Entertainment

Liberian president passes drug test

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

African Stupidity! What they should be testing this old imbecile for are DEMENTIA in addition to TREMOR and SEIZURE DRUGS!

• Gaanabii 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo would fail portorr

• Easy 3 months ago

Akufo Addo cannot undertake this drug test.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Lol...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill ...

• Unnecessary! 3 months ago

Very unnecessary. If you want to show example it is not just the testing.

• Flint 3 months ago

Dementia

• Soprano Yaa T 3 months ago

Could JJ pass the drug test? Or did Mahama pass the lie test at the 'BBC interview?' Nope!!!!!

• Nsem Pii 3 months ago

J J and Mahama were decent looking men both in character physique unlike Jack Toronto from the Ape family using Ghana’s resources to shower in the air with slots.

• Kwadwo Kyei 3 months ago

I would rather be an ape than a pig. You jackass.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo and Bawulair Timothy should do same here in Ghana.

• Billy 3 months ago

DRUG TESTING IS NOT THE PROBLEMS..TACKLE WHAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING WHICH IS CORRUPTION..

• Yaaaa 3 months ago

Who cares if you are on drugs? our sickness in Africa is corruption. You better go in for corruption test before U take over the presidency and another test mid-way and at the end of your tenure.

• Sapi 3 months ago

No, our sickness is not corruption, it is GREED and IGNORANCE.

• King Deed 3 months ago

Job creation is the best way to discourage drug abuse... if your citizens have work, they'll reduce their entertainment/ecstasy times

• Opoku apau 3 months ago

Useless leaders

• Scooby-Doo 3 months ago

All nonsensical and senseless, create meaningful employment and better living conditions for the youth then they will abstain from hard drugs, the devil wouldn't find work for them.

• Ivor Mensah 3 months ago

Akuffo ado will NEVER do the drug test cos he will NEVER EVER pass. Cocaine and heroin and ganja overdose........ since childhood.

• Atta 3 months ago

Did Weah test for drugs ? He would have failed before his sample was taken . Hahahah