Large size of government unacceptable – Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Abewaha 7 years ago

Yesterday 's man who cares about your thoughts. In the yesterday's times yes.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Like him or hate him, Asiedu has a point and it must not be discounted. We do not need big Government. We need lean Government and efficiency in Governing. How is the tax payer going to bear this big burden of all the p ...

• Peace 7 years ago

For eight years was NDC able to explain to us why we were suffering?Why our guinea fowls flew to Burkina Fasso and never returned? Why Dzifa Attivor resigned, among others?Please, Asiedu Nketiah[aka, mma kabba], give us a bre ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

It does not matter who says, a big government like this when the country is struggling? Do you know how much it cost to pay these useless guys in government? It does not matter whether you npp or ndc be ghanaian first, kwasia ...

• Hawa Abu 7 years ago

Nobody need to explain anything to you. During the NDC days you didn't explain anything to the so called Ghanaians.Give Prez Nana a break to implement his policies to save us.

• Amartey 7 years ago

My dear statesman, it beats ma imagination u r talking this way?? Have we come to a point where Nana and the NPP led government are saints and whatever they do is right and inspired by the "holy spirit"??? U don't need three ...

• Niibi Agbo 7 years ago

Same old trick. Nyansa krono

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Look who is talking? The President need all the human resources to undo the mess NDC inflected on the Ghana's economy and Nketiah aka the "cross dresser" is the last person to criticize NPP gov't.

• Amartey 7 years ago

Plss wen will u find anytin wrng wid this government. Are they saints??? Wat is wrng z wrng no matter who is saying it. The deputies r jst too many aba. Wat government is this. Frm Snr minister to zongo minister to three depu ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Next time write well. Let give it sometime and see if they are going to be effective.

• Kobi 7 years ago

They should come out to explaine to Asiedu Nketia? This Nketiah man is bragger, how on Earth should NPP adher to your noisons, an NDC General Secretary? Do you still think you're in Government? Submit yourself to the Higher a ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

it is our money, the money we dont have that is being shared among this large appointees as payment for their loyalty not what they can do. It is unacceptable but as foolish as ghanaians are they will support party instead of ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Nana's government, no matter the size is going to deliver, unlikely the large incompetent team B government of the Mahama and NDC government...

SHUT UP . WHO PAID FOR YOUR HEAD OFFICE ? GOVERNMENT MONEY.....YOU CHOP CHOP THE MONEY INSTEAD OF USING IT TO HELP MOTHER GHANA.....CHECK BABA KAMARA INFLATING VICE PRESIDENTS HOUSE AND HOARDING DANGOTE;S MONEY

• .MA 7 years ago

Stop the propaganda and think before criticising. Most of Prez Akufo Addo's appointees are MPS, whose emolument will come from the Global amount for the 275 MPS, with Small allowances. A little calculation would prove to you ...

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Aah eeh ehem, ofaniye wetin be GLOBAL amount? Does that money come from globe?

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

PUT YOU INTO OPPOSITION YES WE DID

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THE WAS A MOSQUITOE WHO WAS A GENERAL TO A POLITICAL PARTY CALLED NDC AND THE WERE ALL CRIMINALS THIEVES. ARROGANCE INSULTING LIARS ABUSERS OF POWER DISRESPECTFUL OF ELDERLY AND THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT EVER EXIST IN OUR G ...

• Darko Amoah 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA SHOULD PROVIDE PROOF OF A QUOTE ON THE CAMPAIGN TRAIL OR IN NPP MANIFESTO, PRESS STATEMENTS AND RELEASES WHERE AKUFO-ADDO PROMISED A LEAN GOVERNMENT. THE PRESIDENCY BUDGET HAS BEEN ANNOUNCED AS 1.5 BN GHS AS AG ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

Kuffour did the same trick. Birds of the same feather................

• Mensah 7 years ago

Unacceptable?Who are you to determine what is acceptable. Was it acceptable when you were supplying the Bui Dam with expensive cement blocks and as a board member? SHUT UP.

• fella 7 years ago

price of petroleum products has increased 4× already. Hmmm. Only God

• OBREMPON NY, NY 7 years ago

OFUI, CRY YOUR OWN CRY. WHICH PEOPLE
    ARE NOT GOING TO ACCEPT ? THE MORE THE
    WORKMEN, THE MORE WORK DONE. SIMPLE
    MATHEMATICAL FALACY. YOUR GOVERNMENT
    PUT THE EMPLOYMENT MONEY INTO YOUR
    POCKET ...