News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

I will vote for Akufo-Addo even though NDC tried to brainwash me - Diamond Appiah

Read Comments Comments (89)

• Menu mienu 7 years ago

Hahahahaha another prostitute,NEC,don't need a vote of a local prostitute like u,

• Menu mienu 7 years ago

Furk u prostitutes, diamond my ass,NDC,don't need ashawo like u.

• Doggie 7 years ago

Your stupid father is evil not Nana Addo go and call the uselessness of your father evil. What this man has achieved in life has your father. Who is an angel get close to it because of politics. You guys open your stinking mo ...

• ISAAC 7 years ago

NDC SUPPORTERS WHY ARE U INSULTING THE MP? SHE HAS CHOSEN A BETTER CANDIDATE NANA ADDO OVER UR ASHAWO MAHAMA. SO IF U DONT UNDERSTAND GO N FALL INSIDE A GUTTER N DIE. DIAMOND GOOD CHOICE. IGNORE THOSE FOOLS WHO CANT EVEN BUY ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Stop givihg this silly names to kids, Nana, diamond, precious and so on and so on. It makes them look stupid and easy to brainwash.

That bitch is aspiring !!!

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

ANOTHER LOOSE PUSSY WITH THE MIND OF A TODDLER....

• DESPERATE DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

FUCK OFF! U DON'T COUNT IN THE SCHEME OF THINGS. FUCKING WHORE.

• KWAME ACHI( LONDON UK) 7 years ago

REMEMBER YOUR WIFE ,YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR SISTERS BEFORE USING SUCH WORDS .RESPECT YOUR SELF.DONT LET POLITICIANS CHANGE YOU .ONE NATION,ONE PEOPLE AND ONE DESTINY .

• LONDON BOY 7 years ago

DONT INSULT A GOOD WOMAN U CANT EVEN SPELL NDC KWASIA AYIGBE FIAFITO

• Proud to be an Ewe 7 years ago

London boy or whatever u called yourself, even if Ewes are thieves, they are far far better than u particular. Go back to class one learn how to write "DON'T" and stopped bragging.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Dirty prostitute and bastard Diamond Appiah need attention too

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

Who cares. Even if you are call gold or silver NDC doesn't need you to win the 2016 elections

• spiritual 7 years ago

No one need your stupid vote, shashasha

• PASTOR,,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,, 7 years ago

WHO CARES WHO FAWK YOU VOTE FOR,,,,,PLEASE,,
    THIS WAWA WEB SITE SHOULD NOT JUST BE POSTING SNY DUMP STORIES /HEADLINES HERE FOR US TO READ,,

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Go ahead and fucken throw your vote away you foolish girl So called Diamond.

• Bruce 7 years ago

Diamond, ur hatred for NDC will lead u to spoiling ur ballot paper without noticing, mark it

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Learn to write properly,stick to insulting afia with your gutter mouth

U can vote for ur mother too

• Teddy 7 years ago

Another fool

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL JUST IN ...
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Won ...

• AKURUGU FRAFRA 7 years ago

Oww so you went to nana addo's house ok the next time you go there ask him about his sister mamaa akuffo addo. where is she?hmmm INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH JDM will win the election one touch

• Judith 7 years ago

who cares who u vote for it doesn't vote for,fool

• maestro 7 years ago

go and find some kalypo to drink and leave us alone

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana that obvious thieves like NDC will be boasting even after being caught stealing state money through 419 DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS TO WOYOME, WATERVILLE, ISOFOTONE, ETC totalling over ONE BILLION DOLL ...

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• afrakoma 7 years ago

Who cares what happened to yr party?

• Doggie 7 years ago

Why are you people insulting that lady if she is a prostitue. She do it with your mothers and sisters. Be wise and stop that stupid attitude of yours every one has the right to speak his or her mind. If NDC is what you like t ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

oo u whore irrelevant bleached woman

• TVhm 7 years ago

Who are you

• sam k 7 years ago

like all of us so your comment is irrelevant in the scheme of things

• Sika 7 years ago

This woman or s3 lady oooo is very stupid
    She's just trying to draw nana and others attention. send your bad luck to npp. U are not even thinking of winning ur position even u can't campaign for urself all u know is insult ...

• Sika 7 years ago

Show**

• KOFI 7 years ago

what a fuck is this bitch talking about. bitch ass girl. fooooolish girl following violent old man

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Forget.....Please,If you want to support NPP go ahead and do so and stop assigning false reason. The NDC lies about Nana Addo, does it include the infamous "all die be die" comment he stupidly made at Koforidua???? The person ...

• Victory Amankwaah 7 years ago

pls watch us words,and accord him the same respect you will give to the president ...all de same..JM TWA SO!!

• kojo 7 years ago

Who cares, you are nobody and irrelevant in Ghana politics.So we do not care who you vote for bitch.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

"Odike pulled out of the presidential race to throw his support behind Nana Addo and many think this also informed Miss Appiah's decision."
    Should it not read "Odike pulled out of the presidential race to throw his support b ...

• Tuffact's Trouble. 7 years ago

Tuffact, so you don't know that one can say something "INFORMED one's decision" ? You are a big shame.

• kill it 7 years ago

omg, my headache koraaa. who need this bleaching idiot in ndc koraaa. mame, pin ur asshole somewhere. u are barking too much.I don't need ur attention any longer

• nail 7 years ago

I kno she is doing this because of Afia

• edward 7 years ago

Now u have realize that NDC are bunch of lairs always deceiving Ghanaians

• AsMa 7 years ago

Concert woman Tweeaaaaaa

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

NDC DIDNT BRAINWASH U. THEY BOUGHT UR BRAIN WITH LOAN MONIES....LIKE I SAID, WOMEN HAVE MINDS LIKE KIDS. THEY BELIEVE IN HEAVEN N HELL, DINOSAURS AND CASTLES FULL OF UNICORNS RIDING GREEN HORSES DRAPED IN GOLD.....MUAHAHAHAAA ...

