News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

'I'm not running for office for power; I just want to solve Ghana’s problems' - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (70)

• YSL 3 weeks ago

S3k3, we are still waiting for you to talk about the economy, it's bn more two years since we ever heard u mentioning inflation, cedi to dollar rate etcYou want power because you are greedy and insincere, if there is an iota ...

• Man Nie 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is pathetic.

• Turning the Corner 3 weeks ago

WTF was lying Bawumia doing for the past 7years as VP and head of economic management team? Was he just warming the seat, farting all day long and taking article 71 salary which he wanted extended to his slay queen bitch sam ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

AMOAKO BAA IS JUST ANOTHER BITTER NPP LOSER. HE HAS JOINED GHANA'S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, A-PLUS, ALAN, NDC PARTY, AND A HOST OF OTHERS AS EXECUTIVES. I W ...

• Citizen One 3 weeks ago

Interesting how your AXIS OF EVIL is growing by the day. By election day, there wouldn't be enough space to fill all the space. Be careful.

• Starnation 3 weeks ago

Please Dr. Bawumia, only corrupt and or ignorant people will trust your tongue. You are been in govt for nearly 8 years with a lot of debt over 600 billion Ghs to show. Criminality including killings has risen, soo many banks ...

• Kwa 3 weeks ago

An empty headed and failed
    Economist Bawumiah. How many problems have solved in your near 8years The cedi is almost Ghc 15 to 1 dollar today.. Empty barrel!

• JJ 3 weeks ago

THE NUMBER OF VOTES BAWUMIA WILL GET FROM THIS ELECTION WILL SHOW THE NUMBER OF FOOLS WE HAVE IN THIS COUNTRY

• Yaw Wontumi 3 weeks ago

Naniama. Bawumia is a stupid idiot. No one needs you to solve any problems. Gerrout. Enough of the problems you and your useless driver has caused to Ghanaians. Gbemela.

• Insincere 3 weeks ago

You can solve some Ghana problems without running for office. You cannot even solve all Ghana problems if power is given to you. Therefore you don't need power to solve issues in Ghana. In Ghana you will need the power of the ...

• Pee 3 weeks ago

Solve what problems? What problems did you solve for the past eight years. What is the value of the cedi to a dollar now. Please give us a break.

• Kookontc 3 weeks ago

He knows npp supporters are stupid and will believe him

• Messenger 3 weeks ago

Masa this is a reminder that you are in power now, and have been for almost 8 years now. Why do you talk as if you are an opposition candidate? For crying out loud you are the VP and 2nd in command the last time I checked

• Medeama 3 weeks ago

The citizens don't feel anything tangible that you have done apart from creating nuisance taxes and promising loads of shit without accomplishing them. I beg, just go sleep somewhere wai! We are tired.

• Bilal 3 weeks ago

Nobody should or would employ you in governance. Your CV over the last (almost) 8 years in government is nothing to write home about - no core problem solved.

• Nana Gimah 3 weeks ago

Kwasia paynin. Go and sit down you thought governsnce was a piecee of cake. You had powef and what did you do to it. You made Akuffo Addo use you to smwar Mahama. Now you get sense to want power.
    May ghanaians not maje the ...

• forfucksake clear off 3 weeks ago

We are ok

• PBAWUMIA IS OFFICIALLY A MAD MAN 3 weeks ago

KWASIA, WHY DIDNT YOU SOLVE THOSE PROBLEMS IN THE 8 YEARS YOU HAVE BEEN VICE PRESIDENT??? ABOWA !!!

• Abiba 3 weeks ago

His face looks like a fool I am telling you. Bawumia's face looks like a fool

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

@Abiba. Bawumia face don't only looks like a fool, the man is a fool period.

• Dandura 3 weeks ago

Fucking liar

• Yaw Baafi 3 weeks ago

What problems does Ghana have? You people have solved all of Ghana's problems , so just look for a place and park yourself. We need new problems created by Mahama.

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is just one of Ghana's problems, and he must follow his useless boss into retirement.

