TALKS

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 weeks ago

What about Mahama.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

HOPESON ADORYE SINGLE HANDEDLY BOMBED PARTS OF VOLTA REGION!!!!!!
    MILLS WANTED JDM JAILED!! ARREST HIM!!! ATTA MILLS HAS TURNED IN HIS GRAVE!!!
    BAWUMIA IS THE CHOICE OF ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!
    24 HOUR ECONOMY IS NO POLI ...

• Agyenkwa Hustler: Stupid Leadership!!! 3 weeks ago

We all know what your job description is. They pay you to talk nonsense.

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

This guy's full of himself. The 2022 Ghana Immigration Service protocol intake during which candidates ought to pay over 10000 Cedis cash (making some pay even over 30000 Cedis) was run from Bawumia's office. How's that not c ...

• BEN 3 weeks ago

FOOLISHNESS IS FREE - SO YOU CAN BE SAYING FOOLISH THINGS

• OPO 3 weeks ago

TRUE FOOLISHNESS FREE OF CHARGE - SO EVERY IDIOT LIKE MIRACLE CAN BE FOOLING FOR FREE: HAHAHAHAHHAHA

• OPO 3 weeks ago

WHERE DID BAWUMIA GET MONEY TO CAMPAIGN AGAINST ALAN CASH AND KEN AGYAPONG ??? HE EVEN BOUGHT MORE THAN THEM: WALEWALE HAS NO RICH PEOPLE ALAN CASH: STOP THAT FOOLISH TALK ABOA -GYE

• Nana 3 weeks ago

IS STEALING CONFISTICATED RICE AT HARBOUR NAD DISTRIBUTING TO UNSUSPECTING MUSLIMS DURING FASTING NOT CORRUPTION? STEALING MEDICAL EQUIPMENTS PURPOTEDLY BROUGHT BY TAMALE SISTER CITY CHIEF IN THE USA, ZOO SIMLI NAA, TO SUPPOR ...

• Adwoa Forson 3 weeks ago

Day Dreaming:
    You are just kidding yourself. Every corruption in tis government, he's integra part of it. All the gallamsey activities and clearing of corrupt government officials are his trademarks. He was at Ejisu so how d ...

• Kramai 3 weeks ago

We still remember Kwesi Nyantekyi if they say its only a rumor even though he said it on tape then every other candidate case is also a rumor

• Kelly 3 weeks ago

Foolish boy.1. Bawumia charges USD 200, 000. 2. Nyatakyi co efficient- Nyantakyi said the president is in his pocket and he gave 3 million dollars to Bawumia. so they are going to take over ghana.

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

He single-handedly changed the PDS agreement from bank guarantee to insurance guarantee, causing the nation to lose our on $500 million earmarked to revamp our energy sector. He had the likes of Gabby Otchere Darko discussing ...

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Bawuliar is a hardened criminal a wolf in sheep clothing

• Mb 3 weeks ago

And he's a member of a government infested with corruption scandals. So, how can he be a member of a corrupt gov't and not corrupt? Spare us this crab. Nobody is a fool. You can say this to your gullible supporters.

• Foolish Boy Talk ! 3 weeks ago

Foolish Talk From a Foolish Boy!

• Doe 3 weeks ago

Where is the rice Bawumia gave to Muslims? Where did he get the rice from? Was it, not Bawumia's office that he was collecting £20,000 before you saw him? Are you dreaming? Just go away with your useless talk.

• Agyei Agyeman 3 weeks ago

The change of the PDS Constract is on him
    You and he leaves power
    God save Mother Ghana
    Bawumia is the greatest disaster far worse than his boss Nana

• Edward 3 weeks ago

Incorrupt indeed. Is it because he has not been caught? Bawumia is corrupt.

• John 3 weeks ago

What about the containers of rice belonging to a business man that was stolen and shared during Ramadan?

• Kk 3 weeks ago

Dey have started again with their foolishness...Dis Miracle Aboagye guy is not correct in the head...

• Sul 3 weeks ago

KWASIA.......EVEN YOU THINK YOU ARE WISE AND WHO TOLD YOU WE ARE GOING TO VOTE BASE ON WHO IS CORRUPT AND WHO IS NOT.

WE ARE GOING TO VOTE FOR COMMON SENSE TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY.

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

The NDC and some other people in Ghana may not understand how a young NPP person like Dr. Bawumia can rise to lead the NPP and Ghana. Dr. Bawumia's rise is of God. The Bible has the answers, the Bible tells us those who are h ...

• No comment 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is a 60 yrs old man.He is not young.Stop misleading the public.

• Tiger 3 weeks ago

When you decide to tickle yourself and laugh, and think everyone is as foolish as you are, then you become the most dumb human on earth, this guy I guess is making some money from lying to his Boss and himself if not
    1. What ...

• El Chapo 3 weeks ago

This old formation won't work oh! U think every Ghanaian is zombie and cave people like some tribesmen?. U fool pass just a monkey

• manner less 3 weeks ago

Bawumia may not be corrupt but he is a thief He stole bags of rice from the port

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

The same way Akufo Addo was marketed to us as incorruptible, not knowing he is the mother serpent of corruption. IT WILL NOT SUCCEED THIS TIME.

• Donatus 3 weeks ago

Hehehehehehehe

• Pee 3 weeks ago

Miracle do you smoke wee before talking

• Bob 3 weeks ago

Hahahahaha!!! Tell that to the marines waii. Go and ask Adu Boahen, the former deputy finance minister and come again. Bawumia is corrupt and number one hypocriate.

• capt mark Twum 3 weeks ago

please stop insulting our intelligence.Foolish boy

• Matey 3 weeks ago

Self delusion. We can tell a lie from afar.

• Tygar 3 weeks ago

Gyimiee

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 3 weeks ago

So are you saying Nana is corrupt? Ofui

• Manubea 3 weeks ago

someone who thrives and sells the achievements of his boss as his but is quick to publicly distance himself from the same boss who brought him into political prominence cannot be trusted please. Even Judas won't do this becau ...

• WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGF4 ...

• AKWASI 3 weeks ago

Bawuliar is not only a mumu, he is also very corrupt. Go to BOG, you will see the size of his corruption there. Please tell these fairy tales to your stupid brainless NPP followers.
    Timothy, kwasiapaynin, Bawuliar will neve ...

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Every animal can talk and think there are foolish animals to hear him. Kwasia boy. Learning stealings from nana addo and bawumia makes you think you are great. Stupid guy. Nana addo team and mahama team are all thieves. Al ...

• THE MECHANIC 3 weeks ago

Same was said about the "mother serpent of corruption". What do we see today??

• Nuumo 3 weeks ago

Mass, you don't want to respect yourself right?
    Who is Bawumia?

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Ugly looking boy. You are itching too much Miracles. After exit from office yig will see Bawumia 's corruption scale.

• A liar is worse 3 weeks ago

I will prefer a corrupt person to a liar like bawumia

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a corrupt serial liar. This crooked Bawumia is an active member of the Julor House wrecking crew of corrupt thieving liars.

• Me - Me 3 weeks ago

Lying and deceiving people to vote for you is also corruption. Can Bawumia stand and honestly account for the many projects donated in his as his own moneys that were used? We know it is state funded project yet his names wer ...