News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Kingsley Nyarko giving hungry EC officials an envelope was an act of kindness – Ahiagbah

Read Comments Comments (113)

• EDWARD 3 weeks ago

And this is your communication director. Very shameful. Empty Brain. Not even like that of a Kindergarten kid. Justifying a crime?

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

OK, God please give me the patience of the heart and the presence of mind to write these few words of advise. Fellow Ghanaians, please read ANIMAL FARM, (if you haven't already read it) and NINETEEN EIGHTY FOUR, both by GEORG ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

Even the corrupt and incompetent one accepts bribes. A used FORD EXPEDITION vehicle rings a bell?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 3 weeks ago

AHIAGBAH IS AN IIDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• NANA NTOW 3 weeks ago

And where was the Ford found ? In his bedroom ? Let’s be serious as our country is finished . NPP MUST BE BANNED FROM GHANA POLITICS FOR 16 years (4 terms)

• John 3 weeks ago

Ask him again! Some people are so blinded by politics that it looks like their brains are stuffed with cotton wool. So sad!

• Yaw Wontumi 3 weeks ago

Gbemela. Is this a good explanation? Gbeha.

• sungod 3 weeks ago

A useless RAT calling himself Ahiagba . What a brainless idiot he is

• ANOTHER TWERP 3 weeks ago

This man has NEVER spoken sense at all. His face alone tells of his STUPIDITY. The day of reckoning will definitely come. THIEVES.

• Opanyin Mensah 3 weeks ago

Mad dog! Did the EC officials complained to him that they are hungry? Useless excuse!

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 weeks ago

Yes, they did. Satisfied?

• Sela 3 weeks ago

You are curse to your family and generation! Assuming without accepting that the former president was corrupt, is that a justification for you to condone same in another president's era. Excuse my words but you are a disapp ...

• Jah bless 3 weeks ago

@stupid osaberima stop this fooling and think for once.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 3 weeks ago

TOO MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!! OSABARIMA MENSA, ARE YOU AN IDIOT?

• Opanyin Mensah 3 weeks ago

Useless imbecile!

• ankoma 3 weeks ago

Ec officials , especially the temporal workers are always hungry . Let ec come out to tell the whole Ghana when these workers will be paid for the services rendered. It is going to take 6 to 12 months before they are paid. Th ...

• Good Advice 3 weeks ago

Who caused this hunger in the country? Very useless government.

• KWAME 3 weeks ago

Kingsley Nyarko should have known better that that is not a good thing to do at moment.

• Jkmee 3 weeks ago

The ewes who are holding the tail of the elephant are becoming uncouth. If not for stomach why will this guy said what he has said

• Mike 3 weeks ago

Hey, Efo, your stupidity is becoming legendary. Must you defend everything under the sun? Why has crime become part and parcel of most members of the NPP? Where are our morals? A PHD, who should know better does this and look ...

• Sela 3 weeks ago

@ Mike. It's a pity we have such high calibre educated fools defending the indefensible. To think that a whole Director of an ideological institute like The Danquah Institute can think that low because of hos political leanin ...

• Peter 3 weeks ago

You are A fool ahiagbah

• BA 3 weeks ago

Corruption has now become act of kindness. Gid save this country.

• Abbey, Accra 3 weeks ago

Hmmm, defending the indefensible. So our politicians no longer have some modicum of shame? Lying without blinking an eye! Shameless bunch of rascals. 7the December 2024 isn't far.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

"Hungry EC officials? Eeeiii. Look at this ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, clueless, reckless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Gbemela!!!

• Odenehu 3 weeks ago

Efo Ahiagba ablee devio

• TonyB 3 weeks ago

What would have been your reaction if your opponents had done that You would have jumped to the conclusion that he was bribing them When your party member does it, he was being generous. Conscience where art thou.

• Pablo 3 weeks ago

Whoever gave this man position is idiot. He has no sense

• Kk 3 weeks ago

Ewe man licking the ass of the people who does not even regard them as Ghanaian..

• WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT MJ 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. UJKI

• Kanewu 3 weeks ago

Stop this foolishness!. We know exactly what it means.

