Woman, 65, found dead in bush with private parts removed

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Aluta man kumasi 7 years ago

Nana Addo is behind this things. what a evil dwarf.

• Santo 7 years ago

You are right Nana Addo is behind all this rituals , every day he have to perform defferent rituals to stay in power , so Ghananians should embrace themselve for more of this for 4 years . JD Danqua was his first ritual , kil ...

• GH 7 years ago

KILL THEM

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Father in the name of Jesus Christ l pray that it's only human being created by you as your image has caused this to such innocent mother. I pray that if we as ordinary men have not seen them God Almighty you spotted them r ...

• otoorenne@gmail 7 years ago

Okay, Nana Addo is behind the ritual murder, but what you people waiting for. Just report to be arrested

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

Politics has made you go mad so you cannot say anything sensible. Besides you fools lost miserably and lastly your party is going to collapse. Mark my words.

• SKIPER 7 years ago

IS THEY WAY YOU GUY THINK THAT IS WHY GHANA IS THE WAY IT NOW BECAUSE YOU GUYS STILL THINK LIKE YOU HAVE NEVER STEPPED IN A CLASSROOM BEFORE. HOW CAN YOU THINK BACKWARDS WHILES THE WORLD IS MOVING FORWARD

• Equity 7 years ago

Ritual killing is Ashanti culture. They kill for burial of thier chiefs

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Everyday comes with a different way of performing rituals for nana addo.
    Today this, another day that.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana ADDO'S Magic horn from Prophet Owusu Bempa is working overtime. Worse is yet to happen. Fortunately, the horn prefers the blood of NPP supporters.

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

investigate ndc disgruntled boys in the security services who are doing this to discredit the government. NDC boys will you continue this bad behaviour for the next 4 years? Only time would tell.......

• Silo 7 years ago

greed and remember this world is only a holiday for us all. We shall all face our maker one by one and questions would be asked. Are you ready to face those question. Fellow Ghanaians think of tomorrow.

• O.K 7 years ago

It will surely be in the Ashanti region,where schooling is a taboo.Ashanti region is full of fake pastors,sakawa guys, ritual murderers,galamsey guys ,prostitutes and thieves .The typical Ashanti prefer to do all the above ba ...

• kiki 7 years ago

is there any crime being ashanti,it is better toface facts than blaming game .

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Schooling is a taboo in Ashanti region.

• Abena 7 years ago

think of some greedy and lazy Ghanaians who want to get rich quick without toil and stop blaming Nana Addo. He is your president for crying out loud. Whether he is a dwarf or not, abi make you respect.....peace

• Ahsanmori 7 years ago

to this mess
    greed and remember this world is only a holiday for us all. We shall all face our maker one by one and questions would be asked. Are you ready to face those question. Fellow Ghanaians think of tomorrow.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

0572174551__0572174551
    PREMATURE EJACULATION, LOW SPERM COUNT AND ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION
    One of the major cause of marriage and relationship breakup is inability to achieve the maximum sexual satisfaction She has always wante ...

• buga 7 years ago

and we call our self a peaceful nation. a christian nation. sad very sad indeed

• buga 7 years ago

rip

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

These ritualistic think they are not going to die? Hell no . They should know that one day they will also die . But the government should roll now to start employment for the youth to occupy their minds else such brutality wi ...

• Nero, South Africa 7 years ago

With all these yet people will ignorantly insult Voltarians as primitive and lazy........ These our brothers and sisters, quick money...if not sikadrooo then dog chain selling business. Twiaaaakai. Block headed.

• Atta 7 years ago

This has nothing to do with NANA.
    Go to hell NDC idiots.

• Naija 419 7 years ago

Really, the Naija people in Ghana have brought all these calamities into our country. It happens a lot in Nigeria. I myself find a bit harder to mingle with Nigerians, they fantastically corrupt and so money minded that they ...