NPP...... YOU ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION! AKUFFO ADDO IS A LUNATIC POLITICIAN.,,,,,,,, NO SENSE BIAAAAAA
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Kwasia, blame your father for denying your mother's pregnancy , ofui
Galamsey aside, why should any right thinking and well-meaning Ghanaian vote for the completely useless and clueless Bawumia, who has supervised the collapse of our economy, an economy that has sunk into a bottomless pit and ...
You have said all that I wanted to say. Indeed, you are wise and patriotic. God bless you, my friend
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128...~~..
Why should Akufo Addo alone be blamed? What was Bawumia doing as vice president? Was he just taking salaries. He should have at least done something about it. This idiot with his head like enema bottle was also challenging Am ...
But u know the vice president don't have say bcos Ghanaians didn't vote for him let me ask u what at all is NDC offering to Ghanaians
@Aaaba, are you saying the vice president has been useless all these while? He is boasting of digitization. Who removed the dog chain from his neck and freed him to implement digitization. He should have used the same princip ...
Woye kuraseni baaa paa kwasiakwa u will never get husband to marry in ur life time at ur age u are talking shit aboaba
This new month is a magical month to invest for a new financial turnaround. Actually, October marks the beginning of a new year in ancient calendars, signifying renewal & rebirth. Take advantage & invest now! You ever wondere ...
I like this new NDC, they are both proactive and reactive. They are fighting the NPP in their own turf boot for boot. The NPP started this desperate dirty politics by calling Mahama a drunkard, when they know drinking is neit ...
Is this lady correct?What has Ghanaians in general,especially herself done against the menace?Does she know the amount of funds,energy,resources,time…list life(captain Mahama) put into the fight against the menace?Can the p ...
TOO MMANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!!
Akuffo Addo cannot be blamed for Galamsay. He did not introduce it and by the time he came to office, Galamsay has gotten out of hand. Even there was Galamsay at the time of Efo. Jeremiah John Rawlings.
@Frank kwaseato bodamfuor...!!!!! So, was it your stupid mother who asked Akuffo Addo to promise that he'll put his presidency on the line...????? Why are you NPP vagabonds so stupid like that
My brother don’t mind that useless fool frank ageyenim kwasia karikari he’s been STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION SO NOTHING SENSIBLE COMES OUT OF STINKY MOUTH
Woye kuraseni ba he started it 2020 election ask what NDC did in the mining areas have u watch the video urself Kwaku Boahene promising them Ghana we are sick we will still remain like this
The foolishness of some of you guys I don't understand whether is political brain loss or you are just born fools . Your party were given the blame of dumsour as mahama weakness today galamsay is worst and you animals are ...
Akufo Addo promised the whole Ghana that he will end galamsey so we should vote for him. After he won he rather teamed up with Wontumi and other NPP foot soldiers to destroy our water bodies the more. Professor Frimpong Boate ...
Stop the nonsense. You call the lip service effort? Akuffo Addo has done nothing but pay lip service to the menace and it’s because he has all his henchmen digging for gold.
Ghanaians are wiser now and so no matter how mu ...
@Akwamey, you call what he did prior to 2020 elections lip service? He really lost in all the galamsey mining areas due to his aggressive stance against the menace. John Dramani Mahama took advantage of this step by promising ...
OXYGEN , Mahama said Ghanians have short memories so what he said in 2020 doesn't matter. Mahama wants to be president again no matter what.
@Akwamey, why did they lost sears in Accra where there was no GALAMSEY ? Elections are won or lost sometimes. I am sure corruptions, nepotism, greediness and stubbornness were some of the causes of NPP
@OXYGEN...na lie, NPP won all the galamsey areas during the 2020 general elections. Akwatia fell back to NDC due to an Independent candidate from NPP.
Muslims are hanger for president to bring more islamic laws. Muslims hate Christians and Bawumia is an antichrist.
You are a fool. You want Bawumia to win this election for what? He has messed up this country and want him to continue the mess.You are very stupid Afua Pokua.