• Kwabena Aboagye 3 weeks ago

Generousity my foot! So he planned to give the ‘hungry’ EC money to buy food to eat? This is a predicated action by Dr Kingsley Nyanko. He is a vagabond who does not deserve to prefix his name with ‘Dr’. I have no dou ...

• Musa 3 weeks ago

This npp man can’t be serious. The act is shameful and criminal as well. He can get away with it bcos Ghana is not a serious country.

• Truth 3 weeks ago

These people are even dump, the can't even have sense to explain things better. Act of kindness, has the person said he is hungry? You offer bribe to someone who supervising an elections and say it's kindness. Stupid people!

• Jerry 3 weeks ago

What's the crime about this gesture? Give the envelope to the guys as they have suffered enough public bashes. Ghanaians like being overly critical with petty mishaps. Bribe to do what in favour of the giver?

Yes NPP is changing the word “Bribe” into ‘kind gesture’
    A thief is always a thief and remains a thief if not caught and prosecuted.

• Jah bless 3 weeks ago

Be truthful to ur self and mother Ghana for once. Why should we want to plunge the nation into a mess? Pls come again Mr foolish communication director.

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

The NPP MP who gave an envelope of money to EC officials during elections was unacceptable conduct. If the EC officials were hungry, feeding them was the work of the EC. The NPP has no right to feed the hungry EC officials, o ...

• Fufuta 3 weeks ago

Your face like monkey ass

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Akufo Addo's government is a disaster to Ghana. Meanwhile, Mr Mahama as president joked with the position by appointing inexperienced people to very sensitive positions - governor of the Bank of Ghana and managing director ...

• Papa 1 3 weeks ago

RICHARD AHIAGBAH, GOD WILL STRIKE YOU DEAD. HOW CAN YOU BE SO DISRESPECTFUL TO GHANAIANS?

• Enrique 3 weeks ago

Ahiagbah you're a stupid fool and a stooge.. NPP will use you like toilet paper and damp you.

• Banana Republic 3 weeks ago

Efo Ahiagba. I asked my good ewe friend the meaning of your name and he told me Ahiagba means "ashawo dish or ashawo load". I can confidently say that, the meaning of your name is affecting your brain and you are exhibiting y ...

• John Kyei 3 weeks ago

The difference between kindness and bribery to politics the two are good.To morals there's no hope for the future generations

• BOY KOFI 3 weeks ago

From Democracy to Kleptocracy under Nana Addo.Tnx.

• Jay 3 weeks ago

Such impunity and stupidity, what kind of food & drinks do these politicians take before they spew such foolishness. How can a politically exposed person who obvious has an interest in an election that is ongoing be seen givi ...

• Ernest 3 weeks ago

Awoooooo

• Sam young 3 weeks ago

It's official, EC now an NPP branch

• THIS IS MADNESS, STOP THE NONSENSE TALK 3 weeks ago

YOU ARE SERIOUSLY ILL.

THE DAMAGE CONTROL KILLER IN NPP.

SOMETIMES WHEN YOU GO TO SLEEP, DO YOU REGRETS THE LIES AND BAD DEFENCE YOU ACT ON BEHALF OF THE NPP ?

IF YOU DO NOT REPENT AND CHANGE, YOU WILL MEET YOUR MAST ...

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

NPP CORRUPT OFFICIALS BRIBING EC WORKERS. THAT NPP CORRUPT CROOK CAME TO THE POLLS WITH ENVELOPES FULL OF MONEY FOR THE SOLE PURPOSE OF CORRUPTING EC OFFICIALS. ONLY NPP CORRUPT CROOKS WILL COMMIT ELECTION CRIMES AND THEN CLA ...

• Afram 3 weeks ago

GASLIGHTING....SAY IT WAS WRONG...!!

• Buluu 3 weeks ago

My problem is not our leaders but the led. Ahiagba and co see Ghanaians as fools and we behave as such by voting them into power. Think and vote wisely come Dec 7.

• Kwame Natugbu 3 weeks ago

Empty brain. Shameless person trying to shield the evil act.

• ALHAJI TUWO ZAFI. 3 weeks ago

Odzogbaa !!!. Welcome, "Ashawo load", (Ahiagba).
    My concern is HOW MUCH WAS THE CONTENT OF THE ENVELOPE?.
    Ghana Police Service, for once, let the whole of Ghana, have some confidence in you.
    You have completed investigatio ...

