NPP-UK Roots for Akufo-Addo as NPP 2016 Flagbearer

Read Comments Comments (58)

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Ghana Movies, Nigeria Movies,
    Twi Movies etc plus HD Sports TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.
    WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Joy News, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• free www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

www.owafk-africa.com

Click on "what is new" for current updated scholarships

• NANA EGYIR 10 years ago

LOOK AT THEM, WAITING AND DREAMING TO DEVOUR GHANA OF ITS LEFTOVERS. AWAKE GHANAIANS AND NEVER VOTE THESE OLD HEADS OF MAFIA TO RULE US INTO THE ABYSS. THEY SIT AND CHAT THEIR WAY INTO WISHFUL DREAMS OF THEIR BANK VAULT AR FO ...

• Fela 10 years ago

Excellent observation. Nana E.

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

Are you guys encouraging him to show his law certificate too?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

How sensible person are you? Are you
    also as idiot and senseless Cow such as he who call himself "Justice" that
    old crank Kpegah?

Any way as much as you are idiot, that is the only way you can talk.

Being such a stupi ...

Please forgive me for the uncouth outburst. I was not myself. I smoked too much this morning and was still so high on the effects of the wee.

I used to roll wee in the mornings for the NPP big men and so got hooked on the ...

KWASEA LIKE YOU FAKE SGT ANANI FIADZOE
    ABOA, FIAFETO ARE YOU COMFORRTABLE TO
    SEE OUR COUNTRY'S POSITION AS IT IS UNDER THIS SENSELESS AND INDISCIPLINED
    MAHAMA AND HIS NDC THIEVES? FUCK OFF!!

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

I live in the United kingdom in old street and l attended the meeting. I am informing you fools that whether you like it or not NANA ADDO DANKWA ADDO is coming back in 2016. Trust me! Therefore, NDC FOOLS start crying again.

Your so-called nana has been beaten twice at the polls and once at the Nation's Supreme Court so why should the NDC be scared of such a serial loser? The only concerns Ghanaians have is allowing this disgruntled, scoundrel, a ...

• aj-usa 10 years ago

KB,the name u are bearing boateng is not ur father's name.I learnt it is ur uncle's name.can come out clean to tell the whole nation who was ur dad.2 President Mills lost how many times..OK..no mather how hard u tried to hate ...

• Mante Fianko 10 years ago

Nana Addo has good experience in public live. Pushing him to run for public office will be a big mistake.
    His best role now is to be an adviser whereby he can teach the young ones the pros and cons of Ghanaian politics.
    Th ...

• PROUD PEPENI 10 years ago

SO THIS PARTY OF CRIMINALS AND NARCOTIC PEDDLERS CANT LEARN

Fellow country men and women, let's
    ask ourselves this particular question, "so do we sensible Ghanaian People see ourselves comfortable the
    way this corrupt and rapists NDC administration are taking this country to?"

An ...

Nana Addo is a curse on NPP! If they select him he will lose again to JM. And if they don't select him he will sabotage Alan. So long as this monster is alive his all-die-be-die curse will continue to be on NPP. They say if y ...

ndc could do with some stress relief!!! vote that pedophile for the flagbearer....i myself will join that campaign!!!

Where is Adelaquaye the NDC chief Security Officer at the Kotoka Int. Airport, who was sent to America under
    the supervision of Gbevlo Lartey and
    Dramani Mahama, we knew NDC led Mahama
    always use Diplomatic immunity to rel ...

Massa, all the diatribes don't answer my question but you're at liberty to load all your arsenal of insults and verbal aggressions here. However, you're still required to answer just one question and one question only, where ...

• aj-usa 10 years ago

borrowed name kb,if u can tell da whole of Ghanaians who is ur dad and who gave u da name boateng, also ur tribal heritage.don't hide behind any name and tribe.come out clean..

• Show boy 10 years ago

He is too old! Do they want him to crawl to the flagstaff house ?

• aj-usa 10 years ago

Show boy,our problems as a nation takes me back to a story in da bible,when the Israelites came out of Egypt. they were desperate looking for a king to rule over them,so they told God they want a young,tall and handsomely ma ...

• still rastafari 10 years ago

i am skeptical about nana,but if he feels healthy then give it a shot

• Kwesi Daquah 10 years ago

He will go down for the third time believe me,nana is got too much skeletons in his wardrop,it will be easier for the ndc.if stands for npp.

• Mahama is the best 10 years ago

why are Ghanians so selfish, can't we keep the street clean , Madina has been turn into rubbish town both human and rubbish, the street is highly occupied by hawkers, drivers pack by the road side and the most annoying part i ...

• Kan Na wo 10 years ago

How can you select someone before elections.They call this democracy.

• Yaw Nketia, Sunyani 10 years ago

Cant NPP learn a lesson? Williams Addo Danquah Akufo ADDO can not bring Victory to NPP. Becos All the politicians from Kibi are under Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's Curse and none will be elected as President on National elections.
    JB ...

