Anaba 'no longer useful' at Ridge Hospital – Health Minister

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Abu Saka 6 years ago

You are an idiot, you are not fit to be a minister, only in Ghana assholes like you with political and tribal background can be ministers. You a bastard of Akufo addo but prosperity will judge you bitterly for you foolishness ...

• OTIKO 6 years ago

EVIL NPP MEMBER THIEVES WILL REPLACE HIM SOON.

• Evil NDC 6 years ago

Whether evil or whatever Ghanaians chose them over you ,because they are lesser evil than you kwasea, why didn't you tell your deadgoat president on a lame horse he was evil when he sacked Dr Puri? Onyame atua moka paapa and ...

• George 6 years ago

Why is Anaba still being paid at University all this while? Is he doing double job?

• Kaniba 6 years ago

Is Anaba more Ghanaian than Frimpong Boateng and Nsiah Asare? Please don't talk about qualification because Anaba doesn't come close to them.

• Evil NDC 6 years ago

Stupid Abu Saka in a stupid party. Nkwadeafuo,you ain't seen nothing yet. Every ndc appointee must be sacked they are incompetent, unfit like their deadgoat on a lame horse. Ndc will stay in opposition for long.

• Zargon 6 years ago

U think Ghana belongs to u right??? I suggest u better perform... because now the old Ndc is coming back and there will be no mercy. U think your party is wicked u just wait and see who is who in this country... weak ass part ...

• papasi 6 years ago

bring it on, your mother and your entire family will be wiped out first, idiot!

• Bbb. 6 years ago

Blame Mahama he started this .

• Paul 6 years ago

You're also stupid Abu, do you remember what your people did to Professor Frimpong Boateng, you guys forget things very quick.go back to sleep and stop that nonsense,kwasea

• papasi 6 years ago

Abu Saka, u are bloody filthy idiot of a northerner,, How can NPP work with this stinking idiot of a person u call Anaba? kwasiaman, go and drink your guinea pig water and stop writing trash and spewing rubbish on this platfo ...

• moi 6 years ago

Mpepefuo Abr3. Abu prosperity will judge him indeed.

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

Dr. Apuri left quietly haven done all the Fatigue at the Hospital although the workers were not happy. Why is Dr. Anaba complaining whiles the workers are happy he is leaving.Afterall UDS was still paying him when he was enjo ...

• Gloria G. Tema 6 years ago

An abandoned doesn't want any lies told about his performance at Ridge.

• Gabby 6 years ago

Dr Anaba should leave. Why are this media warfare? If you think your right has been trampled upon, seek redress and stop the media talking.

• Villager 6 years ago

How longh has this minister been at post that he feels Anaba is no longer useful? Couldn't he even have been a bit diplomatic? "No longer useful, if you are not ... seek redress". A minister indeed!

• Tsugar 6 years ago

Villager, I totally agree with you. This is pure arrogance of power. The very reason the NDC was booted out of power. Who made such a person a minister?

• Evil NDC 6 years ago

We the good people of Ghana like the minister he is working for us so we love him,we don't care if he disrespect ndc because an ndc doesn't deserve respect. Ndc disrespected and insulted Ghanaians the minister is not talk ...

• Osman Adam 6 years ago

It's a simple abuse of power. One can read arrogance in the Ministers' statement. Nothing cogent is giving as a reason for the transfer of Anaba. Just sheer raw power..... after all if the said courts find the State guilty, t ...

• Yaaya Takoradi 6 years ago

He wants to hand over properly.
    Give him time.
    Ask him how long he needs to do the hand over

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Mr Agyeman point of correction the facility is not your bonifide property ok so shut up and use the correct procedure.what do you know about medicine?

• FRANK , MARYLAND 6 years ago

What kind of minister is this! Unbelievable!!! Telling a whole medical director 'not useful'! This is to say the least undiplomatic, uncouth n shameful.

• Kaniba 6 years ago

The Doctor is only performing Administrative work, which is outside his qualification. I think, he is much needed at the University.