• naana 7 years ago

GOOD JOB That shows that you are indeed smart

• Rover 7 years ago

Who cares

• kodjo 7 years ago

Is she black or white???

• david writes 7 years ago

hmmm i like this woman paao ,obaapa

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Which brain did NDC try to wash?

• Yaa 7 years ago

And who is this one too.

• Peace 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAA SEE HER FACE.

• Obeng 7 years ago

As if she even get brain to be washed

• Nana yaa konadu 7 years ago

Beauty without brain

• LONDON BOY 7 years ago

NICE

• nabiamat 7 years ago

You are really Diamond. You join the millions of Ghanaian on the street who can't help them self. And to change Ghana for them. God bless you.

• KOFI 7 years ago

is that a ghost

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Because you have taken the stance to vote for wicked NPP and Akufo Ado I have divorced you, you are no longer my sweet heart

• Change!! 7 years ago

Lady, dont mind them. You have made your decision wisely. NDc are liars and propagandists. Only your beauty. Are you married?

Madam go ahead and vote for the party that you want. If at this age you allowed yourself to be brainwashed, then you need to revise your notes. What shows that, one day you will not move to another party some flimsy excuses?

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Ashawo lady. Bloody scoundrel of a prostitute

• OKYERE KWADWO BEDIAKO, DALLAS, TEXAS 7 years ago

Nana Addo can do more for Ghana. He is a seasoned politician and matured.

• Akora 7 years ago

you have only one vote like any Ghanaian, use it wisely and stop disturbing us. are you the only supporter of Nana Addo? why talk about who you vote for? or you want a job when he wins?

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

this woman is a complete losers. even she doesn't know the party she belongs to.. commercial idiot.

• Reeep 7 years ago

If someone ever try to BRAINWASHED you as you claim, means your brain needs cleansing indeed!!! Can you just be yourself and stop all this nonsense?

• talk true 7 years ago

Then why can't he nana addo share the vision he has at heart 4 ghana with the ruling party to move the country forward together after the ruling party finishesfinishes his 8yrs then it will be very easy to win the nest term ...

• Osu k 7 years ago

Who is this stupid bitch that Ghana web keeps publishing? So what if you vote for a party? Kwasiafuo ni akurasifuo

• Potag member 7 years ago

SHUT UP!!!! WHY NOW???

• Theo 7 years ago

Stupid fool ashwoniibaa

• Theo 7 years ago

Stupid fool ashwoniibaa

• Joseph Smiles Adu 7 years ago

That is wonderful Long live...

• nokofio 7 years ago

You're a political prostitute. Wicked lady whitewashed face like ash.

• Adjo 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU, IT IS GOOD YOU HAVE SEEN THE LIGHT. AKWAABA!!!!

• Efo Nanetta. 7 years ago

You see how deceptive you is? David didn't kill Goliath with five stones. That's why the NPP will lose the December 7 elections

• Amidini 7 years ago

That is her own cup of tea

• RAPHAEL 7 years ago

Diamond Appiah, May Death Be Your Portion And Others liers Of Your Kind Whenever You Use Any Developmental Project Started And Completed By Visionless Mahama And The Ndc government. You Will Loss Your MP quest cause you are u ...

• ericoo 7 years ago

we need strong and God fearing man like nana to rule us not mr womanizer and corupt Mahama his corupt mp's

• fairplay 7 years ago

Well Diamond you have the right to choose who to vote for so is everyone. You have only one vote just I do. So making your choice known makes no different.

If many people agree with you then Nana may win. But for two times ...

• sharp 7 years ago

this slut again. Go get a life n leave the NDC alone OK. A town helper like u, the NDC don't need u in their fold. Cheap whore, get out.

• nokofio 7 years ago

You're a political prostitute. Wicked lady whitewashed face like ash.

• Sofia 7 years ago

I thought her pastor predicted she will win the contest.Did he not see the flag bearer of her party withdrawing! Hmmmm

• Kwabla.....Aflao VR 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    $1 a year.DONAL TRUMP refused a $400.000 a month salary.Who can be patriotic like him.We have one patriotic NANA ADDO.NANA refused salary for 8 ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

u cannot be brainwashed.people like u dont sell their conscience.

• samuel asorbena 7 years ago

it saddens my heart to hear a person of the caliber of DIAMOND APPIAH, to utter that the NDC brainwashed her about Nana Addo. how old was she in 2012? was she a year old? she should excuse ghanaians with her lies. we have a l ...

• samuel boateng 7 years ago

what is brainwashing? will akufo addo use his pocket money to develop Ghana as others claim mahamas achievement is Ghanaians sweart not his? u want to go to parliament house, how dull u are.

• kweks 7 years ago

who are you? What does she do?

• Victory Amankwaah 7 years ago

We thank God for making you see de light sooner than later,#5..Nana all de way.Eshie...rado rado rado... #5!!.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

When this adorable woman was campaigning for the disgraced NDC, she was an angel to NDC morons. Now that she has dumped them for a better candidate,they are calling her a prostitute. POOR NDC|

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Thank God you have come to know the truth..... We have forgive you of all that you said I against Nana .... Now you are in the winning Team go and sin no more.... Welcome Diamond

• Proud ashanti 7 years ago

Shame on u manu or what eva ur name is wn she campaining for NDC de3 she ws not a prostitute, now dat she said no to ndc she is a prostitute or is it cos she is beautiful, i dnt blame u for u dnt hv such beauty in ur family