Tell Ken Agyepong to stop sponsoring Delta Force - Anim Piesie to Government

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Look at his mumu face!

• Oti 7 years ago

The president and his security capos cannot stand for one minute in front of him. Apuuuu.the president is just there as a ceremonial figure,

• Jake 7 years ago

Who can tell him? Kweaaaa

• Yengon-Naa 7 years ago

President Akuffo Addo must concurrently stop funding and encouraging the invisible forces

• Ernesto 7 years ago

NDC must stop sponsoring Manama boys and Asoka Boys

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

There are a few Charles Taylors in Ghana, to name a few, Ken Agyepong and Antwi "Wontumi". They should remember the faith of Taylor! Hope Ghana never descends into something like Liberia.

• asem 7 years ago

I just don't understand politicians. Why are you destroying the youth for your selfish gains? instead of finding the solution to unemployment, you decided to use them. Ashanti and other regions have a lot of lands laying fall ...

• Keane 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong Arrest him

• president mahama 7 years ago

politics, full of dustbin. .. rubbish. everyone trys to defend his point whiles he knows it's full of shit. . damn u boys

• VOLTAGE 7 years ago

THOSE GROUPS HAS COME TO STAY. WE SHOULD BE AWARE THEY WILL NOT TURN TO BECOME LIKE BUKO HARAM, SINCE THEY ARE PLANING TO EMPLOY THEM INTO SECURITY SERVICE IN GHANA.