Clash of ‘spiritual titans’: Nana Agradaa faces Kyere Abosom on Sunday

Read Comments Comments (34)

• AAA 7 years ago

ghana gyimii nkoaa...aden koraa?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

How sweet and pleasant it would be for people to watch the clash of the Titans.
    These people, if they have any supernatural powers should help Ghana and stop that nonsense.

• DO THE DO 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SEEM TO BE GROWING OUT OFF THEIR MINDS. I CAN HARDLY BELIEVE SUCH IDIOTIC TALKS ARE READ ON THIS FORUM. WHAT IS HAPPENING IN OUR COUNTRY AND WHERE ARE WE HEADING TOWARDS?

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

Lord have mercy on such worshipers, for they don't know what they are worshiping. Some people are living in complete darkness. I am sorry for them.

Christ Jesus has given salvation free of charge, and some people are still ...

• issahaku 7 years ago

Nana agraada she is scammer she lie to people

• ASANTE IMPERIALISTS 7 years ago

Wonders will never end. I thought they say only Ewes have these things. So Asantes also have them like that?

• I can't think far! 7 years ago

I can't think madness!

• onaapo 7 years ago

And this is news? No wonder the gullible in society keep getting ripped off as pastors, prophets etc aggrandize themselves at the expense of TRUTH. Ayekoo.

• Oduro Atta Ben 7 years ago

what is the essence of doing all manner of such things on social media?let's all wait until ?twabr? Da no

• bryt 7 years ago

they are all thiefs, azaaaaaa people deceiving blind people

• zulutuza 7 years ago

kyire abosom only tin he's kwns is distroying ovens, nkoaa

• Kofi Aning. Toronto 7 years ago

Oyiwa. Let wait till Sunday

• asante michael 7 years ago

Agraadaa is fake ND fraud

• Senior Citizen,. BS Germany.. 7 years ago

Is it true that,Osofo kyere abosom has been burning idols in front of camera men,if it is a fact,then the so called Nana Apranaa or Agradaa must think twice before she ventures to proceed on to the Osofo,s premisses to demoli ...

• MR KYEI 7 years ago

GUYS LETS REPENT BECAUSE THE END TIME IS NEAR,,,I ONLY BELIEVE IN GOD

• EBORENASA MOUTH ODOUR 7 years ago

EBORENASA ,s wife has finally left him as she couldn't stand the odour from his mouth any longer.

• yaw 7 years ago

this one.his mouth cause ham ooooo.oyi wa the say sundsy deadline.e co be burning of agraadaah or kyere bosom

• Joe Lartey 7 years ago

Somebody is taking away somebody's customers,Ghanaians are now drinking more herbal medicines from Traditionalist ,than going to priesters for prayers,when sick

• Ras Citizen 7 years ago

Nana Agardaa, kindly deal with the idiot calling himself a pastor. He is a serious con man . I visited his church in 2013 because I needed a job and he duped me and asked me to speak that he was powerful so he record it and ...

• Adepa 7 years ago

Nana agradaa we all know worship gods while kyere abosom claims worship the almighty God. So if kyere abosom is not able to defeat agradaa for everyone to hear of it then that will mean the claims agradaa has said about kyere ...

• oliver 7 years ago

This media reporters are not serious at all!!! Hahahahaa, i run enter my toilet.

• maree stopes 7 years ago

end times oooo tom!

• Moses N-yanbini K 7 years ago

Why can't these so-called men of God concentrate on what they know how to do best. Every day this, that. Why? Was that what Jesus was doing or ask to be done? Don't they have the right to worship what they like without any hu ...

• Moses N-yanbini K 7 years ago

Should the pastor tried the woman, he will fail double times. Even when Jesus was tempted, he never allowed the Satan to come closer to he. How more "osofo" more so God never ask us to weave war against his enemies, but rathe ...

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

I will like to see the show down. It should be televised.

• gjna@hotmail.com 7 years ago

The show down will be better than kumkumbagya

• opener revealer "mahama jnr" 7 years ago

I can't think far. I can't think madness. Am baby ready to watch this battle.

• Ben Kofi 7 years ago

Osofo K Abosom shd be very careful with Ghanaian law. Otherwise d woman will demand for a heavy damages after d exercise. He can call for signing of documents.

• Samuel baffoe 7 years ago

Only God is the judge....hmmmm

• Junsor 7 years ago

None of these is spiritual titan.

• escoba 7 years ago

Nana agradaa you are the best.that pastor can't do nothing ok.we all know him from the beginning

• issahaku 7 years ago

Nana agraada they are all Internet fraudsters they all lie

• issahaku 7 years ago

Nana agraada lie woman she lie to me and Collect my money almost 20000 GH cedi please don't go to her she is scammer

• Gasikiya 6 years ago

Mark today's date. I was there and she didn't only fraud me she also got me beat up. She is fake and god will surely punish them for taking advantage of the blind. I pooped in her mouth. And I curse all my troubles on her if ...