Stupid fool
He should tell this to the uneducated NPP footsoldiers
Based upon what statistical or other calculation? Or, is this just another one of your fantastic ideas?
Ah what is wrong with NPP, why are you comparing your failures with NDC, Ghanaians don't care u messed up deal with it
Ahenkorah Adwenfi, the useful moron!
"If it's not us, then nobody can!" yet clueless NPP and it's 'driver's mate' Bawumia have no idea how a state's economy is run, upon all his enduring kweku ananse rhetoric.
Ballot thief
This Carlos thief has no credibility.
When the goat speaks what do you expect
Carlos Ahenkorah, are you serious? What do you take Ghanaians for?"stupid"?. Give us a break. We are better than you think. If for any reason, you cannot or don't know how to govern, it would be best you pack your Parliamenta ...
Cabbage talk.Talk is cheap.
Incompetence galore.7 & 1/2 years in governance, all to say is to throw out unsubstantiated comments.Most wicked leadership Ghana has ever witness in its history.
Apparently my dog is smarter than this MP. Shockingly, there are more of his type in that Parliament of ours. Ghana is on its way to becoming a Fourth World Country with this bunch of people as leaders.
These are the foolish people leading us
Silly talk. What didn’t you guys say before coming to power. Shameful fathers and mothers. Bcos of politics the truth is no more embraced.
Akoa yi y3 Kwasia
Carlos Ahenkorah should leaved Ghanaians alone and tell his fable to the marines in his room.
We are just sick and fed up with all this none-sense from crooks like Ahenkorah.
That is your openion idiot and that remains to be seen. under NPP, US1 = GHS 16 and Ghana will give NDC a chance to do what NPP failed to do
GYIMI SAA
7+ years on they are still blaming Mahama for thir incompetence.
SON OF 'A BITCH" . Carlos Ahenkorah. You are very very FOOLISH. AN IDIOTIC.I think my 15 year old is even clever than you.. So the current npp have no "SINGLE SENSIBLE PERSON" among you?.. Disgusting
Bloody liar
Ghanaweb, have you noticed the steep cost of data? Regardless you publish needless issues like the one above. Your credibility is at stake.
Kwasea. Ballot paper chewer. Such an idiot is also in parliament.
Woy3 kwasia
He
Forget this thing he couldn't advice her self at covid time u are her to advice the dollar issue
Another stupid man with stupid analysis
This kind of comparison is always bogus, we are in Ghana here ebola was in West Africa but couldn't find it way to the country. So what kind of analysis is he basing his argument, covid 19 Wasing Ghana through who,fine out.
This fool is also a law maker in Ghana. How come some constituencies elect fools are leaders at all? Gyimii saaaaaaaa
If Mahama and Mills brought it from 2.1 to 4.0 in 8 yrs, and you within 7 and half yrs (even less) brought it from 4.0 15.50: are you sound in your heard?
We wouldn’t know that now will we but for now we want to see what he can do
Incompetent. Why NPP could not even maintain the 4 cedis for one dollars when you took office.
SHAME
You guys are very funny. So we should clap for you for the abysmal performance. Hmmm
Stupidity! Stupidity! Stupidity!
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
You are all bunch of dishonest assholes. You don't have the courage and morality to admit you have failed. And still spewing mbelesem. Swine!
This Stupid boy is also a law maker in Ghana. Stupid fools NPP, Incompetent, Then US1 = GHS 4, Now US1 = GHS 16.
NPP. You guys are all bunch of Stupid assholes including the president and the Vice president.
The system of governance that elects arrogant idiots into parliament is called GYIMIOCRACY!
The man cannot even do simple math. The cedi devaluing from $1 to 1 GHC to 15 GHC is NOT a "14 PERCENT deterioration." These are the guys "leading" the country? What a sad state of affairs. Oh God, help us!
Foolish man. 419 NPP people. Super incompetent fools.
Dumb ass elephant-riding thieving liar Ahenkorah. In the the years that your corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey was in Opposition while NDC run the country, can you name a single instance when the US dollar was equivalent t ...