My success will make brouhaha unnecessary – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Kojo USA 7 years ago

See his mumu head. It is shame a dwarf is ruling Ghana.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

ask Akufo, the hypocrite

• OLIVER TWIST 7 years ago

Greetings Prez Nana Addo,

With all due respect, Ghanaians voted for you because we really believed in you as a visionary leader. We were tired of the gross incompetence and bile we'd been fed for so long.

Your victory c ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Many Ghanaians have forgotten that the kind of economic mess the NDC left behind needs proper manpower to solve the problem. Instead, many have so suddenly fallen for the lies and propaganda being used by the NDC. Ghanaians s ...

awful

• 20/20 7 years ago

Manpower for what? Are they going to pour concrete and carry blocks? Every time God is associated with a government policy, it means the idea being put forth is not trusted.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

What success Mr ugly dwarf. The are creating jobs for u campaign financiers. We are dump like u. Foolish ugly president.

a professional crook

• kwaantwi Barima 7 years ago

You have never said anything sensible ever since I saw this name on this forum. It has always been hate and hate. I am sorry for you. Nana has 4 years and he is just completing 3 months. He still has 45 months as President r ...

• Rayons 7 years ago

You are a failure, don't you know Mr President? Better to step aside for you are incompetent .

Akufo is blind

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

TOO KNOWN AND EMPTY UPSTAIRS.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT,I UNDERSTAND IS JUST JOB FOR THE BOYS. AND DON'T FORGET MR PRESIDENT, ABOUT THE VERY SERIOUS SOCIAL AND ENVIRONMENTAL PROBLEMS COMFORTING OUR NATION, TODAY, WE EXPECTED YOU TO MAKE OUR LAWS TO WORK, LAW AN ...

• michael 7 years ago

please who among the ministers is poorly than kuku Ayidoho.

• Atfo 7 years ago

That is not the issue. This statement is hypothetical. What if you fail, who accounts for the wastage? There is always an optimum level of doing things so stop defending this useless decision of yours. You created useless min ...

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

You cannot be successful with stupidity. Experiments on Gh. at this time?

• Amali 7 years ago

Nana during the campaign said, john mahama can never teach me patriotism, good governance etc, you see what he is trying to do.
    He is the most ignorant, dump and stupid president we have ever had in this country. Prosperit ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Mr. President, listen to Ghanaians carefully. You risk paying a huge price for this unacceptable size. The Ghanaian electorate is savvy now. Good luck

• ss villa 7 years ago

Hahaha NPP, when Kufour came to power in 2000,the song was PNDC/NDC wrecked the economy and the song attracted external sympathy leading to debt cancellations, HIPC relieves but what had not happened?. This very NPP econom ...

• Marcol 7 years ago

what kind of success are you talking about. is only the one - ten ministers and their chronics that are going to be successful. not the ordinary voter.

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

The Elephant is bleeding from eyes-noses.
    Dead Elephant + Old men with brain but no common sense = incompetence o2 (rise to the power 2)

• Kumah 7 years ago

We can accept your insults mr chief servant! This is incompetence, arrogance and stupidity of the highest order! Their Nana Addo to go hell, you will not live l;ong to steal our money! Stop your brouhaha

• Ametefe 7 years ago

Dad don't mind the talkers

• JKMo 7 years ago

Where is the competency if you 110 ministers before you deliver. Technology is the answer for a lean government

• jagadu 7 years ago

Don't feel like you are more sensible and don't be sympathetic to the cries of Ghanaians. This is not a brouhaha! Don't forget people voted you in and they can vote you out. You better listen to the people and stop ignoring u ...

• Isaac mensah 7 years ago

I am really sorry for those insulting Nana Addo. Won't u be happy if he is in ur family,we be careful about the way we insult our political leaders because insult can not bring back Ur party.

• Garmoti 7 years ago

I don't know what Mr.Akuffo-Addo is trying to defend.The Npp government is standing on a slippery slope

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Useless Prez

• Just me 7 years ago

What have you also achieved, then?

• 20/20 7 years ago

I think the old man thinks we still send telegram and have to go to our local post offices to receive phone calls.

• Micosbi. or Michael Osei Bonsu 7 years ago

So, ASIEDU NKETEA IS LISTENING TO THE PRESS CONFERENCE FROM NPP. OR HE IS IN HIS DRESSING ROOM WEARING HER LADIES ''KABA'' THIS IS A REASONABLE EXPLANATION TO THE GOOD REASONABLE GHANAIAN' U SEE THE OLDMAN NANA ADDO DANKWAH A ...

• Micosbi. or Michael Osei Bonsu 7 years ago

So, ASIEDU NKETEA IS LISTENING TO THE PRESS CONFERENCE FROM NPP. OR HE IS IN HIS DRESSING ROOM WEARING HER LADIES ''KABA'' THIS IS A REASONABLE EXPLANATION TO THE GOOD REASONABLE GHANAIAN' U SEE THE OLDMAN NANA ADDO DANKWAH A ...