I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128*•,.
That should be 70% of Ghanaian (Akan) ladies. Why don't ladies of other African countries apart from Ghanaians and Nigerians chose this bad behavior due to greed?
Truth always wins. If this is what the woman wants, fine. Let her go. But you must fight for some sort of visitation to see and bond with your children. They are your strength. Dont allow your mentality and conciousness to be ...
When your wife is involved with bad Friends, and bad advice from Friends who are Single mothers. Greedy Ghanaian women, selfish thinking money is everything that is what happens, but I wish you well.
You are right my friend. These single women want more women to be like them. They are jealous of women with happy family. They tell other women things they get free from the government as single woman and the weak ones easily ...
Mr Nyarko, where do you expect these our African Village Chiefs parading themselves as Politicians to get the know how from on how to source alternative sources for the funding of infrastructure on the continent
Yes it happened to me too save that I took my matter to court and the kids were to be given to me, but again of the kids upbringing and to have both parents I suspended the case. It is very true that is the problem men are g ...
My brother, this is happening in the whole of Europa and North America not only in the UK.
Mr. Omane Thompson, your story don’t make sense. Why will wife get up one day and move her children from the husband because of money? There is more to the story than what you’re making the world to believe. Tell the who ...
when it gets to you, you'll understand
Yes I pray it doesn't happen to him because he may not be able to survive it
That's a woman not a man. This is how they play a game when they know they've done some wrong.
It is just an attempt to deflect. Definitely, she has done the same so her guilty complex is making her play psychological games ...
I agree with you Don 100 %. I can't make the head and tail of the story. Why would anyone of a sound mind just wake up one day and vanish into thin air with their children. Ghanaweb please give us a proper background to the s ...
Of course it does not make sense to you. You must be one of the single parent involved in government schemes. They do same in Canada. It happens just like the man said. Some men are not lucky and they end up in jail or die of ...
@Missing Childs you will not get the head and tail of the mans story because you are a woman and such things benefit you.
Recently, the London police are going from black church to black church to advise their women to stop ...
@KOFI you are doing a great work. May God increase your lot.
Life out there is different from what you're seeing in Ghana. The men struggle to work hard to meet their bills. The women just take advantage of some spousal laws that bring good cash to them to the disadvantage of the men a ...
Because in uk, single mothers get paid house,and the government paid them look after their own.
Most Ghanaian women that came here in uk are doing the same and same as Nigeria women. All for benefits.
Shut up, Don Quixote!
Kwasia, are you insinuating that Omane cheated or something? So even if he cheated does it warrant the woman lying to services like this? Clearly, she is doing this because of money. I know a guy in Toronto his woman because ...
I am a man, but I hate all the negative projections towards these women. Are you guys privy to what goes on in these marriages? Women, too, are humans with emotions, aspirations and fears, and have the right to leave toxic r ...
Masa u are a fool to say that
When it gets to you u will understand gyimiie
Women are their own enemies
Yes it happened to me too save that I took my matter to court and the kids were to be given to me, but again because of the kids upbringing and to have both parents bringing up our children for future balance for the kids, I ...
Thing is child benefits in the UK isn’t even that much and even if you get a council house usually not in the area you want,it’s not yours till you buy it.
Then what happens when the children grow up and the benefits sto ...
Fear Women and men and always be on guard. Never trust a human soul even when you are married to them. For both sexes in this present generation, we deserve ourselves..We are all cheats and crooks. Among women, none is righte ...
Nearly all these women are either uneducated or poorly educated. And majority of them are AKANS! That is exactly what is happening in the UK and the USA.
Chale I do not know about the Akans part but they are mostly uneducated and lazy. It is even worst in Canada because they get real money in the thousands every month from government.
These things always happen to African men because we don’t use the courts when these things happen. Remember whether you have documentation or not have nothing to do with fighting for custody of your kids.the wives has mist ...
No wonder the whites are tightening their immigration rules.
Why scheming up to deceive the government. That is ver bad from the side of the woman.
Vote for all NDC massively for change
This shows how myopic and greedy our women are. They're just digging their own graves. The can collect all the benefits from the government but when they get to 60 yes and they retire without pension then they will know their ...
When men make money, we are expected to keep our marriages. When most women are empowered by position or wealth, they mistreat abd cheat on their men when one is lucky. In extreme cases, they kill you slowly through poisonin ...
Tell me about it
MATERNAL VRS PATERNAL INHERITANCE
Some men do it too .They run away from responsibilities and make the women go crazy
Can’t he tell the authorities these stories to regain custody of his kids ??
These our sisters and mothers daaabi da
Don’t worry . Jamaican men will show her pepper for you. When the kids turn 18 the money will stop flowing and she will have to downsize her home.
The government has only 2 children’s benefit cap and it’s £20.30p a ...
Please the policy has changed. These days, the cut off point is not 18 oh. The moment the last child get into full time education, they call you for an assessment.
That's where the thing hits the fun.
Now many of these wom ...
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
3. Double Sal ...
We all know the lies most black women are telling the white people to gain money and government houses in Europe.
The woman was planning this shit long ago.
As they know very well most white people hate black men and are ra ...
Ghana and Nigeria, why always these two countries?
Because they are siblings
I know a lady who was having extra marital affairs with her music producer. When the husband confronted her about the issue, she vehemently denied the allegations. She even called in social services and made wild unfounded al ...
You know why it’s mostly among our Akan women? It’s the matrilineal inheritance thing ( that’s against what the Bible teaches) The devil has always used women to get to man. Let’s be wise brothers and love God not wom ...
And sometimes too men, we mistakenly influence women we know don’t love us in first place and marry them. When it bounces back on our faces we loose a lot so please let’s be careful
That's how wicked some woman are but she will end up miserable
- Business / Corporate websites
What is the complain for? Move on man…so many women out there.
HOW LONG HAS THIS GHANAIAN LIVED IN ENGLAND ? THIS PRACTICE OF FOREIGN WOMEN, ESPECIALLY GHANAIAN AND NIGERIAN WOMEN DESSERTING THEIR HUSBANDS IN THIS MANNER IS NOTHING NEW. GET ON WITH YOUR LIFE, MAN !!!