The economy is bouncing back - Nana Akomea

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Certainly not npp 5 months ago

Another evil man.

• Yaw 5 months ago

I took one of your buses from Aacra to Kumasi and vowed never to touch STC again. You've ruined your mouth for 8 years , and been useless in your job. You hopeless idiot! I heard you are impotent too? Just asking for a friend ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 5 months ago

It is like saying even though we destroyed the economy, we are gradually repairing it. Idiotically idiots

• Ghanaba 5 months ago

You are USELESS man

• Oklemekuku 5 months ago

Bouncing back in the thieves' pockets

• Simpleman Kant3 5 months ago

Foolish man. Uve destroyed the economy and telling us nonsense. Today even treasury bills are at risk. You have some nerve foolish man. Some nerve indeed.

• Dungeon Master 5 months ago

He thinks seeing more stolen money in his bank accounts is tantamount to the economy getting better.

• Marfo, Kumasi 5 months ago

Okay then reduce your transport fares. The most useless government in history

• Justrac Africa Ltd 5 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xxftrf ...

• Emily 5 months ago

Vote massively for John Mahama he will never waste tax payers money to build national cathedral

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 5 months ago

The economy is bouncing back only in the pocket of AkuffoAddo and his appointees but not Ghanaians, is the Russia and Ukraine war over ? thieves

• You never acknowledge the economy is down 5 months ago

Every time the economy is bouncing back and it never bounce. It was the same thing Ofori Atta was saying until he was forced out.

• Asem 5 months ago

Economy is bouncing back all of the sudden because it’s an election year. If you believe this then you’re also an idiot. Get these criminals out of power

• Jems 5 months ago

After digging your hands in people’s life savings and hiding it under your beds abi?
    Can’t you see how u people have ruined the country .
    You feel no shame and still be running your mouth.
    After 8years , now the econom ...

• Spirit 5 months ago

Another FOOL.BELLE BELLE

• Edward 5 months ago

Bouncing back? Like seriously? Stealing pensioners moneys and bond holders monies and stashing them for elections means the economy is bouncing back? Aline’s and his npp thieves are so disgusting. If Ghana was any serious c ...

• George Accra 5 months ago

Ghana Economy Bouncing Back?
    Why are Ghanaian politictians playing concert drama with our lives. Is it because Ghanaians believe in wheel of fortune. 1% of our debt is not yet paid and Akomea is telling us what. Well all of ...

• Akwesi NyameAdom 5 months ago

The economy is really bouncing back in your pockets. THE MOST DANGEROUS POLITICAL CROOKS ARE GHANAIAN POLITICIAN. You've sold your souls to the devil.

• Kwadwo 5 months ago

Massa, stop lying. What shows that the economy is bouncing back? You have failed completely. You don't know what you are saying

• Akyem Kraman. 5 months ago

Nonsense. Malfeasance, corruption, cronyism, create, loot and share s what killed Ghana's economy and not covid. Call a spade a spade and stop the hogwash.

• Wango 5 months ago

Yes the economy is bouncing because the Russian l/Ukrainian war has ended. Kwashiator!!!

• Gustavo 5 months ago

The next government will revert Ayaalolo back. Useless entity. You have sold all the previous buses for a penny. God punish you.

• Bobby 5 months ago

Bouncing back where.

• Truth 5 months ago

Bullshit

• Amo Gaisie 5 months ago

No even the Western economies are bouncing back. Its a global economic problem.

• ObuasiMan 5 months ago

Nana Akomeah - why is the cedi continuing to depreciate, now at 16.16 to $1, there is sustainable GDP growth?

• Kwaku 5 months ago

Bouncing back? I wish I knew how to ensure nobody bounces it forward again.

• Me - Me 5 months ago

Only for you in this government

• Majj 5 months ago

God will punish you evil people

• Yayi 5 months ago

Anytime the economy is bouncing back but we don't see it, try and bounce back STC, you loose talker

• Vehement 5 months ago

This guy is a pu.ssy !