Islamic police arrest TikToker in northern Nigeria

Read Comments Comments (16)

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 years ago

Fools...Take positive actions and with diligence by taking this offer, changeyour financialsituationandbecomea go-to importantperson. ...so , if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's i ...

• Allah is the devil 2 years ago

Burn all mosques and the Qur'an.

• Saeed 2 years ago

Good move. Don't entertain those wayward tiktokers who have nothing better to offer other than fooling.

• Akoto 2 years ago

No one worships Despite, only poor people who want pity money from him.
    Lgbt has been part of the nation from ages ago. Kojobesia will not be extinct
    Yet Northern Nigeria is full of boko haram and bandits. Nigeria a whole ...

• Ex-Pope 2 years ago

What good move is there about this Boko Haram police nonsense? Religion is meant to be used for worshiping God, but not to be used to control folks for silly and idiotic reasons.

• Ex-Pope 2 years ago

Idiots. Where were these useless fake religious police when Ghanaians needed help in having their runaway Gender Minister turned Tik Tokker Adwoa arrested in the USA and brought back to Ghana? Your counter-parts in Afghanista ...