Mahama cuts sod for new Jakpa palace in Damongo

Read Comments Comments (26)

• KK 3 weeks ago

God bless the nation builder JM.

• Who Killed Mills 3 weeks ago

Sod off mahatma. You are jail material not presidential material so big fxck off to you fxcking dead goat cutting sod like you be President.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

The Gonja king should keep a watch on his finance committee if the corrupt one is involved in any payments.

• JJ 3 weeks ago

Even in opposition Mahama is still building indeed Ghanaians have voted for fools and you idiots in power. Npp never again

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 3 weeks ago

Your mother ,father and siblings are the fools ,if you get sense,he could not help them when he was in power ,and you think this cheep propaganda would make him win,then you are more foolish than a donkey

• ek 3 weeks ago

hmm after bawumia renovated and add up some rooms to the old palace and received the praise it has now call his attention to redeem his image

• Nzema K 3 weeks ago

Hei Note the difference, the one Bawumia built was the private resident of the buipe wura Jinapor, the father of John and Abu Jinapor

What Mahama is doing is for the Ndewura, the great Ndewura Jakpa the founder of the Gonj ...

• Londoner 3 weeks ago

Too little too late, king of create, loot and share. This will not stop Dr Bawumia from winning overwhelmingly in the Northern regions

• OYOKOBA 3 weeks ago

I get it that many tribes in Ghana migrated from the tri-state areas of Mali-Senegal-Guinea, excepting the Ewes and Ga-Adangbe who came from Nigeria.

My worry is, we just say these things on the fly without any follow ups. ...

• Maha 3 weeks ago

This one no be bawumia promise

• KaiP 3 weeks ago

He has been forced after Bawumia renovated the now Gonja Palace. Check your facts.

• GHANA 3 weeks ago

Ygbonwura has pleaded with John Mahama on several occasions to repair the broken Jakpa Palace without any action from JM. Now, JM is pannicking after Dr. Bawumia completed the remodelling, renovation of the Palace and handed ...

• I LOVE MY NDC 3 weeks ago

Abokyei John Dramani MAHAMA this is not what we need from you, what we need is you elaborating on the 24hour agenda for even those in the NPP to buy into it, making you a winning candidate. You already looked like a fish brou ...

• Morons 3 weeks ago

Tell ur npp to stabilize the cedis, fools!!!!

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

NDC morons and imbeciles not asking gold and bauxite thief money where he got the money from but they got audacity to ask Dr Bawumia where he money to free imported items for KATH.Mahama doesn’t know no shame.

• James dagati 3 weeks ago

JM is a man with vision,these are people we need in africa not people with minds

• Robert 3 weeks ago

Another James fool

• Odewale 3 weeks ago

Ohhh... An afterthought, Dr. Bawumia have already done the needful

• Sunday Obi 3 weeks ago

I’m here for all foolish Ghanaians. We Nigerians will soon take over una country

• Bb gun 3 weeks ago

You think its like making a nollywood movie?Try and see.Yr sisters who love doing ashawo business will suffer first

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

Dr Bawumia has opened Mahama low class eyes.Why are NDC morons and imbeciles not asking their corrupt Mahama where he got the money to finance the project but they got audacity to ask Dr Bawumia where he got money to free con ...

• Capt. Adabuga 3 weeks ago

John, the copycat

• Ato 3 weeks ago

Cos Bawumia renovated the Palace, Mahama too has cut the sod for a new Palace. Wonders shall never end.... .

• CAR TRACKER. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Kwado 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha, such a confused person. As for Mahama, I know believe he is power drunk

• Y 2 weeks ago

Is about time. 8 years too late.