News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Nana Addo's injustice, lawlessness will cause a people's revolt in Ghana - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (98)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A THIEF, WE REGRET VOTING FOR NPP!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###SOURCE: CLASSFMONLINE ------ The Government of Ghana is reviewing the debts incurred by the John Mahama administration to find out whether the loans were used for the purposes of which they were contracted, Senior Minister ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

ADADE, why did you let this DOG or PIG out of the cage to speak all the nonsense again. "NO NONSENSE 'SHORT EVIL DWARF' should start to investigate him and Kofi Adams on how they got their wealth. You see how Asiedu Nketia is ...

• AMUZU 6 years ago

Ghanaians must thank their God ,NPP was not in Power during the Dumsor era,ele this thug and his Mobs would have set fire in Ghana.

• WE WATCH 6 years ago

WHENEVER THEY CAN'T GET THEIR WAY THROUGH THE RIGHT CHANELS THEY THREATEN VIOLENCE OR ACTUALLY USE VIOLENCE TO SECURE WHAT THEY WANT.KOKU SHOULD KEEP TALKING SHIT BECAUSE WE ARE READY AND PREPARED FOR YOU THIS TIME.WE WILL BU ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• YAO 6 years ago

Kwaku Anidoho, try to organize the revolt and you will see where power lies. You bastard you always open your smelling mouth to insult Nana Addo. What has he done against you? Even people like you were in the helm of governme ...

• Ajosman 6 years ago

This drunk scum better hope nothing happens.He will be one of the very first people I will be tracking down.

• ANYIDOHO BELONGS IN JAIL 6 years ago

THIS FUCKER MUST BE LOCKED UP SOON

• "truth" 6 years ago

Koku, your own NDC is going to reject you come your national congress. I am just wondering who is going to follow you to revolt. Koku, you are going to get it very,very rough; you and Kofi Adams and you people better 'pay to ...

• American man 6 years ago

when a fool like this talk, all you have to ask yourself is that is he part of those who were governing this country. Absolute foolish talk and arrogance

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

You and who voted for NANA, if you reasonably voted for NANA ADDO I don't think you will talk foolishly like that stupid foolish fool SHUT YOUR STUPID UGLY WEED MOUTH up

• GLORY 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and make cool cash! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay et ...

• Ossei Kofi 6 years ago

Koku, just try even a demonstration and see what can happen to you.
    Ghana is not for only people like you.

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

Well said. Akuffo Addo is playing with fire. There are consequences for such irresponsible behavior of Nana and his cohort.

• Citizens 6 years ago

Sgt Anane please talk for yourself. I haven't and would never ever regret voting for NPP.

• Edwin Aldrin 6 years ago

I seriously doubt you voted him. Want to bet?

• SARPONG 6 years ago

I usually don't respond to this ethnocentric TROKOSI idiot Anyidoho but if he and his gang of thieves try anything like a revolt, majority of Ghanaians will bring the hammer hard on their heads and Koku idiot Anyidoho will no ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Anane under NDC you use your badge to defraud and steal but now no more for you you are done SGT ANANE

• ndc organizer 6 years ago

another stupid lunatic fathead boy, kwaku anyidoho. he talks like he has been connected to infinix charger. kwasiasem nkoaa. aww

• Tachie Tema 6 years ago

Why don't you start it?
    Coward coward.

• wiring90@protonmail.com 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Like you and your people will regret. Now that your evil deeds are being exposed you are thinking of a revolt. You will forever regret being a thief. Prison awaits all NDC members.

• yanks 6 years ago

have already started the revolt by trying to separate the volta region from ghana to form tvt

• mahama 6 years ago

Koku, just try it and you will love it keke. Revolt.

• Tony 6 years ago

Fool don't talk about revolution.Do you know that those who were involved in the the so called revolution wished they were not part of it?.Bring it on and you will regret big time

• Efo 6 years ago

You can start it and see, idiot you think we are stupid for inward looking lot like you to walk over us, 'never,never' again.

• ISSA ABONGO 6 years ago

KOKLO ANYIDOHO SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY FOR TREASON AND ATTEMPT AT THE OVERTHROW OF A DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED GOVERNMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. ARREST THE AKPETESHIE DRUNKARD KOKLO ANYIDOHO IMMEDIATELY. NO TIME SHOULD ...

• jon k 6 years ago

Koku, stupid fat fucker.
    You can go lead the revolt.
    Just try it.
    Go find a meaningful job to do.
    The useless NDC party is still in a comfortable lead,

• KOO 6 years ago

Koku,if for 8 years there was not a single revolt ,despite the huge corruption and other scandals,how do you expect a revolt now when the signs are there things are going to improve.I can assure you that this your gong gong w ...

• YOUNG 6 years ago

Nonsense. Instead of NDC folks learning from NPP government how to govern, you go about spewing nonsense. Even in opposition,you are incompetent.

