THAT IS WHY WE VOTED YOU TO DO, NOT TO COME AND WORSTEN THE SITUATION. ABOAFUN
We all fall down 1 month ago
Its not about the NDC, we voted in the NPP to come and solve it. Do not make any comparisons here.
Stick to the issue.
Its not about the NDC, we voted in the NPP to come and solve it. Do not make any comparisons here.
Stick to the issue.
AKA 1 week ago
Write your comment DONT VOTE NPP THEIR WILL KILL AS
A money £ 1 month ago
Write your comment you are mad
Kay Ny 1 month ago
What does this have to do with NDC? Last I checked, the NPP has been ruling Ghana for almost 8 years. I always say until it happens to someone close to you or you are affected, nothing gets done. Just like gun violence in the USA, until it happens to one of the politician's families....nothing will get done.
Agyenkwa Hustler 1 month ago
Did anyone force Akuffo Addo to stake his presidency on the line to solve this menace? After 8 years of this mess of a government are you still blaming NDC? Has the problem gotten better or worse by your own assessment? Idiot!!!
Siaw 1 month ago
Massa, we voted for your party to solve our problems. Stop insulting our intelligence.
Truth hurts 1 month ago
Did someone force your useless president to put his presidency on the line?
Did you tell Ghanaians that you were going to rule the nation with the NDC?.. This nonsense must stop
AKA 1 week ago
Write your comment VOTE TO JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC PARTY THEIR WILL CHANGE GHANA AND ALL OUR SUFFERING WILL STOP
joker 1 month ago
Galamsey started way back, but it depends on the policy the government of the day will implement, your Government thought it was easy go govern a country, did anyone asked Nana Addo to put his presidency on the line?
y3 ka b ... read full comment
Galamsey started way back, but it depends on the policy the government of the day will implement, your Government thought it was easy go govern a country, did anyone asked Nana Addo to put his presidency on the line?
y3 ka berima wosi aboagye.
Stick to the issue.
What does this have to do with NDC? Last I checked, the NPP has been ruling Ghana for almost 8 years. I always say until it happens to someone close to you or you are affected, nothing gets done. Just like gun violence in the ...
Did anyone force Akuffo Addo to stake his presidency on the line to solve this menace? After 8 years of this mess of a government are you still blaming NDC? Has the problem gotten better or worse by your own assessment? Idiot ...
y3 ka b ...
Write your comment solve it now