Menu › › ›

Texas man sentenced to 50 years for killing Ghanaian-American partner

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Susan Djan 3 weeks ago

So sad

• Divine Ninja of America 3 weeks ago

It is so sad, but most Ghanaians women like to cheat and think it is ok. White men cannot tolerate that. Anyway, may her soul rest in peace!

Most women these days, want almost everything (money, looks, good sex, care, support, admiration) without understanding that it is impossible to always have everything, so most of them would cheat and frustrate their men with ...

My advise to most women, especially, women of Ghana is that, please, choose wisely, be honest to the man you choose and be loyal to the extent that you do not take a wrongful advantage of any man by any act of selfishness, be ...

Emotionally tormenting a partner, especially with cheating without leaving the relationship is one of the most hurtful encounter, often worse than experiencing an ordinary crime like thefts of physical despite cheating is not ...

Most white people feel degraded to stay in a opened relationship with a black person, so when the black person cheats, then it may provoke the white person to possibly do something awful like this to prove a point, instead of ...

• Toto Cheaters 3 weeks ago

Current Ghanaian girls with their juicy infidelity kakapiopio toto, is causing hot blood man-madness. The garbage too much

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 weeks ago

The guy is a fool. Can't control his emotions. No woman's vagina is worth serving 50yrs in jail for apuu. If you have proof that she is cheating,split dont even tell her. Act like you don't see nothing and plan your escape by ...

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 3 weeks ago

He is lucky that he was not Sentenced to Death because Texas is one of the States that have the Death Penalty. But 50 years Imprisonment is the worst Deal for him. He is going to be beaten and raped repeatedly that he can't s ...

• The Spear 3 weeks ago

Who do women cheat with? Certainly not goats or chimps!

• Akiti 3 weeks ago

Ghanaian women are so unprincipled, materialistic and psychologically disoriented that it amounts to taking a huge risk to get matrimonially involved with them. They are fun and "enjoyable" on a short-term basis but anything ...

• Akiti 3 weeks ago

Men font cheat. Men are at best, reluctant monogamists or to put it bluntly, men are biologically and therefore, naturally polygamous - whether we like it or not.

Women, on the other hand are not and cannot - for many obvi ...

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

@ Divine Ninja of America or whatever you call yourself, you are writing plenty yet, none of it makes any sense. Obviously you sound like someone cheated on you, you are assuming all Ghanaian women are like that. Again using ...

She is a gh women obese like a whale part time prostitute part time.petty thief. Dirty bitch don't mind her

• Kweku Tsin 3 weeks ago

Nonsense. The best way to deal with a cheating spouse is divorce. The woman cheated with a man. Is it OK for men who cheat to be murdered.

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 3 weeks ago

A ghanaian killed....who cares???.... good riddance

• AGBESI KWASI 3 weeks ago

Nothing, absolutely nothing justifies murdering your spouse, let alone shooting her twelve times.

• Travel GOAT 3 weeks ago

Not surprised. The 20 something women are all in a hurry to rip off men. I am a victim.

She cheated and she thought the guy will lay hands on her and then she can use that to call police onnthe guy, escape the relationship and collect child support but the guy was like apuu me pay child support whiles you bring ...

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 3 weeks ago

And was shooting the lady the best alternative? He is now sorry for what he did but it is too late for him. He is going to suffer too much in a Prison in Texas. He will be raped continuously and beaten daily. If your woman ch ...

• Esi 3 weeks ago

So many future murderers in these comments.

Ladies, if you're dating any of these men, ran!!!!

• Romero 3 weeks ago

How can you see that DEMONIC & EVIL FACE and fall in love with the BEAST behind it, sister...????????

• ASEMPA 3 weeks ago

Exactly my thoughts, was asking myself why the lady ignored the wicked face of this man and still decided to stay with him. Am sure she never enjoyed the relationship Awww so sad.

• Ben 3 weeks ago

Let's not be quick to judge as the cheating allegation may or may not be true. May she rest in peace!

• This is really Wisdom. 3 weeks ago

Thank you Ben. What you have said is entirely wisdom.
    May her soul rest in peace.

• Tee Kay 3 weeks ago

The Gospel truth is that MORE THAN MOST GHANAIAN MEN like to cheat, and whenever they cheat and they are caught, they stupidly, selfishly and lustfully say it is "normal because they are men". But he'll always break loose whe ...

Anytime u see a black woman with a Whiteman i know the bitch is cheating on him plentey! Trust me i know. Me I'm not attracted to white rice women at all. Im too picky Most black women are just evil and confused.he suspected ...

• Esi 3 weeks ago

Men are allowed to cheat but women aren't?

Condolences to this young woman. The perp who killed her has several minions on this board.

Ghanaweb, for what it's worth, this woman was not Ghanaian-American.

Lwasiahe is cheating sp you are also cheating? See your morals..whats stopping you from leaving him.if he is addicted to cheating. If he is cheating he is showing you he don't want to be with you so leave dont stay and also b ...

• The Ghanaian Telegraph 3 weeks ago

The Uncover Ghana Magazine/ Has A Place For This(Empowerment Worship Center Variant) Story/& The Place Is The Women's World Segment/Section

• The Ghanaian Telegraph 3 weeks ago

The Table Of Content Of The Magazine
    Cover Page
    People
    Boys2Men
    Kid's Corner
    Women's World
    Fashion& Entertainment
    Sports
    Radio &Tv Guide

• Pelicles 3 weeks ago

The article says that the man was suspecting his wife was cheating on him, and should that be an invitation of shooting? By the way, if you married the wrong man, this is the end result.

The man will be a controlled freak ...

