President Akufo-Addo has lost his mind

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Neu 7 years ago

You haven't seen anything yet. When npp were deceiving Ghanaians some of you were there busily supporting him. You will smell pepper. The worst is yet to come. The dollar rate is moving high like a speedometer. I never voted ...

• Martino 7 years ago

You see, someone like Akufo Addo who claimed he had not suffered before can never and would not understand the components of human suffering and so, would do things he started to do. Appointing 110 ministers + deputies couple ...

• Nana kwarteng 7 years ago

JOB FOR THE BOYS, WE ARE IN POWER, TAKE CHARGE. No barger wire

• pilolo 7 years ago

all our money will go into ministers payment ad the fools will still be jobless

• Odehye3 7 years ago

If it is running like barometer and you are not comfortable, you can leave the country as one's said by your party chairman. bamm!

• KWASI ASANTE 7 years ago

GHANAIANS GONNA SMELL IT. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Justice 7 years ago

110 ministers Abba what has Ghanaians do to deserve this punishment. The people who voted for nana will smell the pepper.meaning huge amount of our money will be use to pay this useless ministers each month.i never voted for ...

You have a solid point but USA population is less than 350 million.Do not pick figures out of a hat.

• Awuni Mohammad 7 years ago

US population is close to 400 million

• papasi 7 years ago

Look @ your stinking self that drinks from the same water with cows and livestock calling someone dwarf... Go ahead Mr. Prez.. Weve given you our mandate, do whatever it takes to bring Ghana to work again! Only listen to cons ...

• DAGADOO,NY,NY 7 years ago

Don't be an idiot.You hate the President.....

• Paa Kow, Ithaca 7 years ago

USA population is 324,420,000. Aaaaba 400 million including their pets. Abufusem akwaakwa. When someone said they're less than 350million didn't you see and at least try to research before spewing lies...mtcheeew

• Odehye3 7 years ago

What about your mother?

• DAGADOO,NY,NY 7 years ago

2016-324 million
    There is a an average of 1% increase every year.So approximately, he can't be too wrong.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing abou ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Its not really about thé size of govt.

Thé delivery and output of thé most important .

Did leaner govts help us ?

Leaner govts gave us 120 billion cedis dent.

Thé emphasis is on effective supervision.... Fo ...

• kaketonti 7 years ago

....JESUS DID WITH ONLY 12(TWELVE) MANPOWER

• Ama 7 years ago

u re an hypocrate,wat is bad is bad.lets say if it was NDC govt,ll u ve said dis? u ve nt seen anytin yet.evil dwarf who ve cm to drain Gh.ye be dii keke

• Kwame1 7 years ago

You don't anything you refuse to respect and honour, you and your daughters won't attract a caliber of Nana Addo, you'll attract evil dwarf always!!!

• Awuni Mohammad 7 years ago

No country on this planet has 110 ministers

• sarpong 7 years ago

what a hell is this? 110 ministers? ohh, they said it and we did not listen. thi is indeed job for the people. nana akuffo addo should know that he cannot continue to be decieving us. we are watching him.

• I dey for you 7 years ago

Hmmm, i just hoep everything works out for him

• Bedzrah 7 years ago

Hmm,your president is insane,when lbrahiim mahama sold out merchant bank where were you.

• K man 7 years ago

I think AA is the man Ghana needs but he NEEDS to deliver and ensure that this government moves the country forward. Personally I think there are too many positions and it gives the impression of "favours to campaign comrades ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Don't think about numbers but how to stop corrupt practices.

• Enoch Sekyi 7 years ago

Sensible NDC what better did u bring to Ghanaians in ur eight solid years? Learn hw to talk to elderly people. If your president is senseless then what about you? You are also a waste product

• kotoko asante 7 years ago

stupid akyem mafia will prosper only through galamsey. idiouts

• akua 7 years ago

kwesi it ndc who has lost their mine

• Mawunyo Gameli 7 years ago

Ghanaians are yet to see the real size of dwarf.
    You have not seen anything yet.

