Retrieval of State assets: We don’t fear task force - Ade Coker

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Shc 7 years ago

Arrest Ade Coker

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Ade need not panic if he has not stolen any state property

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Well said, Nii. Taking state property for personal use is theft and therefore a criminal offence. The government has a duty to retrieve all those cars and others properties that have been stolen. Almost 60 years after indepen ...

• $martphones$upportBiz 7 years ago

Have you gotten your training resource yet? Service based tech support business remains the easiest, most lucrative venture for an economy in recession! Your CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE & SKILL! Get(INVEST IN) the 2016 bestsell ...

• K Asumadu 7 years ago

Upon all the noise and profligacy, and as a last straw to break the camel's (Ghana)back, you steal state vehicles. What a disgrace!!!! You looters!

• DR. TEMA OIL REFINERY APRAKU 7 years ago

INSTEAD OF THOSE STILL KEEPING STATE VEHICLES TO BE ARRESTED FOR THEFT, WHICH IS THE IMPLYING REASONING, SHOULD THEY BE ASHAMED?

DO CRIMINALS KNOW WHAT SHAME IS?

• Lori 7 years ago

Your head betrays you. You are a foolish Nigerian.

• koo nimo ct 7 years ago

His cars, kwasia state cars

• T and T 7 years ago

Thrump's white supremacists friends have said that Blacks are not as intelligent as whites and orientals. It is our goal to lead Africa to prove them wrong, but look what some really stupid gov officials are doing. The nation ...

• Discerner. 7 years ago

Deputy National Organizer of the opposition NDC, Joshua Akamba in an interview in Neat FM wonders why some individuals within the NDC are still holding onto state vehicles despite Mr Mahama's directive. Your own Deputy Nation ...

• ONYANSAFO PA !! 7 years ago

Mr Ade Coker, why should Ghanaians allow
    you people to keep the public cars and other
    property or properties which have not been given
    you lawfully. You NDC have shown Ghanaians
    that the party is lawless f ...

U are a armed robber, u will go where u belongs, how can u loot the state u belong, are u bigger than the state? All NDC members are thieves and bragands.

• wWNanagogogko 7 years ago

If you are above the law stay there ,and talk Stupid ,foolish man ,you Nigerian ,if you have one the state will retrive it ,kwaseato ,ABOA

• Kojo P 7 years ago

Ghana is a democratic state so people must steal 'democratically'. Is that what Ade Coker is telling us? If state properties are missing then who else could have been hiding them apart from those who have been in charge for t ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

NDC are disgusting thieves and they don't know no shame.The world now knows that NDC are thieves and disgrace criminals.NDC are nation wreckers and looters and they will no longer come to power.Shameless thieves.

• POTAG MEMBER 7 years ago

Please lets capture serious people to advise the public not this empty barrel

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Are you saying tax payers money used in acquiring vehicles should be shared by you folks without questions?
    You thought you would never move out from the Flagstaff house.Just send them the same way Sampson Ahi Hannah Bissiw ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

The mixture of maca and bee pollen is gaining wonderful reviews from the crowd of men and women.Bee pollen has been said to have wonderful healing and preventative properties beneficial to men's reproductive health. It has be ...

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

I wonder if the stealing of property/assets belonging to the state by outgoing state officials is also guided by laws. They disrespect and break the law but when they're getting punished by the law they seek protection agains ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• abiba 7 years ago

shame on all of you including mahama.thieves you are afraid paaa.

• RESEARCHER 7 years ago

AFTER AN ACCIDENT YOU SIEZED THE OTHER VEHICLE, GOT IT PARKED IN YOUR HOUSE AND ONLY RELEASED IT WHEN THE ISSUE WENT VIRAL. THERE WERE TIMES POLICE OUTRIDERS LED YOU AND YOUR FOREIGN BUSINESS VISITORS IN TRAFFIC. HOW WOULD YO ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Return the state vehicles you are hiding in your loot and share Aburi mansion, greedy Ashanti man.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Shouldn't taking away state properties also be guided by laws? Stupid idiot. I thought Mahama advised all of you to return state properties, right? What laws is this idiot talking about?

• Substitude Teacher 7 years ago

Listen to this thiefman, because you are probably in possession of some of the state property you want to throw sand in our eyes. Idiot, you will burn in hell for all your thievery.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

How slow NPP are, when in power or opposition.? Why are you coward on this useless NDC gurus
    If the government do no act soon, we will act strongly to get all the cars with vim

• Jerry 7 years ago

Ade Coker should show responsible leadership. Instead of the statement that they are not afraid of the Task Force, one would have thought that he would rather have issued a strong warning to his Party officials who may still ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Simply return all the state properties you have stolen. Is this so difficult for you to understand?
    What a dummy!

