#DumsorMustStop: Yvonne Nelson to stage another protest, calls for support

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Republic Gift 4 weeks ago

Yvonne Nelson do you know the causes of your so called’ dumsor’ ? If you know what is your solution? Or you just want to heard?

• True 4 weeks ago

She wants to do this to make her side chick Dumelos happy.

• DotCom 4 weeks ago

@Republic Gift: Does anyone need to know the causes of dumsor before criticising its occurrence? We shouldn’t be having dumsor at all but thanks to criminal governance of the country’s affairs, previous governments includ ...

• TAX-FREE QATAR INVESTS A WHOPPING US$16bn IN THE PROCUREMENT OF 18 LNG EXPORT VESSELS FROM CHINA. WHERE IS BANKRUPT GHANA? 4 weeks ago

TAX-FREE QATAR INVESTS A WHOPPING US$16bn IN THE PROCUREMENT OF 18 LNG EXPORT VESSELS FROM CHINA. WHERE IS BANKRUPT GHANA?

THERE HAS NEVER BEEN DUMSOR IN RIVERLESS SAUDI ARABIA.

MEANWHILE, GHANA IS STILL DOING "LALASUL ...

• Republic Gift 4 weeks ago

Offer solutions as a patriot and stop this populism

• Kb 4 weeks ago

This woman is hunted by her gilt. She wants to equalize. She should shut up and sleep in darkness. She was used by political entrepreneurs!

• Atta 4 weeks ago

This lady should rather lean to keep her dross on and keep her mouth shut !

• Kwabena 4 weeks ago

Grico and ECG saboteurs who are supporters of the NDC are deliberately the cause. Grico cutting supply to ECG and some ECG hiring guys to dismantle transformers and electricity lines

• Fii 4 weeks ago

Another hollow headed NNP foolish dumb headed fool soldier.All known for obeying the wind blown.

• Kee 4 weeks ago

For seven solid years and during the dreaded COVID period there wasn’t any dumsor. These challenges for the past seven weeks, even now it’s better, if you can’t appreciate what the government is doing, then it’s your ...

• Kojo 4 weeks ago

We will only go if Sarkodie goes. I really like her but she should stay out of politics as they will soil her. She’s been through a lot and I want to show nothing but love.

• Fd Ghana 4 weeks ago

Fact: dumsor in 2015 was about 2 issues; generation capacity and fuel/gas . This was an issue inherited and worsened during the Mahama administration ( but this was because the president at the time wanted a permanent solutio ...

• Kay 4 weeks ago

Another cow...! Soo you mean your NNP government took over ,when there was no money ,yet Mr. president was busy flying in private jet to watch UEFA champions league finals ?
    You think we wash our faces downward-up eeerrrrrr ...

• SANTROFIE 4 weeks ago

USELESS DEMO! AWURAA P3 BAABI DA!

• Achakanapaya 4 weeks ago

These attacking Yvonne today are the same idiots who were jumping on the street in 2015.
    As for Kofi Bentil. His stomach is full , he won't demonstrate today against Dumsor.
    Are they not shameless dishonest useless senseles ...

• Fd Ghana 4 weeks ago

Ghana just now
    Fact: dumsor in 2015 was about 2 issues; generation capacity and fuel/gas . This was an issue inherited and worsened during the Mahama administration ( but this was because the president at the time wanted a p ...

• Rob 4 weeks ago

You should go to Nigeria and organise her senseless demonstration

• The Truth 4 weeks ago

unfortunately, in 2015 you were a role model to our younger female generation and older women that is why you gained more respect and have such a voice, but when you began to cheapen your beautiful body to allow stupid men li ...

• Sir kk 4 weeks ago

O comot for there. She's only trying to make it look like she is neutral, it's a lie. She worked for npp when dumsor hit Mahama's gov't

• The Pan Africanist 4 weeks ago

My peoples you see, All problems we are facing in this country now is because of this useless bastard and stupid prostitute call Yvonne nelson. How something foolish and stupid imbecile like this Yvonne nelson will be allowed ...

• Awwww 3 weeks ago

Unfortunately all those who did the demonstration with you are all NPP. They just hid behind your cause to push their diabolic agenda. They showcased themselves as independent but they were not.....same with those OccupyGhana ...

• Farida 3 weeks ago

Yvonne what is worrying you? Want to be Used