NPP is an existential threat to Ghana's peace and democracy.
Somebody spent 8yrs in opposition without thinking of any plan of how he will rule Ghana when elected.When you ask him question of his plans he says you are all Stuuuuupid.Such a character wants to be our President.
##GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROCODILE AND OKADA/MORT ...
Now ghanaweb has started blocking contributors who are critical of Bawumia. Hehehe. These unprincipled and nauseating vagabonds call themselves APOSTLES OF LIBERAL DEMOCRACY. Chai!
Per records both John Mahama and Akuffo Addo have borrowed 23 Billion Dollars each but Akuffo Addo has more projects to show than Mahama.What do think was the cause?Inflating the cost of projects by Mahama was the reason why ...
Pls stop your stupidity and find something to do to earn a decent living than being stupid and used by your corrupt paymasters who are stealing millions of dollars and giving you peanut.
Lies, lies!
You are not clever at all. Why spew out lies?
GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROCODILE AND OKADA/MORTUA ...
Thus is a paid up Pastor! Ignore him!
Your eight years has been a shame,you are a fraud and you should never return to seek to govern again,Ghanaians have suffered enough in the hands of these Criminals in Government.
All discerning Ghanaians are saying they do not want to see the face of John Dramani Mahama again in Accra from 7th Jan 2025.He shd go back to his village and continue his farming. NDC will also be given only 85 seats in Parl ...
Ghanaians are not stupid like you
Give John Mahama GHC100 to develop Ghana ,he will put GHC50 into his pocket and use only half the money.The guy is such a criminal that Ghanaians don't have to give him any opportunity to handle any money on our behalf.
Now, is clear that these dirty Npp serial callers are very stupid. They have no message, but only engage in propaganda. They're are worroed that their daily bread will soon be cut off. Shame on you
Bawumia should certainly be the man of the moment. There is not that much adverse effects against him. He looks tolerable and very respectful like many people from the North that l know.
Mahama was not violent. He was also v ...
Bawumia is likely to lose because of Nana Addo and not because Mahama is better than Bawumia for Ghana. For modern development, Bawumiah is way better than Mahama for Ghana if Bawumiah gets to have the powers of a president. ...
Belly full pastor.... you are a piece of shit
Criminal fool, if you're not political prophet then who again you're ? Foolish Antichrists.
The quality of our lives have retrogressed over the past seven plus years. The World Bank suggests 850,000 Ghanaians have been pushed into poverty. How do you measure development?
This pastor must be a liar like Bawumia
funny......go ad say such nonsense to bond holders and the pensioners who hv lost their hard earned money to dis wicked govt......
As many as led by the spirit of God are the children of God according to the Bible.
Are are led the by spirit of God as a Christian or by your knowledge.?
>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu
My respect for Christianity in Ghana has evaporated..The Christian clergy are no more soul winners for God and Christ bur politicians in cassock.Jesus and the apostles never got involved in politics and Jesus said that ' his ...
Go back and study your bible well so called pastor. Bible first, quran last. Thank you
Me too ooooo! Forward ever, backward never. Ghana is moving into the 22nd Century.
SERIOUSLY I THINK YOU NEED A BRAIN IMPLANT
Pastor, what did God say. Maybe you should consult God first
Liar. If you were indeed a development advocate you would not have chosen to be in the business of fleecing gullible zombies by pumping religious lies and deceptions into the their heads. And what vision do you see in this mo ...
Am sure u are a confuse pastor
Well said, pastor.
- Business / Corporate websites