• Kwadad 3 weeks ago

Next time, he should just enter the office of the Jane Mensah and offer monies to her to share among all staff.of the Electoral Commission. What will you say if a judge is sitting on a case in court then he goes to offer him ...

• matthew 3 weeks ago

these people paa! i really hope people come out in numbers to vote out this people. they really take us as fools. act of kindness my foot!!

• Kwadwo 3 weeks ago

Look at this fool calling himself National communications director for a useless party. Must you defend everything? You should have the heart to condemn the evil committed by the members in your government. This guy has never ...

• ELL JAY 3 weeks ago

Must Richard justify every stupidity?what nonsense is this?

• Jack Toronto 3 weeks ago

You see your level? Have you realized how much you have succeeded in disgracing yourself trying to defend these thieves? My humble advice to you is to quickly withdraw this statement when you meet Sammy Gyamfi this morning on ...

• john 3 weeks ago

akoa wei ne gyimie dierr daabi ooooo

• Bongo 3 weeks ago

God will punish you and your cohorts. You are bound for eternal hell. Your lies even make the Devil himself rethink his intelligence.

• Pee 3 weeks ago

Ahiagbah , you see you don’t have common sense. This is what I have been saying all this while. You lack common sense paaaaaaa

• ALEXANDER 3 weeks ago

Such a stupid talk from a stupid being

• God dey watch 3 weeks ago

The most useless, extremely foooooolish guy in Ghana now is this Ahiagba dirty guy

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 3 weeks ago

Please do not provoke us an act of kindness. May God PUNISH YOUR ENTIRE GENERATION FOR LOOKING AT US IN THE FACE SPITTING THIS NONSENSE.

• Sk 3 weeks ago

Amevor kese dufia

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 3 weeks ago

I have asked this Ahiagbah guy to stop talking because the more he talks the more he gets people angry, why the envelope but not a packaged food ? you people are not smart at all, you think we are all like your supporters who ...

• Joeman 3 weeks ago

I always say that we the Akans, yen Akanfour, are the problems of our dear country.

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 3 weeks ago

foolish talk

• Dr. Richard Gamasu (Atlanta. GA) 3 weeks ago

SO UNEDUCATED AND UNINFORMED!!!
    I really sympathize with the lot who chose to support the NPP because the NPP came up with the mantra.."we have the men". With such uneducated and uniformed, bloviating ignoramus like this dim ...

• Historian 3 weeks ago

Ahiagbah get away with your foolishness. The fact that the EC officials are so underpaid that they can’t afford to feed themselves predisposes them to corrupt influences! They were being bought with whatever was in the enve ...

• Tosh 3 weeks ago

Your credibility would be in tatters by the next General Election, if you have to conjure such ludicrous explanations, for indefensible acts like this.

• Odjame 3 weeks ago

Per the nature of their work on that faithful day , the money given them was a bribe . Can we change a bit and make Ghana develop ? I sometimes think it would be better for the military to take over provided they can use the ...

• Agboodon 3 weeks ago

Don't be surprise, this is the method he used to attain his academic height. So called professor

• Ben 3 weeks ago

What an insult

• Congoman 3 weeks ago

You know these fools will correct bribe and vote even for goat.these are the people's endangering the future of Ghana.

• Wonderful!!! 3 weeks ago

The 34 million-plus Ghanaians are waiting for NPP's kindness and generosity come December, 7. A political party that has become an NGO.

• Chief 3 weeks ago

Ahhhh

• Gyimi Bawumia 3 weeks ago

Ahiagbah is a thief and talks like a thief...this is thief talk!!

• Josh 3 weeks ago

An act of kindness!!!!! Some of these communicators have lost all respect, by defending and explaining the indefensible

• U 2 Can Fly 3 weeks ago

Mosquitoes can even think more than this Ahiagbah. How did Nyarkoh know that these 2 people are hungry?. Is nyarkoh is the one who has been feeding these guys since they are born up to now?. Ahiagbah,are you a criminal lawyer ...

