Ghanaian prostitution flood Turkey

Read Comments Comments (83)

• PEPENI MAHAMA 10 years ago

NO PEPENI PRESIDENT--NPP

• 1ST STRIKE! 10 years ago

These "ancient trade workers" are mostly Ashantis! I even know one guy pimping his wife, 2 sisters, mother, sister-in-law, and mother-in-law! He goes around bragging about the number of cars and mansions he has acquired in h ...

• Dr. Abiga 10 years ago

Wonders will never end. From prostitution room, these people will come and look for a sinner to execute him or cut off his hand like what is happening in Syria.

In Syria, a fourteen year old teen was executed last week in ...

• Dr. Abiga 10 years ago

That is what these Muslim men do particularly when they are out of their countries. They are first class porno watchers. Every Muslim guy I knew in school had loaded porno on their laptops.

I don't care how many prostitut ...

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

There are no opportunities at home for these women to establish a business and run it profitably. There is no water and no electricity. Government policies have been arbitrary and have sometimes quashed the dreams of enterpre ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

zORRO, PLSE YOU HIT SO LOW. Will you ask your mom to go into that dirty business? There are lots of things that women can do to take care of themselves. PROSTITUTION IS NOT AN OPTION. There are some Ghanaian women who will n ...

• OhGhanaa.blog.com 10 years ago

Prostitution is not an option but he is right when he indicates what contributes to weaker women considering a good for of employment. Comparing earns from bread selling and prostitution in a foreign country, ones with less c ...

• REALITY 10 years ago

Why do you think they are Ashantis and not those cursed specialists ?

• Dogo Moro. 10 years ago

Ewe men are fucking their own sisters, nieces, grand daughters, and daughters. So, if Ewe women are not among those Ghanaian prostitutes because their own brothers, fathers and grand parents are fucking them. Who are immoral ...

• Akosovi, Gyae Kwaseasem Woka 10 years ago

Ewe men will never leave their sisters to go outside, for Ewe men are busily fucking their own sisters and daughters. Do you see Ewes travelling. Kumasi and Accra are their world. They fuck their own mothers, nieces, daughter ...

pepeni after appointing mainly his alajih incompetent idiots is again lying saying winner takes all is unfortunate , the hypocrisy is unbelievable and very insulting. he is leading Ghana on a roller-coaster straight to war an ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Brother, address the prostitution problem being discussed and stop your ethnic rivalry. the world is moving very fast and you sit in ghana and talk about pepeni. People like you are an expression of how backward we are as a ...

• HUMBLE AFRICAN DUBAI 10 years ago

PLS BROTHERS AND SISTERS I THINK WE SHOULD EXERCISE PATIENCE SOME TIME, ONE THE THING WE HAVE TO KNOW IS THAT NOT ALL THIS THINGS WE HEAR ARE TRUE; AGAIN AL RELIGIONS AND TRIBES PREACH PEACE BUT ALL HAVE BLACK SHIP. I LIVE DU ...

• KWAME ACHI london 10 years ago

RESPECT YOUR SELF AND OTHERS.YOU ARE NOT GHANAIAN AND TRIBAL WAR CANT SOLVE THE COUNTRY PROBLEMS.UNITY WE STAND AND PROUD TO BE WHO YOU ARE.MAY GOD OR ALLAH BE WITH US.

• Paa Kwesi 10 years ago

SO UNDER MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT, IF ONE IS NOT AN ALHAJI, ONE CANNOT BE AN AMBASADOR?

• K3K3 10 years ago

Yes if u want to be ambassador be an alhaji and the president will appoint u. you are idiot

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

WHY THE AKANS WANTED TO TAKE EVERY POSITION IN GHANA?,THIS NATION IS NOT FOR GREEDY DWARFS.

• akwesi 10 years ago

Even in Bangkok,Ghanaians,Ugandans,Kenyans and also Nigerians,all southerners,you'll never see northern nigerian or northern ghanaian doing prostitution everywhere in world,they may be be but rare.

• KofI Ghanaba 10 years ago

Go to Allah Bar in Kumasi and see those who are doing the prostitution with the truck drivers!

• Kwame 10 years ago

SOMETIMES IT HURTS TO KNOW ONES MOM IS A WOMAN. At least my mom is not an ashanti woman and therefore not ashawo

• KofI Ghanaba 10 years ago

oh not the jealous, hypocrite and promiscuous ewes who do sex business at the beaches in Lome and Cotonou as well as Circle?? You are simply jealous of Ashantis for their achievements but that wont help you fool.

What a mess.

• Kologah 10 years ago

why people dont think before writing articles here? this is very nonsense. even right in ghana, ghana girls in prostitution,everywhere around the world,ghana girls in prostitution,you have not tackled the prostitution problem ...