• Mawunyo Gameli 7 years ago

Ghanaians are yet to see the real size of papa dwarf. Do we need 110 Ministers to solve our problems?

• princess adofo 7 years ago

what do u expect from an old man whose mouth and nose are leaking wawawa

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

The cued funny faced president Ghana choose. And expecting a change Onapo.

• Alec 7 years ago

time will tell.i think we need to be careful how people pressure us*** for post hmmm am sad

• Hermit 7 years ago

Bloated appointments is a recipe for corruption. Nana think again

• Yebo 7 years ago

This is the results of bamboo and monkey politics.What has size got to do with efficiency?Seriously? What is the worth of all these family/friends lined up minister?NPP will be better off if they employ all Ghanaians as minis ...

• Neu 7 years ago

What do you expect from a try me also Government. Ghanaians couldn't read the mind of this dwarf and look at what is happening in the county. "try me also and Ghanaians are trying him. We have not seen anything yet.

• joe mensah sampson, 7 years ago

i m really baffled by this, i cant imagine how in the hell this man wil takes on as much as 50 ministers, damn its makes thinks like this, is the current Ghana president looking to forms a America Football team. lets just say ...

• na waa ooo 7 years ago

KNOW YOUR COUNTRIES AND NUMBER OF MINISTERS.

China, population = 1.357 billion people.
    Number of Ministers - 20.

Japan, 127.3 million people.
    Ministers - 20.

Britain, 64.1m people
    Ministers - 22 including PM.

U ...

• Stephen Prempeh 7 years ago

Awuni n the like who does not even understand simply english do have the courageousness to insult Nana Addio. Am so sad today and don't even know what to do. Even the bible say we should respect our leaders. Shame unto you al ...

• Neu 7 years ago

Ofui ba don't be sad. You will be sad for the rest of your days. You people insulted Mahama and it's coming back to you so stop crying.

• BAFFOE 7 years ago

THOSE TALKING ABOUT THIS ELEPHANT GOVERNMENT,LIKE MOSQUITO AND THIS BLOCK HEADED GUYS ARE ALL NARROW MINDED PEOPLE WITHOUT ANY FORESWIGHT HENCE ALL THESE STUPID TALKINGS. BLOCK HEADS.

• Moses N-yanbini K 7 years ago

Prez Nana Addo Dankwa Akurfo Addo is a "disability" leader. During the just ended 2016 general elections campaign, prez Nana made promises to Ghanaians stating emphatically that the problem this nation faces has to do with un ...

• Odehye3 7 years ago

You are not cultured. Can you compare yourself to US that knows the number of dogs and cats in the country? Let me me educate you a bit. Have you forgotten that the formal Pres. mahama was harbouring 600 presidential staffers ...

• Kuma 7 years ago

Hehe, ppl hav lost sight of the fact dat these dudes sponsored his campaign and this is the way of paying them back. No money yet to pay them in physical cash so opening more ministries is the solution. More to come

• Eko)ba 7 years ago

Must we always compare Ghana to America? Have you considered the efficiency of their institutions? Governments in the developed world need only a handful of ministers bcos they hv a system that works automatically. By the way ...

• hohoho, montreal 7 years ago

ndc, npp are the same. nana, protect your npp but not public purse.

• Yebo 7 years ago

The tragedy of the commons. Lining up friends and relatives for jobs. Fake CVs and qualifications.Where is Ghana heading.Chop, chop.Compensation for party loyalists without any experience in governance.A drain on the public p ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

THE MAN IS INDEED CONFUSED.

ALL THE SAME LET US ALL WISH GOODLUCK WITH A SMILE AND NOT WITH A TEAR, THAT HE FULFILLS HIS MANY HUGE PROMISES DURING HIS CAMPAIGN TRAIL IN 2016.

AS TH SAYING GOES-

HE WHO WANTS TO GOVERN ...