Foolish man. He should go and say what those NPP fools are saying to the Belgian King, and see where he will find his stupid self.
Nkwasiafuor nkooaa.
These are security guards, car park workers, and touiet cleaners who al ...
Silly NPP Pigs. Just seeking to create chaotic political atmosphere, to disturb development. Tofiakwa! It will backfire in their face. Gbemela wo
Kwasea, let readers know your standard of political education. You live in a developed country and you don’t understand freedom of speech. How many times have you read or heard that any person was insulting someone on socia ...
Kwasia. Can any of you living in Belgian get up talk any how even if you are cotizen there?
make you write in english not Swahili waaaiiii
English paaa nie.....u can't even speak English
Where are you coming?I want to know whether you are Ghanaian? To you freedom of expression means say any thing without substantiation. Are you from bush? Because statement can only emanate from likes of you.
Go and insult the Ashanti King or King of Belgium and say that it's freedom of speech. Aboaba.
Ofui,
Go and insult the President of Belgium or the President of the EU Commission and see your level. Even insult any European citizen is a crime, if you are caught and the victim has witnesses. I would advise you: befor ...
What a foolish boy can you show such disrespect
character in Belgium and go free absolutely not
Besides Belgium is considered one of brutal and barbaric nation in Europe if you don't know ask anyone from Congo the can tell ...
Master, I thought you are matured enough to speak to facts rather than being compromise, complicit, accomplish, conniving and condone.
We have criticism, insult and treat, check out which one do your lowest minded people e ...
You nppfo were the very people who introduced insult into our politics, you started on Rawlings, Mills and Mahama.
Even Dompreh blood vampire can call a whole president "dead goat" mmoa mma
IDIOT. DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS GHANA?. DO YOU JUST OPEN YOUR DIRTY MOUTH AND SPEAK EVIL AND MAKE DEFAMATORY STATEMENTS AGAINST THE BELGIUM KING OR GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS. FOOLISH MAN.
Your own party members are the once to assaulting their members for expressing their views, so and advice them