• Owusuwaa 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha you must be dreaming. Are you sure of what you are saying? Your boss is now commanding chiefs to stand up for him after he begged for their votes. You are finished

• LONGJOHN 3 weeks ago

YOUR BOSS SAID MORE THAN THIS WHAT DID WE WITNESS?? CORRUPTION, ARROGANCE, NEPOTISM, AND OTHERS WE CAN'T MENTION YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS RIGHT?

• Justice 3 weeks ago

Nonsense!
    Npp dummies will vote for you !
    Weak fundamentals!!!

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

YOU HELPED YOUR GOVERNMENT TO CREATE THESE PROBLEMS. YOU HAVE NOT SOLVED THE THESE PROBLEMS THAT YOU CREATED, AND YOU EXPECT GHANAIANS TO BE NAIVE TO HAND THE NATION TO YOU TO INFLICT MORE HARM ON GHANAIANS? FORGET ABOUT BREA ...

• Julius Asare 3 weeks ago

Look at his face like Ghana's problems he wants to solve! Gyimiiii... What happened to the economy and the IGP arresting the $? Who went to bail the $?

• Coolio 3 weeks ago

You are a material of Chaos. You have never solved any problem before. Mate

• WGoku 3 weeks ago

Many many EVEN SOLVED THE WORLD PROBLEMS without being a President of a country. Actually nothing in this world could have been possible, if everything problem has to be solved by a PRESIDENT ONLY.

• Buga 3 weeks ago

Digitize the economy. Nonsense

• KK 3 weeks ago

*Are You Looking for a Social Media Expert to help Market your business, products, events or services the right way online. Then contact me...I help you reach even up to a million well targeted audiences across all social med ...

• ATAKPA 3 weeks ago

You think Ghanaians are gullible... smile

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

Hahaha, tweaaaa this we hear saaa and tired. How many times did your current master Nana Addo guy guy told us this? Today what are we seeing? Don't trust politicians in Ghana. They are going to recoup all their investments in ...

• Ato 3 weeks ago

NKwasia sem.

• Jato 3 weeks ago

Go and solve the problem in your town first. Ghana is too big for you

• NY 3 weeks ago

The 8 years was used to destroy the economy. Now you need another 8 years of our precious life to solve what you have destroyed? There is wickedness and unsoundness in this tale.

• You’re not serious 3 weeks ago

So you and Nana Addo couldn’t solve the problems but you want to remain in office to solve right? You’re not serious. You’re a joker

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Bawuliar is a hardened criminal, mother serpent of corruption kid

• BAAAA 3 weeks ago

U think we are fools.

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

Since Ghana's independence, no vice president has delivered as Dr. Bawumia. Mahama was a vice president, name one thing he did. Everybody knows Dr. Bawumia's achievements.

• Matey 3 weeks ago

With all the powers you currently exercise, we are in this mess. All you need to add value to our lives is love and a good heart and not power.

• JOY 3 weeks ago

Dr Bawumia you are a foolish man. Are not the one who collapsed Zimbabwe economy. Idiot

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Ooh hoooo. Bawulair Timothy, after 7 years in power and being the head of the solid economical team??? You now want to solve Ghana's problem?? Abaaaa.
    Tweeaaaa .
    If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions accordin ...

• True talk respectfully 3 weeks ago

Ndc is crying let your Mahamah give us this assurance, at least Bawumiahs is not mentioned in uk tabloids on Airbus scandals, shameful, Ghanaians if push Bawumiah away and go for Mahamah for only 4years you will see what he w ...

• Asssss 3 weeks ago

Get the out… we don’t need you to solve anything for us… habitual liar

• CAD 3 weeks ago

Who are the handlers of Bawuliar's campaign? They are making him a laughing stock. You want power to solve a problem you have created and you are in a position to solve them as you speak. Keep on campaigning by the time you r ...

• Tosh 3 weeks ago

There are low hanging fruits. Filth and rubbish have engulfed our cities. Just let the assemblies do their work. Enforce the sanitary bye laws. This is not rocket science. It can be done now.

