Deported from the US to Ghana then 'dumped' at the Border: Nigerian man speaks out

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Abdul-Aziz 3 months ago

Not to sound inhumane, this is what you deserve. When we(Ghanaians) accepted you with open arms you sued us(Ghana government). Dumping you in Togo is even good koraaa. Next time you found yourself here, you will behave well.

• Otuo 3 months ago

What a wicked comment. Do you really have the heart of a human being. God have mercy.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper................Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...

• Kofi Akakpo 3 months ago

MY BROTHER BROTHER ABDUL-AZZIZ I SUPPORT YOU 100% THEY EVEN TOOK US TO COURT (MAHAMA GOVT)

• Concerned Ghanaian 3 months ago

Disgraceful comment Abdul. Imagine he has a family back in US that will face destitution. Ghana gov what a wicked thing to do to these men. At least deport them to their respective countries and don’t just dump them into l ...

• re: 3 months ago

You guys continue to vote for these puppies.Why complaining. You think the NDC and NPP can take Ghana to the promised land.Hell no! They are cutting deals with the devil behind your back.

• MAKE MONEY WITH A VIABLE SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - IT'S THAT SIMPLE, START WITH THIS!!! 3 months ago

Welcome to the month of investment...Where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! As the month ends tomorrow, take stock, what did U invest in to earn better? Another wasted 30days? You EARN from ...

• Blue Pen 3 months ago

When your neighbour is at home and the taxi driver brings her children from school, you have no business receiving her children. Let the driver send them directly to their mother. How did Nkrumah's Ghana, which used to help u ...

• Buidam 3 months ago

You can just go home. What were you expecting Ghana to do for you? Make you the CEO of Ghana Oil or the Chamber of Commerce? Were you expecting accommodation and settlement allowance? This is your freedom. We don't know exact ...

• Massa go home 3 months ago

No one forced you to go to the USA.
    Time to go home

• Fire for fire 3 months ago

This Nigeria man too !! What is your gripe? You are in Togo. So simply cross into Benin and continue home on foot to Oshogbo, Nigeria, abi. Is this a difficult journey? No! not at all.
    By the way why were you deported from t ...

• JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago

That must be the humanitarianism that the government government claimed it based its decision on to allow fraudster Trump to dump his deportees in Ghana. Truth is, that deal between Ghana and Trump had nothing to do with so-c ...

• Redman 3 months ago

But why is he the only person talking. The rest they fear or what...

• Abugre 3 months ago

How did we get here? An embarrassment to Ghana. This is what the NDC has achieved for the country.

• abokobi bruce lee 3 months ago

Nobody is arresting anybody in Nigeria for being a yoruba.

• Nash 3 months ago

Pan African empathy indeed.