Npp, if you like give us all the evidences of how angelic and heaven-minded you were at the expense of the current governance, nobody will take seriously. The arrogance, the waste of resources, the hardship........ These were ...
Kojo oppong Nkrumah, please stop being an alarmist. If BoG did not collapse in 2022 what shows that it will collapse now?. In the year 2022 BOG recorded an operating income of 5.5 billion cedis, same as 2025, but with a whop ...
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
Kojo. Please tell us when Ofori Atta will come to Ghana to account for his stewardship, or else you guys should give Ghanaians a long break. Suddenly you guys have become expect in managing economy. Twiaaa
Masa keep quiet
What does this bitch know about finance?
Shut a out there!
Go and bring your finance minister to come and answer some questions.
Attention seekers but your poor record is too fresh for Ghanaians to take you seriously especially when the issue of your runaway finance minister comes into play
The bank bank did not collapse under the criminal NPP regime after looting and printing money.
You made losses of 60b but someone has made 15b losses, and you are here talking about collapse.
I always say that it is about time our politicians deal frankly with us. Ghanaians are wide awake now. If you think you can ...
@Peter you are 100% right.
Your statement doesn't make sense to me. Who has reduced nation debts. You left very huge debt.
And that debt has been completely reduced.
We won't let you in power, because we want galamsey back again.
Listen to the NONSENSE this Oppong guy is spewing. Your nauseating politics under NPP never collapsed BoG it is that of the NDC that will today collapse it. NONSENSE again.
NDC left 2.1 billion 2016
NPP 2.8 billion
So all parties playing with us
Dumsor Levy introduced and paid by all Ghanaians.
@ Jumbo. You forget that in 2022 we were still fighting the covid pandemic which negatively impacted the World’s economy hence the losses. Are we still in the same pandemic era? You NDC morons talk with your anus. Use your ...
Hey sammy stop fool