Senegal set for two First Ladies as President Faye takes office today

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Chief 1 year ago

Man's got good eye. Beautiful ladies

• Mr Bones 1 year ago

Mean while a vice liar have hidden one of his wives like the numerous houses he has built and hidden in Accra yet he want to chop President

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

Add a third wife. Why stop there

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago

AND A FOURTH WHILST AT IT! JUST OPEN SEASON ON DUMMY BITCHES IN WEST AFRICA. MARRY ONE, GET ONE FOR FREE!

• ues 1 year ago

So which of the 2 women is the first lady???

• Oprege 1 year ago

Threesome in a presidential palace will be an interesting start

• THIRD-WORLD POOR AFRICA, THE LAUGHING STOCK OF THE CIVILIZED WORLD. 1 year ago

THIRD-WORLD POOR AFRICA, THE LAUGHING STOCK OF THE CIVILIZED WORLD.

THIRD-WORLD POOR COUNTRIES AND THEIR PRESIDENTS WITH TWO WIVES, ALL TAKEN CARE OF BY THE POOR TAXPAYERS.

THIS CAN ONLY HAPPEN IN AFRICA!

NO WONDER ...

• Two first ladies 1 year ago

I'm a African living in Ghana what you said is true WE ARE IN SHITHOLE AND NO DOUBT ABOUT IT
    it all because of our politicians and the donor countries have refused to keep them in check because they dance to their music.

• Polygamy is part of our culture but gayism is Western. 1 year ago

You think the West is doing fine when there’re gay leaders in their countries but a polygamous African leader should be a laughing stock.
    We just need leaders with integrity and a lot more honesty. As for being polygamous ...

• Bone crusher 1 year ago

You are sounding more ignorant than you know, white man is way too smart right, they told you polygamy is bad yet he's forcing you to accept LGBTQ,be proud of you self and your culture

• Kwesi Broni 1 year ago

The guy sabi better market rough.! The two beautiful young women first ladies could easily pass for twins.

• Code 9 1 year ago

Who told he got them when he and them were nothing.. money changes everything...

• The truth 1 year ago

Will he be given Visa to visit America? Over to you! Joe Biden and his confused party.

• Kojo Yankee 1 year ago

Wake up, diplomatic passport doesn’t require visa !

• Pelicles 1 year ago

You ask a very stupid question. What is America?

• jesus 1 year ago

America is the place, the people whose cock you suck, go begging for alms to sustain your dumb ass.

• Ghana is a beautiful country 1 year ago

In fact sometimes I wish I had 7 wives, one for each day of the week,...if you know, you know!

THE US GOVT HAS BETTER THINGS TO THINK ABOUT THANK A NIGGA WITH TWO BITCHES!

THAN, NOT THANK

• foster vincent 1 year ago

we say Africa need youth leaders by married two women makes him corrupt Automatically because most men are not honest by marring more than one wife over to you Africa

• IM 1 year ago

Indeed, your intelligence level is very very low. All the political people in Ghana who have looted this country almost into a coma, do they have two wives?

• PURITY 1 year ago

Forget about that bloody ignorant call vicent. I think he is a gay dat is why.

@PURITY, OH PLEASE SHUT THE HELL UP! YOU CAN'T EVEN SATISFY YOUR SINGLE BITCH WITH OR WITHOUT A WHOLE LOTS OF DRINKS. THERE IS A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MAKING LOVE AND JUST SCREWING LIKE A PIG WHICH YOU PROBABLY OBSERVED FROM YOU ...

• Killer 1 year ago

Some are married to 1 and some are even not married but corrupt masa

• Seer 1 year ago

Real African Man. You're my role model

HE IS IF YOU LIKE SLEEPING WITH DUMMIES!

• Ibn Ibn 1 year ago

Polygamy is far better than "denial but practicing".

• Foresight 1 year ago

The True African Leader is Here.

• RADICAL DEMOCRAT 1 year ago

NEW MAN, OLD STUPID PRACTICE.

• Abi 1 year ago

Well done you are a man with integrity and respect for women.keep them well and first ladies pls make him happy and support his vision.

• this dude would be the worst prez in Senegal.markMaWords 1 year ago

For disobeying God, you would be the worst president in Senegal. One man equals one woman. Not one man equals two women.

• Joseph K O 1 year ago

And who told you marrying more than one wife equals disobeying God. Show me where is written in the Bible that man must marry one woman.

• Dude you are dead off mark 1 year ago

Dude did you think or even check the Bible before saying this? King David, King Solomon all the Great people had more then one wife.

