Asem o
. But history teaches that any country that deports other nationals finally end up running later to go to the same country whose nationals they chased out.
See Ghana vs Nigeria
Ghana vs Liberia and vise versa
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn th ...
You are idiot descendant of pigs
All the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ
Aww, Cambodia too is raising shoulders on Ghanaians, the land of gold formerly known as the Gold Coast. Aren't Ghanaian politicians ashamed or I don't care attitude has engulfed them, no I think greedy, corrupt in nature and ...
What is in Cambodia that we don't have in Ghana? Some Ghanaians are just foolish because some of us think that everywhere is better than Ghana which is not true.
Ghana is far better than Cambodia and some of the nations in ...
That's people are totally ignorant, and they can easily be scammed into believing there's job there. Most likely, if is really Ghanaians, and not Nigerians using Ghana passports fraudelently, they were most likely scammed in ...
Ei! Is that also a country?
I won't even allow my dog to migrate to such a country like Cambodia for even a day
Cambodia?No thank you
Haba it is getting too much haba some Ghanaians what are you looking for in Cambodia come on is Cambodia better than Ghana????? it is 1000% better stick your damn fucking ass in Ghana than to go to Cambodia to hustle. Cambodi ...
Don`t blame cambodia,blame our leaders in African
Cambodia,hmm no comments? Ghana is far better than Cambodia
What exactly are some of our Ghanaians looking for, in this world that will make you travel to Cambodia...... Aaaaaaa Ghanafo) binom dua bo ...oooooh Daaaaabi
Africa should closed down all Cambodia embassies in Africa and cut business ties with Cambodia with immediate effect