Hmmmmnn!
18 months imprisonment
In the Western world the crime sexual assault is very broad..His offence may be disregarded in Ghana but in abroad no excuse.I hope he hasn't got any pending issue with the police they will factor in that to deport him.
I think it's because they intend to deport him asap that's they only gave him 18 months - also maybe what he did (the sexual assault) was not too serious.
I don’t think it is months. It might have been a typographical error. Rape of a minor of that age in Canada are not treated with kids gloves. He deserves twenty five years imprisonment with Hard Labor.
We should be reflective on commenting on this issue. For countries like Canada and indeed in England, any interaction with a female can be termed as "rape".
I beleive it is not a typo if we consider the wording of the cha ...
13yrs? This guy don't have a brain trust me...you couldn't even ask for date of birth? The child's mannerisms didn't expose her? Or you simply just wanted to take advantage? Ice cream and electronic gadgets smh
I don't want peace I want problems...ALWAYSZZZZ LOL
Their flag hoists, as their hymns rhyme on. Rape, paedophilia, bunking school girls in cars & street corners, sika-duro bloodshed, ritual murders, live baby burials and big talk. One Yeboah now troops the flag. Who are they? ...
What a useless abhorrent Gbemela pig people. For sure, something genetical, must be definitely wrong with them in their forests there. Senseless Nonsense
They should bundle him down to serve all the 8 years' sentence in Nsawam. After which he goes home to Kumasi.To preach his transformation out there. Possibly, for massive change
@ Oyiwaa-Riddle-Riddle. THEY ARE WO MMMAM3 TW3
FUCKNG TROKOSI INFERIOR FOOL
This fool will be deported after serving his jail time. I watched Auntie Naa's show, and such a nasty behavior was done by a 70yr old married man to a 12yr old child from Drobo in the Bono Region, and when the girl's mother r ...
What a disgrace to the hinterland villagers in Ghana. Tweaaa. I am sure he will be a polling station executive at Afigya Kwabre when deported to Ghana. Useless tribe. Shame. Pedophile
EMMANUEL YEBOAH? Why is it always an Asante?
WE SHOULD NOT BRING TRIBALISM INTO THIS. HE IS AN INDIVIDUAL.
@Kofi. You lie bad! This barbaric type of mannerisms, are too endemic, peculiar and pervasive with your Asante names. More so lately. Home, Abroad and in Space. Not good! Much Reformation is required
Ha ha ha. I like your insertion of fun. Massa, people from all walks of life do such things.
I am surprised that this guy got involved with a young girl in the Western world in the first place.
We all know how these gir ...
@Kofi. Discerningly sound at last. Good, you threw in the towel. You and your people, have huge rebuilding to do. Share your 'no-lift' ethical resolve. It may help. Preach on
Because behaviourally, they are very unruly. It is inherent in them, like toad eggs. Quick to lay, easy to hatch in drones and soon turn into tadpole colonies. Again soon swiming freely about, seeking to mate
His name could come from any of Akan clans or sub-classifications e.g. Fante, Akwapim etc. What is problem? This the fallacy of hasty generalisation to bring tribal tension. Just watch out and guard your words. My opinion.
His name could come from any of the Akan clans or sub-classifications e.g. Fante, Akwapim etc. What is your problem? This is the fallacy of hasty generalisation to bring tribal tension. Just watch out and guard your words. My ...
Good to know. That the name 'Yeboah' could well be in the Seychelles. And possibly in the West Bank. And further somewhere in Kabul. Interesting people
Idiot. Is Asantes the only tribe in Gh who goes by the name Yeboa?
Cat eaters and people who 6s their own minor kids.
If you care to know, find out about his tribe rather than assuming he's Asante just because he has Akan n ...
Whom the cap fits, let them wear it. Talking big from tree tops. Yet a small axe waits you down below; ready to chop you down. Yes!:Whom the cap fits, let them wear it.
Why is it that these names go outside the country and become azaa pastors then disgrace Ghana? Such a lazy tribe. Gbemela.
A typical stock-in-trade of people with such names. Child molesters. They even use their own children for ritual murder to become wealthy. They are mostly found in the forest areas of Ghana where they feed off the bowel conte ...
And sadly he is kotibotor too. White men don't like short black Ghanaian villagers who are uncircumcised.
Ha ha. Those fake pastor-like people, pronouncing 'blessings' as 'brezzings'. They know themselves well. Disgraceful
Lol muahahaaa smh
Wonders never ends, a Ewe lambasting so - called Asante, for child rape . Ewe men rape their own daughters, there are many Ewes with that adopted name Yeboah in Kumasi
I didn't mention the name of the tribe you have just mentioned. Please go back and read my comment.
JESUS CHRIST IS THE TRUTH, WAY AND THE ETERNAL LIFE
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!
Rubbish. This is the same religious nonsense that the quack pastor was spitting out while acting as a pedophile. If God existed before Jesus was born, why then do you religious liars always make Jesus as the road to the so-ca ...
I learnt he is the nephew of the former chief justice. Animal Yeboah. Kwaseeeea to.
WEAK-MINDED FAKE PASTOR,VERY DISGRACEFUL INDEED,CASTRATE HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ghanaians are setting records left right center in every country of the world. Ghana will soon be black listed everywhere in the world.
@Joko. No hasty generalization! You know the source of this silly mess. Apply your akufo-addo's 2-Testicles confidence to call the shot. Don't smear Ghanaians with this ceaseless rot
A joker posing as joko. Upon all the evil your country perpetuate both home and abroad, you're not even ashamed. Yet you come & talk about Ghanaians being blacklisted. What a joker. I hope you don't scam commenters just by r ...
No name of Church. of Ontario? Where in Ontario.
Pastor paa will do this? C'mon he's no Pastor! How some Ghanaians have desecrated the honourable title of Pastor! The other day, it was a so called Pastor in the process of burying an infant. Others are kicking members out fr ...
Saaa emaa asikyiredermu Yi, ser wanyer careful a ede wo berkor owuo mu
18 months? That's an example of soft sentence
You thought you were in Ghana where chiefs will beg on your behalf!! Your evill deeds in Ghana are over, pastors and spiritual leaders!! Evil men!!
If true after completing his sentence he must put down his pastorship
HE THOUGHT HE IS STILL IN GHANA, WHERE PASTORS RAPE AND SEXUALLY ASSAULT WOMEN AND YOUNG GIRLS ALL THE TIME. HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN JAILED FOR SEVEN YEARS--7-YRS. THE COURT WAS TOO LENIENT WITH HIS JAIL TIME.
18 months p3 ...
Only 18 months for this crime? In Ghana, people go to prison for 10 stealing one goat.
These days Pastors can't even preach. They just make a load of noise. Why do people followed such laughing stuck pastors. Wake up
This FAKE GH EVIL pastor, should have been jailed 30-yrs. Rest ASSURED he will receive FULL SCALE BEATING for RAPE and Incest of a minor in jail or prison by prison inmates where he will be house.
But the girl in this video, is she more than 13 years? I don't want to commit a crime. She is so beautiful and my type.