• Apuu 6 years ago

Koku or whatever you call yourself, just misbehave and see where you will be. Aboa torewa!

• EFO SNR_VOLTA BA 6 years ago

you will all fail. "JUST WAIT AND SEE".
    DO SOME BUSINESS WITH THE STOLEN MONEY AND LET GHANA BENEFIT AND STOP TALKING

• PKG 6 years ago

NDC is in comfortable lead. If Sammy Awuku wants he must hit the streets. Jokers.

• Agyapaye 6 years ago

I decided not to react to this imbecile's nonsense buh let me sigh this warning to him; should any of you fools try anything in this modern Ghana we are building by taking our time to strengthen the institutions, koku u will ...

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

Agyapaye whatever you have said will not solve the issue at hand when those in power and supreme court are under NPP influence. NPP will illegally influence these people to bring real justice to Ghana. Ghanaians are watching ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Why don't you keep your warning in that pants of yours for good, clod.

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

This kubolor will not shut his weed mouth up still taking trash thief. For all this years what was in your stupid stinking mind.

• DJ 6 years ago

Mind your speech and respect yourself,boy. Koku is not a Kubolor. He is the son of Rtd. Major General Henry Kwame Anyidoho, a retired UN Secretary General Assistant,in charge of Peacekeeping Operations in Dafor. More so Kok ...

• Kwaku Manu 6 years ago

Maj Gen Anyidoho was not Assistant Secretary General of the UN. He was a UN representative. ...and does someone's father being a great man exonerate a buffoon? I guess not. So if Koku is a buffoon his father being General Any ...

• king 6 years ago

Such imbecile talking about revolution. Try n see. You think we are still asleep, ryt.? small boys are young

• concerned Ghanaian 6 years ago

WHAT A FOOL. MY GOODNESS! YOU WERE IN POWER RULING GHANA, SUCH AN IMBECILE

• KOO NIMO 6 years ago

lol

• aziz 6 years ago

Fool speaking,,.. You are a Togoleese
    Go back to your country dirty pig...

• USA NANA 6 years ago

And you are what?

• IBRAHIM 6 years ago

WE WANT ANYIDOHU REVOLT NOT PEOPLES REVOLUTION IF YOU THINK YOUR FATHER IS A SOLDIER SO YOU CAN ORGANIZE A REVOLT OR COUP THEN PLEASE BRING IT ON.... WE ALL WERE BARRACKS BOYS.....

• K. Gyamfi 6 years ago

This guy just make me sick!
    He should try anything stupid and he would be history. President Akufo Addo is on course to deliver and it is the corrupt elements in the society who are afraid of their shadows.

Can you imagi ...

• Election 2020 6 years ago

GALAMSEY AND CORRUPTION WILL DECIDE WHO WILL GOVERN GHANA IN 2020 ELECTIONS

• USA NANA 6 years ago

I see that for sure he's ruling the country as if it belongs to him.There will be chaos very soon clan smell it and if care is not taken will be dangerous

• Darko Amoah 6 years ago

Why don't you Korku start the revolt and let's see how many will follow you and where you will end up sleeping by the end of the day.

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Calling for people's revolt for what? you and your corrupt and useless NDC government milked Ghana dry and padded the public service with your illiterate foot soldiers. It is time for cleaning the system. Nana Addo is going t ...

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Before you see that the puff adder is sweet all might be gone by them can you pay your light bills water bills etc was the campaign of NPP now look where we going,free SHS has turn to scholarship you have been deceived

• Adwee 6 years ago

You are talking from your ars... commot for der.. zip up

• kofi mensa 6 years ago

Try it and see how you will be crushed. You talk from your big belly. When the agbogbloshie butchering happened your govt rather arrested Nana Ohene Ntow and the murderers off the hook, did anybody revolt?

• SO Y 6 years ago

When you put only ewes as heads in all big institutions in the country ,I think this man must be arrested for questioning. Heads of government institutions in my little hometown in the eastern region were mostly ewes, why?

• DJ 6 years ago

They're there because they qualified to be there. Asotor

• Obk 6 years ago

Cast your mind back at what happen to Robert Gaye in cote devoire, you will smell pepper if you try it.

• AKWE 6 years ago

THIEVES PARTY NDC

• REGINA 6 years ago

NDC THIEVES PARTY

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

Koku be dat,the street General,. Teacher wee.

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

Ghana has a democratic government but not an authoritarian one that NPP wants to adopt. NPP's action will backfire!

• Napoli 6 years ago

Anyidoho is not bothered by the many cases of bribery and corruption brought up against his party members and appointees. All he wants is to get his fingers again on the public purse . Koku forget it .

• ISSA ABONGO 6 years ago

KOKLO ANYIDOHO, IF YOU SAY YOU ARE A MAN, TRY DOING ANYTHING CLOSE TO INCITING YOUR NDC FOOLSOLDIERS TO DO SOMETHING STUPID. KOKLO, JUST TRY AND SEE!!!!!!!!!!!!! ARREST THIS TREASONOUS, POWER DRUNK KOKLO ANYIDOHO NOW. WHAT IS ...