• BUFFALO POLICE, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Eeii, these ashanti girls and prostitution. I rest my case.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

This should not a strange to the majority civilized people of this country, that crook, deceitful and dishonest President "Nkonfem" Mahama
    has told the nation that NDC Government has "Chopped" all the meat
    leaving out only ...

• sokly 10 years ago

most of them are from the ashanti region, that is what they indulge in and brag about being hardworking. they give birth to children who don't know their father.all ashante men go for dna test

• Yaw Asante 10 years ago

'they give birth to children who don't know their father'
    Example your hero JJ

• kiop 10 years ago

you are right. most prostitutes abroad are akans. I live here in London I know what am talking about

• OZA 10 years ago

Most prostitutes are Akans. This means the rest is non-akans, right? And by the way Akans form the largest population group in Ghana, so obviously, their numbers must be higher than all other groups. If 10 Akans out of 100 an ...

• Ghana Boy 10 years ago

Aboa what about your JJ Rawlings mother. Is she an Ashanti? God punish you.

• Yaw Yeboah 10 years ago

Good point. JJ Rawlings Mother was a
    well known hooker.

• Dogo Moro. 10 years ago

Ewe men are fucking their own sisters, nieces, grand daughters, and daughters. So, if Ewe women are not among those Ghanaian prostitutes because their own brothers, fathers and grand parents are fucking them. Who are immoral ...

• Ohene. 10 years ago

U are all fucking idiot. The article says ghanians. Not akan.

• Martin 10 years ago

As private citizens in Turkey, the women have every right to pursue whatever line of work they see fit. The ambassador is way out of line for admonishing the women for engaging in a line of work that tarnishes Ghana’s image ...

• 1ST STRIKE! 10 years ago

MARTIN,You sound ignorant and foolish!

• Martin 10 years ago

Re: 1st Strike.
    You're the foolish one. Would you expect the ambassador to dictate to you what kind of profession to pursue? I hope the answer is no. You're probably an ignorant fool who doesn't know his rights. Stay in the ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Did the ambassador send them to Turkey dam idiot

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

if the ambassador didn't send them to turkey then he has no business telling them what to do. are there prostitutes in ghana? i second martin on this: if you don't like what they're doing, provide them with an alternate line ...

This is why Ghanaians, Nigerians, etc are being considered High Risk and will have to pay a bond to visit London. They take government funds, participate and immoral acts and the country they are in become known as a place f ...

• AfrAmer male deep thinker u call "Aka 10 years ago

Men folk! African women suffer from proverty most often because African men will not challenge non-black men on a fair level to uplift all of Black Africa. The men are moreso in favor of FGM, womanizing and children working i ...

• kb 10 years ago

Alhaji don't say it is rumours,many has been stranded in turkey through some criminals Travel Agents,who promised the travellers to Italy through Turkey when reach turkey the desappear.Alhaji help bring them back to motherlan ...

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

Look, what do you think most ghanaian women travel out from ghana go there to do? Either they go there as drug carriers or go there for prostitution. People should not pretend as if it is just rumours or they dont know about ...

• Prince Boston 10 years ago

Anyone who mention Akans are prostitute is a liar and if you are not a Prostitute or customer then how will you illiterate..!! He said some Ghanaian

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

TURKEY IS FAMOUS FOR THEIR HUGE GARMENT INDUSTRY. THESE WOMEN SHOULD SEEK CAPITAL/GOVT FUNDING FOR THIS BUSINESS...NAYAK

• metoo 10 years ago

This is sad....but the next time some one from Ghana starts citing Nigerian ladies in Italy as an insult.....I will direct them here. And it seems people are aware of it, but still dey form angel in front of Naija people..... ...

• VINCEY,NJ 10 years ago

Who else but the kookoase Ashanti/akyem ladies.

• braveman 10 years ago

if ghanaian ladies can do prostution in burkina why not in turki

• SEAMAN UK 10 years ago

Ndc match forward this is not NEWS na long time since, so now you people Sabin? Long ago kaa worry, I am not happy but very sorry for our ladies, no one can stop them now

• Joe Penis 10 years ago

It is true - Ghanaian women prostitutes are everywhere.

• kofi 10 years ago

Be realistic. Ghanas good name international wise shd be guided.respect our beautiful ladies, do not do that.

• m.m hamburg 10 years ago

They are nigerians holding ghana passport

• Mercyduah Aliyah2006 10 years ago

Y

• Ben 10 years ago

All knowing, ALL virtuous and Super Righteous Ghanaians SHOULD leave these ladies alone to live their lives. Does any of you think people engage in prostitution in foreign lands for fun? Rethink!

• marian 10 years ago

Is the gentleman in this picture, our ambassador? Eeiiii?