Go away with your kokoase analysis . Don’t dabble in things beyond your level of reasoning. Elections are won on messaging so what has JM said?
I do hope Ghanaians would take a holistic stance on this this galamsey menace and not fall for the treachery of Mahama the government official 1 and his useless NDC who have no message Ghanaians. Vim lady you are pathetic and ...
massa if you think Mahama and the NDC don't have a message then keep dreaming and snore as loud as you can
Have you seen a hawk ever pleased by how beautiful a chick decides to dance? No message by the NDC will ever be pleasing by the sight of a typical tribalistic Npp head, so don't worry yourself to even rebutt it when u hear t ...
Na the failed messages we go chop? Where is the $1,000, 000.00 per constituency
One Village One Dam
One district one factory and kominini.
350 new SHS They were all promised and here we are today. We cannot talk about ...
WHO BROUGHT AISHA HUAN TO GHANA AND SPONSORED HER OPERATION?
This girl ( Vim Lady) is full of herself. You see! That explains why she stepped on the wrong toe and get herself seriously humiliated. The Galamsey issue has b ...
Akufo-Addo and the NPP brought galamsey qeenpin Aisha Huang to Ghana.
Don't mind the slave, the girl herself said she came to Ghana on a very low key, got married to a Kumasi based man, and began her galamsey escapades gradually, it was until u guys came to power that she got wings and became p ...
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid02SUW4KtwPjqTCbxCfP6YLByAbzub5qyWZ738axAkNP7PW1c5PBzB57atmtPBMxTCel&id=100002772757059&mibextid=ZbWKwL
Dr. Bawumia will not lose the election...Afia, you sit at the studio yo ...
Aoooo, @Yaw konkonte bodambo! Such a pathetic wee smoker still standing at the train station and waiting for the Zion train which has long gone past him. Odabo... Mahama afa dadaaaada wae...!!!!!!!
One way radio and noisemakers disturbing our ears.Irrational Ghanaians always saying had I known clowns.Vim lady you’re such a low level chick.Galamasey is now a campaign issue.Ghana is doomed with such population.NDC would ...
HELLOOÒO, U RUNNING DOGS...KEEP MONITORING MY ACCOUNT. THE WORST IS YET TO COME!!! NKURASEFUOR POLITICAL CRIMINALS!!!
A political party whose flag bearer is able to articulate and disseminate its policies and programmes well to the understanding of the eligible voters with hard work and the fear of God will carry the day... winning massivel ...
Your long thesis is all BALDERDASH!! The elections are over. Ghanaians have already made up their minds. They don't need your fvcking writeups! 3y3 Zu...... 3y3 Za.........
What about he wins.Ghanaians think they are forward thinking but disappointingly backward thinkers.All of sudden JM is capable of doing better.He’s been in government got to message and better plan,in opposition got no bett ...
@kkwadaso, the abysmal failure of Nana and Bawumia had made Mahama more relevant. Yes he was rejected by Ghanains but later realized he was better than them. NO SWEETS BROFO @ this time. Boys abr3
Afia pokua kwasiabaa shut up and leave Bawumiah for the Almighty Yahweh have ordered His feet to victory already we don't need your concern
This is nonsense. Did you see Akuffo Addo who didn't act on the galamsey issue. Nana Addo did his best to solve that problem and still continue to fight. Compare the NDC and the NPP who was better in the fight against gala ...
Don't think by adding US to your name will convince us to accept what you said to be correct.
The president said for every Ghanaian to hear that he was putting his presidency on the line if he does not end galamsey.
This i ...
Why then are mining leases still being issued today if Akofo Addo was serious about illegal mining. Why not do it 8 years ago?...
He made the statement about putting his Presidency on the line ,so why not from the day he ma ...
ITS NOT ONLY GALAMSEY BUT BEING A LAIR. HE BOASTED OF ARRESTING THE CEDI THEN WHAT HAPPENED?. HE SAID PUALUGU DAM HAS BEEN BUILT BUT ITS A FAT LIE. HE IS NOT THE ONE WHO BUILT ACCRA DIGITAL CENTRE BUT BOASTS ABOUT DIGITISATIO ...