• DJ 6 years ago

Tagbor mele asiwoa?

• Akpini Komla 6 years ago

I wonder what exactly this Koku Anyidoho wants from the NPP govt. He has short memory. Where was he when JM set criminals free?I believe he is surprised by the pace at which this are being done under the NPP govt and he reali ...

• Robert 6 years ago

Pig enjoying freedom of speech.

• Oheneba 6 years ago

Why don't u guys make a coup to get raid of Nana and bring in The Incompetent Mahama, just for u to be free. This frustrated man who always have something to say about Nana misses the tax payers' money he was receiving free, ...

• Akpini Komla 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho who killed Prof. Mills? What was the cause of desth? These and other questions remain unswered by you and JM.

• DJ 6 years ago

You're stupid idiot

• Yawga 6 years ago

If the kitchen is hot he must leave. We were patient for their worst rule for eight years.

• Useless idiot 6 years ago

Hey idiot try anything and see what will happen to u mother fucker. U think we are playing with u? Just fucking try and u will see. Useless idiot

• DJ 6 years ago

???????????????????????????? your name says it all.....

• DJ 6 years ago

hahahahaha

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

Anyidoho, Show me an apio man that has ever won a bar brawl and I will believe your so called people's revolt will materialize. Now I know you're not only drunk on apio but also, your smelly vomit.

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you and your NDC people should play the fools and you will see a state of emergency imposed with civil liberties curtailed. Just dare and rebel and see what will happen? Democracy is a messy system but it is " t ...

• Comcerned Ghanaian 6 years ago

Although it was their late fathers and uncles who staged the first bloody coup detat on 24th february 1966, the NPP whose current leaders are the offsprings of the Busia-Danquah tradition, are the most cowards politicians in ...

• Kesse 6 years ago

koku,if things does not go your way there should be revolution,right. you people are most selfish people in Ghana and many a Ghanaian is afraid to tell you. when General Acheampong was wrong we did NOT support him but it seem ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho what injustices and lawlessness are you talking i think you have a big problem with your eyes that can see and ears that can hear i really feel pity for you which people are you talking a ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 6 years ago

You will die in the opposition because of your foul mouth. When is this rat Koku anyidaho start to say something sensible? He is Ghana's number one fool. He always act like a village tyrant. I feel sorry for him, soon he will ...

• Posca 6 years ago

Kok Anyidoho you are a fool you and your ndc opertives will all go to jail for what you have done to mother Ghana.

• DEAL WITH THE NDC THIEVES BRUTALLY NO 6 years ago

Listen to the gluttonous pig in comfortable lead... Ofui.

• JAA 6 years ago

Politician?

When people like this guy arrogate to themselves political titles, it is exasperating, because he hasn't got what it takes to be one. He only spews garbage most of the time.

Now on the issue of Delta 8 cou ...

• Rokoto 6 years ago

This addict should just shut up and stop barking like a dog.

• Bibi 6 years ago

He must be arrested and questioned. This is utter nonsense

• Key 6 years ago

Which peoples? I'm also a people. Shame.

• KWAME MOSI 6 years ago

EVIL IMAGINATIONS CONTINUALLY.WHAT QUALIFICATIONS DOES THIS FOOL HAS TO BE IN THE POSITION THAT HE HAS IN NDC?
    NO WONDER NDC IS WHERE IT IS TODAY.

• truth 6 years ago

In Akan wa y3 baafooo na dea aka so. Why koku? Wani saa papa no dodo.Aden! Agya Atta death did not HUMBLE to you?

• Vinss 6 years ago

You can go to HELL ,NOTHING WIILL HAPPEN,YOU ARE DREAMING

• kebo7 6 years ago

try sustain ur comfortable lead in opposition

• Nanfuri 6 years ago

Idiot still in propaganda mood

• Snr Ebony 6 years ago

see who is speaking. mtcheeew

• Frank 6 years ago

Sitting at Castle and ordered the dismissal of a Ghanaian because you were the spokesman of the then President. Eight years down the line, you have not learned anything and still making such statements. A revolt for what when ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Albert 6 years ago

This Koku Anyidoho guy should be talked to,He is opening his mouth too wide,why is he the only NDC man around?,calling the president a liar and nobody is minding him.Any way one of this days his big mouth will take him back t ...

• Dr. Boa. USA 6 years ago

Ghanaians did not revolt while you were stealing your millions so shut the f**k up.

• Nii Joromi 6 years ago

I guess these NDC pigs are already low on funds. The NDC will be in opposition for a long long time. Jackass akpeteshi consumer like Koku.

• Katakyie of St Luke House 6 years ago

Don't bother yourselves to listen to this idiot.

• bobo eric 6 years ago

this man have got no brain.