• SALY : SORRY. 3 weeks ago

SORRY WE GHANAIANS DON'T NEED A STUPID MAN LIKE YOU TO SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS, YOU CAN'T EVEN SOLVE NPP PROBLEMS SO HOW COME YOU SOLVE GHANA PROBLEMS? GO TO HELL WITH YOUR LIES AND DECEPTIONS.

• U 2 Can Fly 3 weeks ago

Look at this empty foolish man called Bawumia just talking trash. U and your ugly president called akuffo addo destroyed this country. U are now saying that you want to solve Ghanaians problems. Look at this 2 monkeys brain. ...

• K.B 3 weeks ago

We don't need your solution.

• Kwamem 3 weeks ago

The scamming skills of Bawumia has taken a notch up!! Continue

• WEB/MOBILE APP 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. LKDRT

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

What the hell is this Bawumialiar saying, is he now acknowledging that Ghana has problems; so what has he been doing all thsee 8 years in power. Ghanaians are not fools we are very much alive and will not allow you to deceiv ...

• Abrefa 3 weeks ago

Bawumia, stop the nonsense talk. You've been in power for nearly 8 years. Which of our problems have you solved that has improved the living conditions of the ordinary Ghanaian?

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

Have you solved the problems in your party, you can say that to your supporters but not everyone in Ghana, useless vice president running away from his own government

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

This man indeed is a clown,. Don’t you have the power why can’t you solve the numerous problems confronting Ghanaians. You think you can continue to lie to us and we will believe you.

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

Solve your personality disorder of lies and treachery before you attempt solving my problems. I have learned to navigate the problems you imposed on me for the past 71/2 years alone. I don't need your service. No. Thanks!!

• Pasasa 3 weeks ago

Bawumiaaaaaaaaa!
    Please stop looking in the future and solve the problems now. What didn't your boss say and where are we today? Stop showing your face to us and spare us the pain you , Ken Ofori Atta and your boss are still ...

• Rocky 3 weeks ago

This comedian is taking Ghanaians for fools paaa. So u being a vice u haven't not been able to do anything it is now u want to show say unless u become president before u can do something. Look at this stupid foold suffering ...

• DEEVINITY 3 weeks ago

There are far more competent human beings in Ghana who are ABLE to actually SOLVE our problems. Your track record as driver's mate is enough proof you are disturbing liability and have absolutely no business near the Presiden ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 weeks ago

The problem u alone have caused to this country will take 20 yrs for a visionary and a wise leader to solve. And u day what? If u get 35% of Ghanaians vote I'll be surprised.

• Araba 3 weeks ago

You have solved our problems well enough! Go home and solve your personal and that of your family

• Nana addo the clearing agent 3 weeks ago

You think we're all mumu like you, i taught you said you've arrested the cedi, what has happened. Buulu buulu

• Sul 3 weeks ago

HAVE YOU FINISH SOLVING YOUR OWN PROBLEMS......... CONCERT

• Beeman 3 weeks ago

Foolish, Useless, Incompetent Man like you Bawumia. Why can't you solve the same problems your government has created since you are still in power and the vice president. Clueless fool that wants to be president of Ghana. I o ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Foolish dirty man your mouth is stinking like Fulanis cows shit. Idiot go back to Niger or Chad to solve your people problem. Only foolish bastards criminals illiterates Ghanaians will follow you. Fake dollar police go and su ...

• Asonaba asiedu 3 weeks ago

Akuffo addo must be a very wicked man if you had solutions to ghana's problems and he didn't allow you to use them in the 7yrs you two have been in power.

• NANA Yaw 3 weeks ago

Foolish man, how does Bawumia take Ghanaian for. You are the creator of all the problems Ghana and for that matter Ghanaians are facing now. You could not solve it, however continue creating more problems and now you telling ...

• Charles Baidoo 3 weeks ago

So now is the time for you to solve ghana problems, what do you take ghanians to be just wait for us.