Ayikoi Otoo appointed High Commissioner to Canada

Read Comments Comments (27)

• kfbf 7 years ago

GO AND TAKE CARE OF GHANAIANS THERE

• Lori 7 years ago

Another short man with unhealthy ego. Promoted from Tally Clerk.

• Mee Kudi banza 7 years ago

Juicy positions go to Akans. I bet my last bottom dollar all the under developed countries will go to the non-Akan. NANA woye boye. You know tribalism papa. Kosu saa ebe ye yie .

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

I don't know why NDC communicators don't want to learn.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

he resembles dog

• Donrich 7 years ago

Thank God he doesn't resemble your father who begot to a fouled mouth person like you.

• kofii 6 years ago

At least HE is now finest boy in Ghana . The number one FIRST GENTLEMAN in Ghana. waaaaawwwwwwww
    JEALOUSY GO SHAMEEEE OOOOO
    MU ANI AWU

• ss villa 7 years ago

Ghana is dead ,How can these stomach lawyers represent Ghanaians interest abroad with their irrationally partisan interpretations of Ghana's constitution?. Well, it could be President Addo's grand ploy to send them away and ...

• ISIS 7 years ago

congratulations Ayikoi, God be with you

• pablo 7 years ago

Cant we have decent discourses without using vulgar language?

• Taliban 7 years ago

Article 519648 SEARCH LOGIN
    General News of Fri, 17 Mar 201742
    Ambassadors’ list: Gina Blay for Germany, Anna Bossman for France
    Read Article
    Your Comment:
    Subject:
    Your Name:
    Taliban
    Bobby, Den ...

• Donatus 7 years ago

Mr Addo, I want to go to Surinam as ambasada.My cv, one and half year- dropout of adult education in night school at zanwara

• OH YES 7 years ago

Good one there.....

• Taliban 7 years ago

Am not surprise Akuffo Addo is being tribalistic here. We all know the NPP to be solely an akan party. They only ride on the northerners to win elections, and dump them after wards. Am sure the northerners are watching and le ...

• Yengon-Naa 7 years ago

Thank God that another stalwart has been distanced from the from the mafia purse. 'Go and leave us alone' it appears to be saying to the GAs. Why is nana not sending out the 'mafias' rather? Asem sebe

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Ayikoi Otoo is becoming a fool. He has been sacked from Ghana. Stupid Ga man

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

They should have maintain Dr. Sule Gariba. A man with integrity.

• kofii 6 years ago

maintain what???????
    Tweaaaaaaaa

• Igp aka OL'Roger. 7 years ago

Joe Case, i could not be happier for you than to say congrates. I look forwarding to seeing across the border. Best wishes.

• True talk 7 years ago

What about honourable Kofi jumah?

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

Kofi who? Apuuuu

• David 7 years ago

"All Politicians come from the same mother"

• 1day 7 years ago

Kofi jumah for Syria

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WILL HIS APPOINTMENT AS GHANA'S HIGH COMMISSIONER TO CANADA MAKE ANY DIFFERENCE IN THE ECONOMIC BACKWARDNESS,UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND EXTREME POVERTY IN GHANA.

THE EXPLOITATION AND CHEATING OF THE VUKNERABLE STILL GOES ON.

• sebon2000 7 years ago

Honorable Ayikoi Otoo is a good choice for Canada, very hard working and stands for justice. Representing Dr. Paa Kwasi Nduom he floored the Electoral Commission on the arbitrary disqualification of the PPP flagbearer. He wil ...

• Asare Boateng 7 years ago

So you the Ga's in npp , only High Commissioner to Canada is good for u, shame on u pple.

• NAANA GYIMAH, AMBASSADORS FOR NANA A 7 years ago

Information from the presidency has indicated that the president, Nana Akufo - Addo has not appointed any ambassador. This information therefore going round the social media that the President has appointed ambassadors to Ca ...