No government in Ghana has been able to come with any credible plan to fight galamsey. So do not blame Akuffo Addo government
Stop issuing licences would have been helpful years ago....as it is now ,it's out of control, because of the money the leases bring in....
There was no control over the licences being issued. Go figure.
BAWUMIA WILL NOT HAVE IT EASY IN CAMPAIGN AT ALL. THE NANA HANDED OVER THE ZION TRAIN TO MAHAMA ADVANCE. FAILURE IN PERFORMANCE.
"GHANA NEEDS STRONG INSTITUTIONS ."former USA President Barack Obama told Ghanaians when he visited Ghana.
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid0AdcFSdrk2jbVEUvCyJe4M23ZGtWEEQ7FVq4nuya2kPZkJ19icvF63xnKCknNnkVql&id=100002772757059&mibextid=NnVzG8
Majority of Ghanaians are into galamsey to survive, who are also eligib ...
VIM LADY DON'T WORRY YOURSELF. NDC PLAN TO USE THE GALAMSEY TO WIN THE ELECTIONS HAS BEEN NOTICED BY THE NPP. THEY HAVE A PLAN FOR THE GALAMSEY PLOT AGAINST THE NPP. SO DON.T WORRY AFTER BAWUMIA HAS WON THE ELECTIONS THE GALA ...
You mean BAWULIAR has no hands in the incompetence of the npp government? For your information Bawumia is the vice president and Akuffo Addo told Ghanaians why he picked him to partner him.
As if Bawumia isnt part of Akufo Addo's goverment...twaaa
Look at who is talking! Does this girl even understand what he is talking about?
Madam, you can focus on your shows but when it comes to fight for galamsey, don't politicize it and stay in your lane.
Who cares. Bawumia will win period. Only fools will vote to change the govt. People should think tomorrow not today. Can Mahama solve ghanas problems in 4 yrs jokers.
Another Afua Pokuaa? Or this one is rather Afia?
Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia and Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo are two monumental failures. Can't break the 8, now that the 8 is being protected by Mahama. And that incompetent Aplanke Bawumia can't break the 8 with ...
Infantile reason ewuraa!!!! Bawumia will win. After all the NDC under Mahama also failed to fight the galamsey menace which his own minister Ayariga conceded to so why would the same reason lead to Bawumia losing???
Truth .. facts
This lady is part of the wicked evil empire
Kwasia baa, how long has galamsey been in Ghana under different president? Kwasia sem nkoa waye se adwei
What is the meaning of Ye ti sika so na enso ekom di ye? The baboon had a plan to ravage the land with his fellow tribesmen long time ago not today. Crook
When Bawumia failed to check Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo in how he run this economy? The two are in together.
Bullshit
God has not given Mahama any country again
Why blame the president? Is Bawumia not part of the government. You see. You are now seeing that NPP has already lost this election. Please prepare your minds because it will happen. As Kennedy said the election was lost in 2 ...
He also failed to sign lgbtg++++ bill.
- Business / Corporate websites
What's wrong with Lady
BAWUMIA is running good campaign by promising Ghanaians is not same as he did 2016
If manage to stop galamsey Bawumia will be praise for good job...now they failed why Nana Addio should be blamed
Why the Fcuk would any normal Ghanaian want Bawumia to win an election???
That's what I don't understand oo. Why reasonable Ghanaians will want Bawumia to win this election. So voting is no longer about competency? For the dollar alone to be where it's with Bawumia using it to campaign in 2016 when ...
Even without Akufo Addo's bad gorvenance, Bawumia is destined to lose because he is an unrepentant liar.
Akuffo Addo is not different from Bawumia. Bawumia is a core man in this government. He was tasked to manage our currency and economy. And what are we seeing. With galamsey aside, what good have we seen? I say NOTHING. Bac ...
What has happened to the gidigidi motorway expansion project? Just asking...
Nonsense...!! You 'Die'By Your Own Sword....??
Blame A Lame Duck....??
Stomach Journalist. This lady is she living in Ghana?
