Ghanaians in UK to demonstrate against EC

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Mixie 12 years ago

Geesh, don't you guys have anything better to do with your lives? How's demonstrating in UK benefit Ghanaians?

• moyo 12 years ago

Who cares about demonstration? They lost the elections and embark upon series of demonstrations in the UK and finally what happened? Who is going to leave his job for demonstration if not the benefit cheats. I wish camera men ...

• facts 12 years ago

Vote for the President of ghana FROM NOW ON, MUST INCLUDE ALL GHANAIANS WORLD WIDE, SO THAT THE WINNER CAN TRUELY BE SEEN AS THE PRESIDENT OF ALL GHANAIANS. This will improve the system of selecting the rightful Leader. Nobod ...

• kwami 12 years ago

This will improve nothing and for the records every Ghanaian who is eligible can vote as we speak and the current president is president indeed! just like Kufuor and Rawlings. You don't expect government to use our hard earne ...

• Eeeeiiii 12 years ago

"The evil that men do..."The gods of the land are watching, and they will not spare any one defrauding the nation and taking food from the mouth of the poor

• K. Boateng 12 years ago

I bet, your antoa whatever will first strike kuffuor who stole from the poor taxpayers to buy gold chains to decorate himself life a decorated boar meant for a circus.

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn f ...

• Abban 12 years ago

Koo Boateng nie gyimii nie

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 12 years ago

You see how fools they are ?

• Abena 12 years ago

Who are those Ghanaians? I am a Ghanaian but I am not demonstrating against EC. Because when NPP won, nobody demostrated against them but now that NDC is in power, go ahead and demonstrate all you want and it would not change ...

• ghanaba 12 years ago

corruption should be tackle in ghana.most of our politicians are corrupt and ghanaians should stand up and speak against it and bring them to justice

• Agyeman 12 years ago

All of you can go to hell with your tribalistic philosophy.
    Please make sure you carry your true resident papers with you on the day of the demonstration. We know you well and we will be ready for you.

• Truth Hurts 12 years ago

U guys have tried everything since the election petition,and nothing worked.U'll be wasting ur time till 2020 to bring Akuffo Addo,and none will work.Ghanaians have become smarter than u guys since they knoiw that if u guys w ...

• K. Boateng 12 years ago

It's only lazy, jobless, lousy, ne'r-do-wells and hopeless caricatures in life living on the fringes of welfare, who will embark upon such useless and fruitless ventures.

• Kwame Kwakye 12 years ago

These guys, Ansah Obofour,Appiah Antwi and Sakodie love cheap popularity.
    Sometimes they do forget that we know their true identity and their real name. Asem beba dabi.

• ALL PINK 12 years ago

NO JOB ,AIMING TO BECOME MINISTERS AT RETIREMENT IN GHANA UNDER AKUFFO ADDO PRESIDENCY ,UK RANDOM DEMO BY GH CITIZEN HOLD YOUR FIRE WITH NO FLAMES.

• Ataa-Adwoa 12 years ago

Founding Fathers,Dr.Tarzan,put on them? "Y3nte Gyae"! It literally means they never give up;but trust me,David Cameron is working on the quiet,and will certainly "fix" all of them.
    A chap with intimate knowledge of the worki ...

• wiseman 12 years ago

Come to Ghana and demostrate and see were power dey.

• Nana Yaw 12 years ago

"Samo ko wo krom" Sore losers!!!

• KOJO 12 years ago

FOR GOD'S SAKE,
    IT WILL BE GOOD TO SAY GHANAIANS IN THE UK WHO HAVE NOT BETTER JOBS AND THE NPP YOUNG PATRIOTS IN THE UK.
    I THINK THAT WILL SOUND WELL .

• KOJO 12 years ago

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH NPP.

• Manny-Orpington 12 years ago

British benefit spongers,who will not go and look for work,rather waste their time staging demonstration to get the opportunity to smoke wee and take other illegal drugs and to divert attention from themselves , get ready the ...

• ME 12 years ago

YOU PEOPLE HAVE NO JOBS TO GO, HAVE YOU?

• Ashkenazi 12 years ago

WHO HAD MORE CONNECTIONS TO THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES? IS IT NPPS GEORGINA THEODORA WOOD AND HIS BROTHER IN LAW ATTA AKYEA? SEE DID NOT KENEDDY ADGYAPONG AND INDEED MANY OTHER NPP GURUS BOAST THAT ALL THE JUDGES WERE IN THEIR ...