• HOLY SINNER 10 years ago

Nana,ALAN KYEREMATE G is coming so step aside.Oluman Buggie Nana. V

• NANAKATA 10 years ago

AKUFFO -ADDO SHOULD DO THE DECENT THING AND ANNOUNCE HIS RETIREMENT FROM THE NEXT PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION.
    HE WILL BE OVER SEVENTY AND THAT IS AN AGE OF RETIREMENT FIVE YEARS LATE!
    NO ONE SHOULD CITE ROBERT MUGABE.
    HE IS FRO ...

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 10 years ago

BANK MANAGER WANTED ASAP !!!!!
    =======================================
    DOLLARS ARE DEBT==BOOM !! BUST !!!
    BUBBLE!!!!THE FINANCIAL WORLD IS COMPLETELY NEW !!!THERE ARE VERY FEW DATA POINTS FROM HISTORY THAT H ...

• Okanta Otanka 10 years ago

Nana Addo again? Hmmm Mahama will win again not because he is a better candidate but because Nana Addo is a bad product being sold out to the smart Ghanaian electorate.Asem beba debi

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Ghanaians in UK have no vote. They are in some sense detached from the harsh realities back home.
    The political challenges facing the nation demand more than personal adulation.

• KWAME 10 years ago

Name: Kwame
    THE CONTRIBUTIONS OF NANA ADDO TO THE NPP AND TO STATE DEMOCRATIC STRENGTHENING STANDS WITHOUT DOUBT. DESPITE LOSING OUT IN THE SUPREME COURT 2012 ELECTORAL VERDICT. ON THE LEVEL REACHED AS FAR AS GOING TO COURT ...

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

NANA FOR 2016,THE BOOOOLD,WISE,GREAT MAN,NANA IS THE BEST FOR GHANA,PERIOD

• TEE 10 years ago

PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. ....................................2016.............................. .....NANA. ADDO. DANKWA. AKUFO. ADDO. Mahama get down the seat is too hot hot hot for you. How can we help you i ...

• bensala omar 10 years ago

nana has no winning spirit,and i dont tnink he can win,let find someone u is more actractive and good looking,to lead our party in 2016 elections

• nyamekye 10 years ago

How many people NPP-UK is going to root for

• atik 10 years ago

why? do people in npp always believe they are the most knowledgeable in Ghana and if they are not in power then things can't work well in Ghana. what kind of talking and thinking are that? is it not the result to intelligence ...

• Yaw manu 10 years ago

He lost and he will loose again around 2016 so bear in mind.

• 4wwww 10 years ago

NPP lacks able leaders

• 4wwww 10 years ago

Cleaning has polluted your brains

• 4wwww 10 years ago

We don't need an arrogant - I know all type of person.

• Isaac amoateng 10 years ago

Nana u are the only hope on this earth.

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

Who in GH would accept a 72 year oldman as president, considering the fact that GH lost a sitting president due to the pressures of work. Someone should be advising the party godfathers instead of these hustlers most of who d ...

• Dr Boateng 10 years ago

Is better Akuffo Addo leave Ghanaians
    in Peace as he is not born as president!

• xhlemiso 10 years ago

This guy Nana is such a scoundrel, but a good one otherwise there will not be so many fools totally blind to his work history as a great incompetent. He probably is a nice enough guy to have a drink with, but certainly no Pre ...

• Foso 10 years ago

It is true a e missmanagement of ghanas economy has left countrys economy in disarray; Nana e people of ghana are saying a come n bring e countrys economy to rigt path

• JOE knust 10 years ago

ALAN KYEREMANTENG ALL THE WAY.WE THE ASHANTIS WILL RUN A TRAIN ON ALL AKYEMS SO THAT THEY CANT FUCK WITH US.

• KK 10 years ago

IF NANA NO VOTE!!!!!!!!! I WILL NOT WAST MY TIME

• kofi 10 years ago

is NANA Akufo Addo only the presidential candidate for NPP they want kill this man before they will know they sholud live the man alone and look for another Presidential Candidate ??

• TRUTH 10 years ago

NO NANA NO VOTE.HOW MANY OF YOU WILL AND CAN COME TO GHANA AND VOTE.EMPTY BARRELS. POLITICS IS ABOUT NUMBERS AND EFFECTIVE STRATEGIES AND NOT RANTINGS.I SAID THIS BEFORE THE LAST ELECTIONS,AND IT MIGHT HAPPEN AGAIN.THE FEW WH ...

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo-Addo is the best person in Ghana for the job of the President of Ghana. He has a vision.Every reasonable person now knows the NDC and the electoral commission cannot rob the man of the presidency. The NDC is scare ...

• Diasporan 10 years ago

The childish dwarf, after his political demise, has no employment. He, therefore, travels around celebrating his losses. But who would hire an aging cocaine-using loser who has no university law degree? How on earth did he ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

WHAT FOR A GREAT TRIP AND FOR THEM TO ENJOY THE LOOT OF THE STATE IN THEIR TIME OF OFFICES.

TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER TO THE CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE AND THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA.

SHOULD CRIMINALS; THIIVES, ROGUES AND CR ...

• Afriyie 10 years ago

A.Addo is never born as president so we are only worrying ourselves and wasting votes!

• Antoa Nyama 10 years ago

This so called endorsement has no value and no weight. It is the desperate work of the embattled NPP UK chairman Atta Krufi who thinks by jumping on the Nana Addo bandwagon it will save him from defeat in the upcoming branch ...