“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. .. ..
Isaiah 45:22 ,
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...........you ar ...
What Trump has to do with Africa while calling the continent a shit hole Trump should forget about the American tricks for attacking our develope countries.
His plan is to attack Burkina faso not Nigeria. This time around ...
STOP KILLING CHRISTIANS NIGERIA ,IF YOU WONT STOP EVIL MUSLIMS THAT KILL CHRISTIANS WILL PAY THE PRICE
Killers and kidnappers in Naija don’t discriminate , dem dey pafoka anybody dem ketch. Tell us one country yankee enter and was not left in ruins.
*** stop the muslim killers in nigeria from killing christians *** Trump and america are right
Trump go and stop Russia killings of Ukrainian Christians. Hypocrites, is it not Boko Haram killing Muslims and Christians in Nigeria?
stop killing christian nigeria
TRUMP IS SMARTER THAN ALL AFRICANS HE SAY IT AS HE SEE IT . MUSLIM NIGERIANS MUST STOP KILLING CHRISTIANS . THATS WHY AMERICA HATE MUSLIMS THEY KNOW WHEREVER THERE ARE MUSLIMS THERE IS BLOOD DEATH AND KILLINGS
Trump is not even a Christian. Hypocrite!
TRUMP IS RIGHT FOLKS NIGERIA STOP KILLING CHRISTIANS AND START CONTROLLING EVIL BARBARIC MUSLIMS