Where was the dollar when Bawulair Timothy arrested it and gave the keys to the IGP? How much is the dollar today?
When you Lai to power the economy will expose you.
A ...
Ghanaian politicians don't care about Ghana. Ghanaian politicians are more interested in making money for themselves, their parties, families and cronies than the state of Ghana. Politicians are seriously engaged in illegal m ...
Why blame Akufo Addo for Bawumia's failure?....Do you really listen to yourself?... Bawumia himself has shot himself on the foot. ...he is full of lies and unfulfilled promises on the economy..... opposition is looming in the ...
Dis tribal bigot lady paaa....is der a difference between Nana Addo and Bawumia....are dey nt the same ...the two guys hv run the ctry down and u saying what...pls stop talking bullshit bcus ur preferred candidate the veep lo ...
Cunt ,the galamsay is like what someone said already the icing on the cake, until you pay taxes at the ports you will then realise the shit Ghana is in. Pay tax today come next week its gone up reason exchange rate has gone u ...
I can't laugh. U have said it all. Some people reasoning stop the moment money is given to them. Meanwhile that money is your money the person stole and now u r happy for receiving it.
You are stupid for reasoning like this. Are they not all ruling together? Who's the head of the economy mismanagement? Bawumia alone caused some of us to campaign n vote for Npp. The kind of lies he told us made us know Npp w ...
Ghanaians are suffering. Teachers are suffering. Kumawood is suffering. Gallywood is suffering. Manufacters are suffering. Importers are suffering. Students are suffering. Rivers are suffering. Ghana Water is suffering. ECG ...
What is Vim Lady talking about. Bawumia campaign aides are saying npp won't end galamsey today or tomorrow so is that only Akufo Addo fault too? Bawumia is neck deep in the galamsey too. Destroying the very essence of our cou ...
Vim lady,I think you are also dreaming, npp is already in opposition for a long time since march 2024, and they will be on opposition for 24years.
Bawumia is a liar, his lies will send him to opposition.
Everyone who thinks right as a human being, will not vote for idiot Bawumia.
Oh yea, you are right
Idiot, why only Akufu-Addo and not Bawumia himself.
Village girl
Ne gyimee bi, what have you seen in bawumia that you don't want him to lose.
The narrative is not about competent management of the economy but a must win. Offui abayuaa
Hypocrite
Hypocrite ,you criticize mahama when it was due.why not do same when ghanaians are suffering. Shagia
As for Vim lady diɛ,
With all the ills of this economy, your concern is Nana Addo making Bawumia loose election....eiiiii
If e be NDC like you make your voice loud, criticsing,
Karma Will deal with all you stomach journa ...
Both of these 2 guys are shit. I mean akuffo addo and his vp Bawumia knows nothing. The 2 have to go at the same time. Bawumia may be he is some how good but akuffo addo is a retarded hard criminal.
Ah Afia Pokua paaa... If Bawuliar stops galamsey now, what will he fight when he becomes president?
Please join him on his campaign
WITH THIS HARDSHIP HOW CAN A RESPONSIBLE PERSON VOTE FOR DR BAWUMIA, BECAUSE HE IS PART OF THE FAILURE, AND THE HEAD OF THE ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM
Bawumia should lose 20 kilos in weight,and shave off that stupid moustache....to create a more appeal to voters.....As of now,he's just bloated nobody.
They failed together so be objective. Nana in opposition told us he was bringing Bawuamia to help him manage the economy, which he described as bad at the time.
What is the status of the economy today.? Discerning Ghanai ...
Stop spreading lies you illiterate journalists
This is a stupid statement from the so-called vim lady.Did Akufo Addo not put his Presdency online in the 2020 elections and lost all the constituencies in the mining areas?What more do you want him to do?Nonsense talk from A ...
It shall be well. Bawumia shall be sworned as the next president of Ghana after the exit of president Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Ado. God willing.
Axis of evil, Nana Addo and Bawumia are all corrupt and incompetent.
You can't blame Nana Addo for Bawumia's failure to impress Ghanaians.Npp is going to opposition not because of galamsey but for the economic mismanagement ...