Eswatini: Africa’s last absolute monarchy speaks on reports of shortage of men in kingdom

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago

I thought KWASIA TUTU II, was absolute monarch in Africa. Hahaha

• OKRAKU IS USELESS 1 year ago

BASTIE WO MAAME TWE IS THE ABSOLUTE MONARCH OF DORMAA WAI! OFUI!

• GOLD 1 year ago

INTERESTING AS USUAL,AS BLACK IDENTITY IS THE MOST KEPT SECRET ON EARTH!!!!!!!
    THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,NO WONDER WE HAVE SO MANY TRIBES,AND PASTORS AND CHURCHES,AS WELL AS CIRCUMCISION FOR BABY BOYS,ITS ALL BIBLICAL, ...

• USAGE 1 year ago

You will soon see Ghana man there. Don't worry we are coming

• Kofi Mensah 1 year ago

Ghanaians are already in Eswatini ( form. Swaziland)

One of my friends was a lecturer there.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

I'm going there ASAP

• Babangida Casagrande 1 year ago

Comot from there! You No get TRO TRO money sef and you wan go where?

• Zanu 1 year ago

I have 5 brothers. If i send them there in 3 months time those beautiful ladies will be having protruded bellies. These are handsome ghana men with strong waist and up to task.