• PURITY 1 year ago

Ofui! U bloody hypocrite; u are rather cursed with ur gay mindset

• Achisco 1 year ago

Nowhere in the bible or Koran that say a man should marry one woman. If you can marry one wife it does say you cannot marry more than one.

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

Foolish man, Abraham the friend of God married two wives and Moses who spoke to God directly married three women. You accept gay but hate polygamy

• Afro Values 1 year ago

Hehehee Oboy's public display of his marrital status is probably set to counter-balance the Western pushed LGBTQOI++ nonsense. Let's assume.

• seth 1 year ago

My only concern with this guy is that being that they only put him up there as a candidate because his boss Mr Sonko, who actually should be the candidate was disqualified, so now going forward, exactly who will be calling th ...

• Africawatch 1 year ago

Senegal is in uncharted waters politically
    Let's see how Faye will deliver for the people of Senegal.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

After six months, the people who were on the street cheering for Faye, will come out and demonize him for doing absolutely nothing. Some expect him to give them anything that a human need to survive on this planet, and I bet ...

• Achisco 1 year ago

We can say a man married to two women can be a great leader. It is not an easy task to manage a woman. All the great leaders married more than one woman King David 8 wives, and King Solomon had 300 wives and 1000 concubines.

• Co2 1 year ago

Is the president a Moslem or a Christian

• Sam 1 year ago

He is a Muslim

• GPS 1 year ago

This man is already corrupted with his 2 wives. I don't trust him.

• Aziz 1 year ago

This guy get taste

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

He has eyes for nice birds

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

Very soon a woman president in Africa will also have 3 husband's who will just live lavish and spend the nation's money buying everything expensive just as these 2 females will do in sengal

• SOLOMON K 1 year ago

After all the talk about the most youthful, then the most backward mindset?

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Respect to this man. He worked hard . He got two beautiful wives. He didn't hide them. The people voted for him . On behalf of the African brotherhood, I salute him. He is not going to be different from the rest of the Afri ...

• CK 1 year ago

Luv it

• Kaba 1 year ago

Black Africa is really cursed. Youthful exuberance l, fine but the young man has failed even before he started with his marital status. How can he focus on solving the country's problems when he has to be satisfying two young ...

• Marriage counsellort 1 year ago

Christians and Muslims we all worship the same God,his wives equally marries the same man case closed.

• Mike 1 year ago

Rice and beans. Enjoyment.

• GOD BLESS THE YOUNG MAN 1 year ago

WE WISH YOU WELL

• OB 1 year ago

the COVID and Russia war is giving opposition parties in Africa chance to o win an elections because things are hard in the world now. Because of that opposition parties are taking an advantage due to the hardship in the syst ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

In Ghana someone would have said he is the first to give Ghana two first ladies.

• Bazz 1 year ago

Stop making noise, time will tell if this young chap will be a wise president. That seat is not an easy one, many have made enough noise yet they became helpless in the face of deep rooted Africa system full of corruption.

• Joseph Kwame Asafu-Adjei, New York City 1 year ago

Ghanaians are, probably, the only folks on the planet fond of shooting unworthy, seeming defamatory insults at other tribesmen, their political and traditional leaders, etc. for the flimsiest of excuses or, in most cases, no ...

• May God help us. 1 year ago

Mr Faye appear to wallow in mire with two wives. A third and a fourth and a fifth by the end of 1st term.
    Looks awkward anyway. Very sad indeed at 44.

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 4f5u 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com A3S

• Kunle 1 year ago

People why should you hate somebody who marry 2 wives to that extend. What has he done not to deserve his own human right??

• TRUTH 1 year ago

IF YOU DON'T KNOW BAWUMIA ALSO HAS TWO WIVES AND HE WANTS TO BECOME GHANA'S PRESIDENT.

• Afro Values 1 year ago

This guy has good taste. How did a timid looking chap like him manage to pull out these two beautiful Sahelian chics? Wow, beyond Ghana jollof! This is a case of delicious thieboudienne v yummy chicken yassa. Heheheee, I'm we ...

• THIS IS NO NO NO...!!! 1 year ago

A PRESIDENT WITH TWO WIVES WILL NOT FUNCTION WELL...!

HE SHOULD ASK SOLOMON IN THE BIBLE AND MUHAMMED OF THE QUORAN...!

TOO MANY WIVES WILL RUIN ONES LIFE FOR TELLING THE TRUTH. FOR IN THE BEGINNING IT WAS NOT SO.

TH ...