After he shot her like An animal....then he said aboa toliwa! Guys, if the toto stinks like rotten or has a foul smell different from what you are used to..SHE IS CHEATING

• Sam Fante warrior 3 weeks ago

The fools die for the want of wisdom. Beautiful black woman how can you married to kotibotor son of slave master, because of America green card or money. Stick to your culture and roots everytime. God said to Moses to tell ch ...

• SHOCKING 3 weeks ago

Ghana is infested with a lot of evil kotebotor black monkeys!

• Bk 3 weeks ago

The pale pig skinned, stick nose Caucasian caveman in the comments is triggered

Im.sure she cheated. After borning a kid her vagina walls are wider and the guy can't chop her like before and im sure he was also stressing over the kid crying bills and the woman nagging him plus he finds out that this joll ...

• Yamata 3 weeks ago

Small boy @ST GH. You have a big problem wae...

Absolutely I have a big problem like this white guy who has. Been cheated on im.sure he saw solid proof thays why he killed her.i hope this doesn't happen to you

• Accra is dirty.com 3 weeks ago

50 years is adequate but death penalty could have been better than to live and eat and sleep in prison for nothing

• Abooaa 3 weeks ago

The deadbody must equally be sentenced to 50 years of "No Peace" for cheating before her burial. Stupid slut !!

• Kempes 3 weeks ago

You see your miserable life? I tell you, those smelly rats hiding in the Agbogbloshie gutters are more valuable than you

Idiot kwasia let a white man continue to tell you that your black men are worthless and soon you will be seeking confidence and security from the white man's beds and you will end up like this....then you will know that the r ...

• Koti 3 weeks ago

Nowhere cool.

• Edward 3 weeks ago

Her soul rest in peace

• HMM 3 weeks ago

What is her maiden name?

• Sika Duro 3 weeks ago

From where else? That is quite easy to guess, abi?

• AK 3 weeks ago

Ghanaian ladies will not be patient enough to get their country men to marry. They go for these people who pretend to be lovely but are actually monsters. They are demons and devils.
    May her soul rest in peace.

• Capt Adabuga 3 weeks ago

How can such a soul rest in peace

• Blue Pen 3 weeks ago

You want to tell us that no Ghanaian (men and women) commits atrocities (including murder) against their spouses? A certain married police man eliminated his mpana ( not even wife) for leaving him, in Kumasi.

But I see ma ...

• Ghana 3 weeks ago

C-h-r-i-s-t-i-a-n-s are horrible people..they are murderers

• He who knows 3 weeks ago

Those of us who know, know that a lot of the black women married to white men, still crave for good sex from a well endowed black man, especially, African black women. This submission may sound so silly, but l am sorry to say ...

• Pelicles 3 weeks ago

You are correct because these White dudes have small penis which is below par and the black lady will sneak out for something bigger. Shooting someone 15 times is inhumane, and I don't know if the lady did not see or notice a ...

• Ghanaian Telegraph Newspaper 3 weeks ago

@Pelicles/ You are correct because these White dudes have small penis which is below par and the black lady will sneak out for something bigger/ There Is Nothing Funny Redicluing /Belittling Another Human Being

Please Stop Giving People Like Dylan Roof A Reason To Dis/Like People Of Colour

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 3 weeks ago

Meet hamzaben a powerful IT Eng for all banking tools and software mt103 deal usdt flash get exams question and change school grades fixed usa credit score pays of usa car Loan house loan and alot all banks loading in usa c ...

Looking at her face you can tell she is a cheater she loves assorted penises in her vagina Chinese black indian white latino bebiaa bebiaaa

@ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport/ Looking at her face you can tell she is a cheater she loves assorted penises in her vagina/ Please Accord Some Decency In Your Submission

• OZYMANDIAS 3 weeks ago

This is Trump’s America for use. Violence throughout the entire country of Fifty States.

• Thunderstorm 3 weeks ago

And so it goes. You play with a killer, you will be next.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 weeks ago

IF YOUR PARTNER IS CHEATING ON YOU JUST WALK AWAY. MOST GHANAIAN WOMEN MARRIED TO WHITE NORMALLY HAS A GHANAIAN BOYFRIEND ANYTIME SHE COMES TO GHANA

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 3 weeks ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...

• Joe Dude 3 weeks ago

50 yrs in prison because of vagina !!!’ There might be something «  special «  about this vagina. Bro you are so stupid . Sad story though.

• Bitter truth 3 weeks ago

Such a beautiful Ghanaian woman instead of u to get a handsome Ghanaian man to marry, u go marry from the most wicked babaric white race who don’t like blacks and always pretending..some Ghanaian women even think it’s a f ...

• Bitter truth 3 weeks ago

My condolences to the family of this beautiful soul..it’s very sad and disturbing to loose such a beautiful young lady..this is really sad and tragic

• Bitter truth 2 weeks ago

My condolences to the family of this beautiful soul..it’s very sad and disturbing to loose such a beautiful young lady..this is really sad and tragic

• You black women marrying racist dogs 3 weeks ago

You black women marrying racist dogs with mental problems.

They marry them for paper.

• Why not the death penalty 3 weeks ago

Why wasn't he sentenced to death instead of 50yrs jail term. If he was black, they wouldn't hesitate giving him the death penalty

50yrs is a death sentence ooo. No parole, so he has to do all 50yrs.

• NMG 3 weeks ago

TEXAS DONT PLAY SHIT LIKE THIS YOU WILL DEFINITELY GET A GOOD TIME IN PRISON MAY YOU ROT IN PRISON MAY YOU NEVER AND EVER COME OUT ALIVE