Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation.
good riddance
Straight up.
How on earth do you call yourself an Imam and be practicing the abominable act of evil gaysm. The stupid guy deserved what he got. Gays,lesbians do not deserve to live among human beings.
Kwasia. Di 3tw3 but do not kill anybody. Odwan
RIP, bro. They can kill ur body but not ur soul. U were just being urself as Allah created u. Only He can judge u. May u received janatul Firdaus
Fool... what's being himself
Ur brain is rotten. U seem not to understand simple English
By this time he is rotting in the hell of fire
Nope, by this time he is smiling with the angels. God created him the way he was and He is the only one who can judge him. He was the one who took his life because He gave the life in the first place but not the murderers.
Gyimiii
Devil, murderers
Abu we call people like you Kolo mental in Nigeria.
We call ur type mumu in Naija. Because of ppl like u the continent isn't developing. Evil ppl who don't value life. May Ahadioha kpai all of una murderers
They should continue killing them the same way you'll be killed so you can go to Allah to send you back as a female instead of a male. A very perfect riddance. Animals don't even practice such barbaric sexual nonsense. Useles ...
Idiot you will be next, you gays won’t have peace of mind till the world ends
Whether u kill him now or not, don't forget in less than 100 years to come u will also die. Nobody has come to stay. But don't worry, God will take care of evil ppl like u whose main aim in life is to destroy lives, something ...
Do you devil incarnates know God? You were born with masculine features but decided to defy God and act as a female. What is disrespectful to nature than your useless devilish acts? You useless beings will never know peace fo ...
Very good Job.... God bless S.A
Thumb up for
the one who pulls the trigger. DAN NEMMAH!
Odwan m33
Religion of peace indeed.
Bunch kf twats
He must till be killed again to make sure his spirit doesn't inspire pple to follow this guy devils
What did he expect??
Foolish criminals. The killers must be found and castrated. Odwan, even animals don't treat each other like that. May God end their lives prematurely
Even animals don't their asses. If you're one of them, pray you're not hunted wherever your stupid self is.
RIP dear, don't mind them. The earth is never our home. U were true to urself and led a self fulfilling life. Till we meet soon. May Allah grant u Paradise
You'll follow that animal soon. This world is indeed not your home. Useless creatures.
@AfriCa, see a fool. Only a foolish man forgets that he will not live forever. Turn urself into a metal and u will still rust. Odwan, u think death is only for a particular kind of ppl. Murderer, u will also go through the gu ...
Seeing that Imam getting shot gave Allah a hard on from her to Uranus