News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

If Bawumia becomes our next president, it will be very good for Ghana- Pres of Ahafo Regional House of Chiefs

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Ray 3 weeks ago

Are these chiefs in Ghana?

• Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 3 weeks ago

Such a useless ugly ape chief. Bawuliar has been in power for eight years and what is his score card. Foolish man. Because of small stolen cash the fulani whore fucker has given you, you speaking rubbish.

• Prophet Mohammed was a sick dog 3 weeks ago

Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• an observer 3 weeks ago

both your parents are stupid dogs, burn them first before you think of burning any mosque

• DRUGS DOING THE TALKING 3 weeks ago

Do not mind this chief. He is on drugs and also influenced by small envelope.

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

WHEN THESE NPPIGS ARE DISRESPECTING BY SAYING U SHOULD STAND UP FOR THEM,, YOU ARE HERE SAYING WE SHD VOTE FOR THEM (NPPIGS).... THIS PREZ OF NATIONAL HOUSE OF CHIEFS,, IS HE CORRECT????

• Shameless Chief 3 weeks ago

You are engulfed with dust and you are here talking nonsense.
    What are the use of policies when the actors are not allowed to implement them

• Criminals parading as chiefs 3 weeks ago

These chiefs have collected Ghana's stolen money from Bawumiah so they are sounding like idiots.

• Joe 3 weeks ago

You have received your brown envelope. Idoit.

• Nana Adjei 3 weeks ago

Be careful what you wish for

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

All these idiots called themselves chiefs

• TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Sul 3 weeks ago

SO HOW WILL YOU GUYS WORK WITH MAHAMA WHEN HE BECOMES YOUR PRESIDENT?

A WORD TO THE WISE

• Star from the North 3 weeks ago

This idiot as a chief will make a U-turn if Mahama wins in December. Evil man like him deserves Akufo Addo as president to punish him and his subjects as we currently are witnessing in some other parts of the country. No vote ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Nana, are you serious ? Have you examined his record as the second in command ?

• Citizen8 3 weeks ago

@Kwame, some of us have examined both Mahama and Dr Bawumia in their positions as 2nd in command and Mahama as the Commander-in-chief. And we can conclude that Dr Bawumia is a better candidate to lead Ghana for the next 4 yea ...

• IN YOUR FOOLISH DREAM FOOLISH OLD MAN 3 weeks ago

WE KNOW YOU ALL HAVE BEEN BRIBED TO SAY WHAT THEY TOLD YOU TO SAY. BUT I PRAY YOUR SUBJECTS WILL COME AFTER YOU, FOOLS.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

He has only one vote. He's also not providing food for all the people in his village, so he has hi opinion. My vote cancels his. The people will vote according to their pockets

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

Fellow Ghanaians, Opportunity comes, but once. We have the opportunity to vote for Dr. Bawumia to be our leader. We must not play with this opportunity else, we may never have another chance.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Illiteracy and greediness is a big disease. So this forest people only thing think about is their NPP party but not Ghana ? It's very sad.

• El Chapo 3 weeks ago

Go out and make him president.

• Ei 3 weeks ago

Foolishness

• Adviser 3 weeks ago

This is their thanksgiving song to NPP for the creation of their region

• Bawumia WON'T get even 30% 3 weeks ago

What has Bawumia achieved for Ghanaians? Is it the HARDSHIP, GHS 15: USD 1, PDS scandal, Toilets Achievements??????? Stupid Thief Chief.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 3 weeks ago

They all serve at Manhyia (Kumasi), the gyimie is more. AKOHWIFUO NKOAAAAA

• HOLY SINNER 3 weeks ago

Chieftains is anachronism ,archaic and outmoded and must be abolished. Foolish chiefs a d so called Kings. BULLSHIT.....MPONKYE-BIN.

• Ato Amaniampong 3 weeks ago

John Dramani Mahama will run away from Ghana by January 2025.
    All negative smear campaign against Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will fail abysmally Inshallah
    IT IS POSSIBLE

• Prince 3 weeks ago

Npp pls try to adjust ur self to the loosing battle come 2024 cos pls no matter the situation npp will lose this election .so try to start adjusting to it ,we will not allow npp to bully the people of Ghana this time around,

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

Just listen to this Chief. Talking as if he’s a visitor from space. He doesn’t even know or care two monkeys the hardships all over the place and damage to our economy. No wonder The President keeps ordering them to stand ...

• Matey 3 weeks ago

Get this out of your dreams.

• Agyei Agyeman 3 weeks ago

God forbid for such a character to lead Ghana
    Bawumia is even a great disaster than Nana Addo
    Any Ghanaian who votes for this evil Bawumia with those pretentious characters hate Ghana
    Where in our history have we have t ...

• Paa Hayford 3 weeks ago

Is only ndc fools who doesn't know that Dr.Bawumia government will be way better than that of useless mahama. Is only clever chiefs will under that praises. It is possible.

• James Owoahene 3 weeks ago

Bawumia has nothing to offer Ghanaians.
    Kwatrekwa
    "The fundamentals are weak"

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

As I have said before, Ghana's chiefs are programed to sit in the palaces and wait for any visiting thieving politician to show up so that they can sing that thieving politician's praises as if they were drunken canary birds. ...

• Grow in Wisdom 3 weeks ago

NDC should start thinking about their new candidate for 2028, because winning in 2024 is like kicking against the goads, Bawumia afa dadaada.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 3 weeks ago

NDC is a terrorist party.. the group planned to destroy a newly built railway line together with trains purchased from abroad . At the moment we are vigilant on the Kumasi International airport else NDC will fix wheel breake ...

• Test 2 3 weeks ago

INFACT PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE NKRUASEFO PAA
    VERY UNCIVILIZED SOROUNDED BY FOREST AND BUSH PLUS BAT SOUP MADE FROM BAT FEASES

• Jato 3 weeks ago

KWASIAKWA