• Pap 12 years ago

NONSENSE FROM CRIMINALS!

• Bright 12 years ago

I am in UK and belong to no party because I do not even have a vote in Ghana but can strongly confirm all the agitation here in the UK in the name of NPP is made up some low class paid Ashantis and poorly certified graduates ...

• Maame Grace 12 years ago

Dont show your stupidity on this site am NPP but am not a bleached faced Ashante kwasea can you make your point without any tribal conotation.I have friends from all walks of life dont tag us with the same brush.

• ghanaba 12 years ago

stupid talk,do not mention tribes,npp is for ghanaians ,we are ghanaiansand we should talk about how to tackle corruption in the ghanaian society

• ASEM WO MANO 12 years ago

Look at these bleached faced old prostitues, with their pinpinii drug barons, going to demonstrate. Against who? Who knows you fools, what meaningful jobs are you doing, apart from prostitution, drug trafficing, konkonsa and ...

• NON ALIGNED 12 years ago

Which Ghanaians are wasting their time to demonstrate in the UK? Is it those without votes and say, in OUR economy?

Or is it the other side of the same USELESS coin? The NPP-UK party - calling for demonstrations in their ' ...

• NIIBII 12 years ago

YOU MUST STOP THIS MADNESS, YOUR KUFFOUR BOKASA WHO HONOUR HIM SELF, WAS THE MOST CORRUPT LEADER GHANA HAS EVER GOT, THE NPP ARE NOT GODS IN GHANA POLITICS, SO PLEASE, STOP YOUR STUPID ACTING IN UK ,

• Professor of Ignorance 12 years ago

I am young and Ghanaian living in the UK but this demonstration is not and must not be in my name.

• sammy 12 years ago

cheap political propagandist....that's what you are!

• KWAME, BELGIUM 12 years ago

Oh, NPP, NPP. Wining the Ashanti and Eastern regions could not the NPP the President of Ghana.

• ranky 12 years ago

ILIITRATE ASANTES NOT GHANIANS.

• KNYC(USMC) 12 years ago

Why don't you go fuck yourself. Without ASANTES there is no Ghana. Mofuker.

• Y.Imoru 12 years ago

Maybe there's something to this allegation of bribery of the SC Judges after all. They say there is no smoke without fire. Why have the New Free Press people not published the 205 recorded conversations that supposedly lends ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Ekuma 12 years ago

Nonsense. I thought u were going on a naked demonstration, so I will get my visa to come watch live a naked demonstration by some disgruntled NPP sour losers. Nonsense .

If I were u, i would have thought of how to beat th ...

• Ablai 12 years ago

This is a misleading heading. How many Ghanaians in the UK are aware of this lie? It is a hand full of NPP supporters trying to tell lies

• Abongo 12 years ago

Say Ashantis to demonstrate in England idiots

• NII QUARTEY 12 years ago

PROVE SAMMY AWUKU TAPES FIRST BEFORE YOU JUDGE ANOTHER TAPE. JUST GET UP DO YOUR CLEANING ROUNDS.

• Johnson Adjei 12 years ago

You Ghanaians in UK, do you have anything god for your selves than to waste time and money to spew out this garbage. You are just blowing your stupid nose, your writings does not hold water, is like jumping into a lake. This ...

• KWAME OWUSU 12 years ago

TOILET CLEANERS LET ME TELL U JM IS DETINED TO RULE FOR EIGHT YEARS SO BETTER HANG YOURSELVES OR DRINK MILK

• Kwame 12 years ago

I am in the UK and a Ghanaian and I have no f#ckn idea of what you are talking about. Why should I leave my job in a warm office to stand in the cold with you kwasiasem

• Patrick, USA 12 years ago

What are you saying, Young patriot? Chief Justice quietness in this issue can tell you that she enjoyed part of money given by the NDC and their President. They are all corrupt people.

• Agbee 12 years ago

what are they doing with all the blablas in UK? They should com down to assist resolve their so call problems.NPP HAD NEVER BEEN DEFEATED FAIRLY. ELECTIONS ARE ONLY FAIR WHEN THEY WIN. Ghanaians will punish them again, come 2 ...

• bobby 12 years ago

ghanaians we talk on radio we comment on debate about politics but nothing is happening.merchantbank is sold nobody is saying anything.people lost their pension nobody seems to care.we have to stand properly and fight for rig ...