• calistus 7 years ago

Tell your members to bring back the cars.

• Albert 7 years ago

Mr president arest the leader of that gang and question him he is aware of the stolen cars( mahama)

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

See am. Foolish man. When military men come to your house for state assets then tell them you don't fear them. Once you have an asset that belongs to the state you will be punished for that, if u resist you will have cuffs on ...

• Kofi Kofi 7 years ago

Return the cars and stop this nonsense talk

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Arde Cocker why don't you advise your members including yourself to hand over government properties out instead of being chased.Listen to Apaak too.Few months ago he said he was chasing companies who did not pay actual TAX to ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

If the former president John mahama could accept a Ford bribe and even write a letter asking to keep his official bungalow that should tell you the thinking of Ndc from the leadership down,after all that Ghana has put in plac ...

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Citizen-Ghana 7 years ago

Otico Djaba- come again not babies with sharp teeth alone, but stealing state cars

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Kwaseato.odwan.look at u thieves all of u supposed be in jail by now.

• Owusu 7 years ago

IM NOT IN GHANA NOW BUT CAN CAN ANY TRUTH BE FOUND IN THESE ALLEGATIONS AGAINST NDC THAT THEY HAVE LICKED CLEAN THE THE NATIONAL APOTOYOWA, MINISTERS FUNCTIONALISTS EVEN THE EX PRESIDENT WANTING AND HOLDING ON TO THEIR BUSH A ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Ade be ashamed of yourself for saying this why do you wants to keep the government cars with you did you listen to Akamba is very disgraceful act from the head to the toe they are all thieves

• Teiko 7 years ago

By Law, all these State properties should have been returned immediately NDC knew they were out of office.The NDC stole from Ghanaians and still feel they can continue with impunity.

• Wiseacre 7 years ago

Ade Cker is 'irrejsnponsible'. He should learn wisdom from Akamba, who says Proez. J. Mahama after losing the electionsn held a meeting with all his government appointees and told them to return state cars and properties in t ...

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

Retrieval of State Assets. Mr Coker, you don't have to fear. It is a democratic Nation. The State is coming for its stolen Official cars etc from the 'thieves'. The genuine citizens are behind the State 100%.

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

Return stolen property and cars before been hounded down. This is my simple message to all.

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Why did they not take people like Spio Garbra's cars? Are they not NDC members. You talk out of mischief. You know vey well that they don't take personal cars but state owned cars. Well, pray that you don't have any state own ...

• Mike 7 years ago

Who does this foolish man Ade Coker So stupid as he is.Ghana does not belong to one party.What does he by the law..? Foolish and a truant....no wonder a chased out Nigerian turn to be Ghanaian.

• Adu 7 years ago

Why won't Ade Coker simply call on his NDC people who have gov't property to return them?

• Mike 7 years ago

stupid fool and son of a beast,this ideot should be arrested.No dont fear your mother......'abua. paa'....kwasia.....okortor'

• ogya 7 years ago

Ade is now speaking like a man

• Roberto 7 years ago

Is Ade Coker talking about the rule of law now,i think you are panicking now,Ade are you not the one who impounded a kia truck and marshaled it to your house for days telling the driver if you don't me am Ade Coker the G'Accr ...

• Nimo 7 years ago

Mr Ade Coker why should people take State properties away,when Ghanians are trying to develop the land.Is it not better and fair for you even to advise those who have wittingly or unwittingly taken such properties along.Steal ...

• Abena Mansa 7 years ago

One to talk....are you in ghana at all????

• Mawuko 7 years ago

They will come after your stolen cars. Foolish comfortable leading man.

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Listen to a stupid thief. Typical NDC thief. Why did you in the name of God go home with state assets and vehicles. You see, Mahama, the most corrupt president in Ghana tried the same trick seizing the VP house saying parliam ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

NPP SAID THEY ARE RULE OF LAW PARTY IN GHANA , BUT LOOK AT THEM. ALL FAILURES. AFTER TURNING THEIR FACE ON NDC, THE NEXT WILL BE. THEY WILL FIGHT AMONG THEMSELVES , NDC PLEASE KEEP WAITING FOR THAT SOON.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Why are these NDC politicians so selfish? On the other hand, if you Ade Coker is not in possession of any government asset, then of course you should not fear. But if you do, the law will surely get you.

• asem 7 years ago

shameless pigs, you people are a disgrace, you will be in opposition for the rest of your lives

• thelynq 7 years ago

he's right. follow the law and go after them. This is not a military rule. am dreaming again, sorry!

• Albert 7 years ago

What is Ade fork and knife saying.Ade Coker where is the FORD the ex president says it's in the fleet at the Flagstaaf house

• Kofi Kofi 7 years ago

Iresponsible statement coming from a fool