• seagod 10 years ago

turkish men loves women more than God, l live with them,if you even talk to their sister, be ready for your death.

• seagod 10 years ago

turkish men loves women more than God, l live with them,if you even talk to their sister, be ready for your death.

• seagod 10 years ago

• Aduaba US 10 years ago

If there is no prostitutes how would the young men of Ghana in diaspora survive.Do you want the young men to chop their anus.Ashanti women well done for your sympathy.

• straw,holland 10 years ago

u make sense here amongst all the contributors

• Kwame 10 years ago

I SUPPORT YOU BROTHER. I WAS MARRIED TO ONE ASHANTI BUT I HAD TO TERMINATE THE MARRIAGE ASAP DUE TO HER DIRTY PROSTITUTE LIFE STYLE. LET THEM CONTINUE HELPING.

• kk 10 years ago

is naija woman

• TURKEY LADY 10 years ago

The ashawoba J J send them

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

DONT MAKE IT PERMANENT WAI.....LIFE IS HARD

• error.akonfem prez come clean 10 years ago

SHAME TO AKONFEM CRIMINAL CORRUPT MAHAMA,MAHAMA ASK FOR CORRUPT GHANIANS NOT WISDOM,GREEDY BASTARS

• error.akonfem prez come clean 10 years ago

FAKE AND DISGRACE MAHAMA,HE SHOULD BOW DOWN HIS EMPTY HEAD ,KWASEA

• Supreme 10 years ago

Don't ignorant, your Parents could Aufforderung your University Education if they lived in Germany and elsewhere in Europe.
    Prostitution is the First Job of Most Ghanaian women. 2 ist drug trafficking!

• Jt. 10 years ago

Our women not only in turkey they are graded the cheapest among African women somewhere I know. What can we do about it nothing it is their body and they decided to exchange it with lihry.Pray she don't become ur wife.

• Nora Owusu 10 years ago

I would advise that the Ambassador of Ghana in Turkey must take this matter very serious and look deep into it because some women also are Nigerians and will pretend to be Ghananians and yet they are not. It happened in Ital ...

• metoo 10 years ago

My friend, as much as it may pain you that your women are prostitutes in Europe, along the Nigerian ones.

Tell the truth.......Nigerian prostitutes do not claim to be from any other country but Nigeria.

Wake up and sme ...

• asamoah mark 10 years ago

why should our ladies do this they are tarnishing the image of our beloved country so they should desist from this Scorpius behavior
    and concentrate on the task ahead

• Tony Obroni 10 years ago

This is quite true - agents for illegals route their customers via Turkey as it is easy for ghanahian to get visa to travel there...next stop is Greece.where there are many west african ladies on the street trying to raise mo ...

• Mama Tula 10 years ago

But this is not a new thing, and we all konw it is an open secret. We knew about this long, long time ago, that the Ghanaian lady who arrives in Turkey through the hands of these wicked so called connection men turn themselve ...

• ManBelhomme 10 years ago

I regret to comment that this is the excuse that some people conjure to justify their trade (NO JOBS). Prostituion, homosexuality, lesbienism, stealing, calling people names, insulting, looking at wowen with ones heart beatin ...

• pala 10 years ago

prostitution for ladies in west africa is common. in ghana for instance most of the ladies who stand around akuffo addo roundabout are non-ghanaians.
    some of these ladies carry themselves as ghanaians and the nigerians and t ...

• pala 10 years ago

they own businesses in this country pricing the products in dollars to be be converted @ unfair exchange rates

• KOKOLIKO 10 years ago

This Zorro is morally bancupt.I believe he is a Gay

• Akua Mansah 10 years ago

Carry on prostituting.

• TERRIBLE TERRIOR.AMSTERDAM 10 years ago

THIS IS WHAT EWE WOMEN ARE GOOD AT THEY ARE KEEN OF DATING LIGHT SKIN PEOPLE THAT THEY CANNOT SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN REAL WHITES AND THE ARABS.THEREFORE WE HAVE ARAB ASHAWO KID LIKE RAWLINGS.

• TERRIBLE TERRIOR.AMSTERDAM 10 years ago

BLAME LAZY EWE WOMEN

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Pimp Daddy-Cash 10 years ago

Is up to date to be found around the globe!!
    Go to Mecca, Vatican City & the Holy Land & you'll find ashawos of all races still hustling to let ends meet!!!
    What about that?

• gregariuos boy@italy 10 years ago

this story is not just a rumour but i hope is really true. most of ghanaian ladies do their prostitution in professional way. they jump from one man to another and also drwaing their time table to avoid the crash of thir so c ...

• prince 10 years ago

my mail is the3005@ymail.com. am a lecturer in asia, link me up with one of the prostitutes quick..