• Kennedy 3 weeks ago

Thank God for his kindness.
    I seriously need ghc 20000 as a startup capital. Mr. Ahiagba should tell Mr. Nyarko to extend his act of kindness to me too. My contact is 0243873240. It can be momo to me. I hope the kindness is ...

• T.K 3 weeks ago

You go explain taya
    Do you see Ghanaians as fools or dump
    God is gradually exposing the corrupt and evil deeds of this Akuffo Addo led elephant and size and arrogant governance.They have clearly shown that they cannot fix t ...

• Kaleidoscope 3 weeks ago

This is why I don't go to church anymore because these same charlatans and robbers sit on high table in the church

• Worlasi 3 weeks ago

No common sense any MORE IN NPP PARTY

• Sul 3 weeks ago

WE KNEW THE FOOLS AMONG NPP WILL COME OUT AND SUPPORT THIS STUPIDITY

• Yondo 3 weeks ago

Such a person also calling himself an educated human being. Lord have mercy. So after December 7, will this guy be able to stay in Ghana or he will run out as usual

• KK 3 weeks ago

I never knew politics can render some mpayinfo) of this land stupid and useless herrrr.

• No nonsense 3 weeks ago

When stupid people think the citizens are stupid, then the country has lost it completely.

• Willie 3 weeks ago

By the way did the EC staff ever told him that they were hungry? If he meant no harm why didn't he call why didn't he call the returning officer, the agents for the candidates and the security incharge of the place to witness ...

• Talking fish 3 weeks ago

This guy takes a 5g of wee tofee everyday so he is loosing his sense of reasoning

His stupidity can't be measured
    He always make stupid comment
    Ghana is doomed with these stupid guys parading as leaders
    The Nation is ...

• Summer 3 weeks ago

Yes because you close banks,collapse jobs and destroy the economy so that you can feed the hungry EC officials with your looting money the day of reckoning is coming

• Mineladder 3 weeks ago

Stupid son of useless drunkard..am happy you're seen nothing wrong with this stupid your statement....foolish dog

• Oua 3 weeks ago

I think the more you guys talk,the more you anger Ghanaians, so it better not talk at all to defend this stupidity simple as that.

• Nana 3 weeks ago

Now I’m more than convinced that Ahiagba is a big fool

• Kweku Bonto 3 weeks ago

All Ghanaians are liars! You , mr Man, when you go to work don’t you make provision to buy your own lunch? So what are you telling us? Only lies!

• CONCERN CITIZEN 3 weeks ago

Richard you are distracting the people of the Volta Region

• Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Kwasiato Ahiagba

• kwame 3 weeks ago

Edzo mo vi paaaa!!!

• Black man and stupidity 3 weeks ago

Herrr foolish people being paid by tax money, do you eat envelope or food when you are hungry ?

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Ahiagba talks like someone who doesn't think or eats through his nose

• OLD SOLDIER 3 weeks ago

WE SHALL ALL BE KIND TO THE EC OFFICIALS COME DEC.7th.

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Why should the 'generosity' be in an ENVELOPE?

• TAN 3 weeks ago

Ahiagba. Please be honest to your self

• Smart 3 weeks ago

Common sense.

• Citizen 3 weeks ago

Please all the blame should be given to Jean Mensah she's not paying well at all . She engaged the Technician to trained the EC officials, it was the same technicians who went for the BVD and also sees to charging, activation ...

• 000 3 weeks ago

Contact RoRo Logistics for your excellent cargo services -0208565516

• Era of the con men 3 weeks ago

So this man moves about with a stack of money -filled envelopes to dash out to hungry people. Ahiagba, you're a fool to take Ghanaians for morons.

• Majj 3 weeks ago

Any time you speak, NPP lost 500 votes. People are getting tired of idiotic defence. Foolish grown-up will not use common sense.

• John 3 weeks ago

Richard, i wonder if u really know how u sound in this post. How unfortunate! Should u defend everything ? SMH!!

Arrest him. It’s against the law.

• NPP is a tribal party 3 weeks ago

Bribe, Bribe, Bribe is quiet different from kindness.
    Why do your love to lie about everything?
    Ghanaians have been deceived for seven long years by this corrupt government.

• Nii 2 weeks ago

Do you think before you speak