What is wrong with that is it good, yes or no
You are nuts to think that
Francis Amenyo 1 month ago
This DDC people have no creative ideas. They don't read. What the Ndc know is propaganda
Francis Amenyo 1 month ago
This NDC people have no creative ideas. They don't read. What the Ndc know is propaganda. You see how this NlA man has disgraced himself
MUMU FOOLSOLDIERS 1 month ago
They don’t even know what’s going on in this country koraa mpo o, if this one don’t know something that working around this country for soo many months now, how can 35 year old Sammy Gyamfi understand what he going to do in that big organization?
Samuel azumah 1 month ago
Continuation not destruction is the best
William Donkor 1 month ago
Are we going forward or moving backward. I suggest setting up Office of Government Effectiveness (OOGE) to crash institutions that create financial waste.
Richard Obeng Asante 1 month ago
This is ridiculous, I am even shocked.
Kofi Akuffo Ogoe 1 month ago
This is what you get when you lie your way to power
ANDREWS AKPAKPA 1 month ago
OK!
OK!
SPEAK 1 month ago
NIA boss should think of how to cut cost of living and use ICT to make life easier
They don’t even know what’s going on in this country koraa mpo o, if this one don’t know something that working around this country for soo many months now, how can 35 year old Sammy Gyamfi understand what he going to d ...
OK!