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

What else do you want him to tell him? If a deadgoat on a lame horse appoint you what good will come out of you? He is incompetent and unfit like the one who appointed him and who Ghanaians booted because he was incompete ...

• Harrison 6 years ago

When I said the NPP government is creating jobs for its members, many people were asking for my head. They don't care whether their man is qualified or not. This happened with the appointment of the BSs coach. AA 9s a non ...

• ASEM 6 years ago

LOOK AT THIS STUPID MAN, I DONT BLAME YOU.YOU THINK YOU CAN MESS A FAMILY UP AND GO SCOT FREE? LEARN FROM THE NEW FRANCE PRESIDENT

• ASEM 6 years ago

DO THE RIGHT THING MR MINISTER. YOU CANT JUST ASK A MEDICAL DOCTOR TO VACATE HIS POSITION FOT NO REASON. WHY ARE YOU BEHAVING AS IF YOU DONT REASON? WHY? THIS MINISTER IS EVEN OLD TO GO ON RETIREMENT B00UT YOU ARE STILL SITTI ...

• Kamassah Frank 6 years ago

It is very stupid of Anaba to fight with the ruling Government because as a sensible man he should have known that he is destroying his career. Where is the former immigration officer who also fought with Kuffuor's Government ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 6 years ago

When a party is given the chance to rule, it doesn't own Ghana. The NDC learned this simple truth the hard way. Every qualified Ghanaian deserves to keep his or her position at work. A very dedicated and experienced non-parti ...

• Togbe 6 years ago

Elections have consequences. Dr Anaba, quietly vacate your post

• reuben 6 years ago

Oh Ghana, God have mercy on us. There are people who still speak to support this action by the NPP against their own colleagues all because of party affiliation. Hmmmm. Blind fools indeed. NPP is never holy as the claim to be ...

• reuben 6 years ago

You are rather not useful. Maturity is not about age but of the mind. This barbaric minister is not mature in the mind. Even if the person is no longer useful, there is a way to handle it better than what he is doing. Stupid ...

• Cee Usa 6 years ago

Tell your Nana Addo to build hospitals for? you and his family but you people said infrastructure is not needed my question is mr Anaba is he not a Ghanaian this things must stop

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

Oh so this idoit was still paid by the university? He occupied the position because of cronyism and must leave for the rightful person who was bypassed.

• Prekese 6 years ago

Where are the so called men of God in this country Ghana. Why are they not talking eny more hmmmmmm .

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

Monkey worked bamboo dey come chop.

• Ama Owusu 6 years ago

Come again hon minster! How on earth can u describe a whole medical doctor as not being useful in a hospital setting!

• GROW UP GHANA 6 years ago

This health minister is just a bad choice. He is a disaster. He has no clue. The worst minister after Otiko.

• SD 6 years ago

Be descent, Mr Minister. You are not God. Be humble

• Amidini 6 years ago

Hahaha ! Kwaku Manu, the Ridge Hospital is a property of Ghana not npp. You re abusing your illegal powers to terminate hard working Dr Anaba appointment. God is watching !

• CHANGE INDEED 6 years ago

Is only in GH that u can have this asshole and his stupid demi god akuffo Addo as minister and president respectively.NKWASEASEM.

• 3dem 6 years ago

“I transferred him because he is no longer useful for me to manage the new facility… " sounds like you have personal issues with him? idiot of a minister, get professional. These is how people use public office to fight ...

• Paa Kwasi 6 years ago

Mr Minister, I admired you when you chaired the PAC; your reaction in this saga is rather unfortunate, and does not portrays you differently. You ought to reflect seriously on this matter.

• Paa Kwasi 6 years ago

Mr Minister, I admired you very much when you chaired the PAC, but your reaction in this saga is rather unfortunate and portrays you rather differently. Take a serious reflection!

• Elorm 6 years ago

Hon. please choose your words carefully. it is by the Grace of God that NPP won power and through Nana u got that appointment so you cannot say the man is not useful. it is by His Grace that u are a minister today. mind you n ...

• Tetteh Nubuor 6 years ago

The public should be told why the director of the hospital is being relief of his appointment. The public deserve to know.