News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Adisadel Old Boys' Association – North America (AOBA)

Read Comments Comments (42)

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

This is a school that believes and instils in its students that, others have labored and we share the glory, our job is to do our best to add to the gain.

With this underlying principle, behaviour supposedly lacking in the ...

• ST SIMON 10 years ago

YES, EOCO SHOULD HANDLE THIS,THE GREEDINESS IN OUR SOCIETY IS BECOMING TO MUCH. OUR YOUTH ARE WATCHING. SOMETIME AGO A FORMER HEAD OF STATE TOOK HOME OVER 10 VEHICLES.

• Maame 10 years ago

Ensure that only old boys become headmasters. In gey hey, only old girls can become headmistresses and this ensures they always have the school's best interests at heart.

This is why no gey hey headmistress will take a bri ...

• Yaro Goro 10 years ago

What best interest. This is the only way entrenched interests are protected. I suppose a ward of an old students even with worse grades would be guaranteed a place over someone with better grades whose parents did not attend ...

• Yaro Goro 10 years ago

On another note, why is it that Wey Gey Hey girls don't give pussy to Ghanaian boys. Apparently over 90% of all We Gey Hey girls have their virginity broken overseas thus denying hardworking Ghanaian male students their privi ...

• Rob 10 years ago

Graham is an old boy. And that did not prevent the situation. There is argument that we should select the best person for the position at the time, regardless of what school the person attended.

• oldboy 10 years ago

Adisco is the same my sister, only old boys become headmasters,

• Divine Asempa 10 years ago

You are right, fellow Santaclausian. Adisadel College has this long-cherished tradition of appointing and accepting only old boys as headmasters. Mr. H.K.K. Graham is an old boy and belongs to the class of 1976. As a matter o ...

• Also Santa 10 years ago

Correction please, Graham was not the house prefect for Canterbury House. It was regretfully, Ebiradze House.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Bring in Old Achimotans or Kwa bOtwe boys to rn your school for you. Any way my sympaties for the mess left by Mr Graham

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

They are louder than a sack of pennies. Can't even talk to females from nashnal. Always shaking like they have malaria.....faggot niggas in adisco and augusco

• Mobutu 10 years ago

This guy has said nothing!

• ET 10 years ago

Hi Folks,
    Please can give me info on the date for the next Speach Day?

Idiot, you are not a Santaclausian. Santaclausians will not suffer any nincompoop who comes here to defame the good name of the only College in Ghana.

Adisadel will never turn out imbeciles like you who cannot spell 'Speec ...

• Evans 10 years ago

Adisco is the only school in Ghana with perfect facilities and I am proud to be a santaclausian. By the way I have visited domitories of all the so called good schools, Kwabotwe, Augusco, and even Motown and none of them meas ...

• Nyansa 10 years ago

There is no perfect facility in Ghana! So you are big liar!!!

LOL!!

• george 10 years ago

Graham is a thief and greedy individual.am highly disappointed in him.Reverend INDEED1!!!

• santa 2g4 10 years ago

Adisco my most cherish alma mater is bigger than one greedy idiot who calls himself Graham

• KANE 10 years ago

JUST READ THIS SIMPLE GRAMMAR ERROR BY AN ADISCO OLD BOY, AND YOU'LL UNDERSTAND MY WRITE-UP.

Adisco my most cherish alma mater is bigger than one greedy idiot who calls himself Graham.

ADISCO IS MY MOST CHERISH.... INS ...

Hey, are you that dumb? You wrote, "just read this simple 'GRAMMAR ERROR ...'" My friend, your grammar stinks to the heavens, and you must learn to remove the speck in your eyes first. The sentence should read, "just read thi ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

You want English? Queens English, go to Motown

At st John's, I was better academically than all my classmates who went to adisco. Asiedu Richard, tamakloe, fordjour all of them always copying and cheating, even with apor!....muahahahahaaaaa

• KANE 10 years ago

OH NONSENSE!!

ADISADEL COLLEGE ONLY CHURNS OUT MANY USELESS CHEW POUR PASS AND FORGET STUDENTS.

MOST OF THOSE USELESS CHEW POUR PASS AND FORGET ADISADEL STUDENTS END UP AT GHANA'S HOPELESS TAX PAYER-ASSISTED UNIVERSITI ...

• KANE 10 years ago

NONSENSE!! WHO KNOWS USELESS ADISADEL COLLEGE??

SAM JONAH IS A PERFECT EXAMPLE OF THIS USELESS COLLEGE OR SHS.

• KOLOFIA 10 years ago

So KANE, Which school did you attend or graduate from, share so we can at least compare apples to apples.

One J.J. Mensah-Kane was a headmaster of Aggrey Memorial Secondary School in the 1970's, and I believe this imbecilic Kane might be related to him.

• ST. SIMON 10 years ago

NO YOU'RE WRONG MR MENSAH KANE WAS THE HEADMASTER AT GHANA NATIONAL, CAPE COAST

They are all products of apor! Trust me I know. I went to start joins prep, motown and nashnal. All these schools like adisco, botwey, motown, nashnal, accra academic and especially gey hey...sssiiigghhsss apor nkooaa! Some k ...

• Proud Santaclausian 10 years ago

Obviously, you could not make the grade to gain admission to Adisadel.

Get over your disappointment with not having made it to Great Adisco and stop making idiotic comments about Mighty Adisadel.

I bet you are embarra ...

Kwasia, students at new abossey okai, odorgonno, kateco and bompata sec churn our best students, apor free. How much is black and white paint? Y3 ton new s3n? Adisco amd augusco niggas will sneak into nashnal dinning hall to ...

• Proud Santaclausian 10 years ago

Obviously, you could not make the grade to gain admission to Adisadel.

Get over your disappointment with not having made it to Great Adisco and stop making idiotic comments about Mighty Adisadel.

I bet you are embarra ...

• CLEMENT-SANTA 12 10 years ago

WHICH SKULL CAN U COMPARE TO ADISCO.CHECK BEST 10 SEC. SCHOOL IN AFRICA AND SEE IF U CAN FIND UR SKUL.FOOL.ADISCO IS THE SKUL WITH HIGHEST NUMBER OF MPS AND MINISTERS-IDIOT/SENSELESS KANE

• OSABERIMA 10 years ago

Don't be proud of these ministers & MPs, they are robbing the country

Don't u realized the stupidity you have written? Wo y3 aboaa pii. Go find some village prostitute from nyamoramza and low ur virginity to am. Look at the state Ghana is in. Are you proud of your comment? If I were u I would s ...

• Aserewa 10 years ago

Up Santaclausians

• Koofori 10 years ago

It is said that "Others have labored and We share their glory", and not Others have labored and we come to steal. Adisco is bigger than their stupid egos. This school is my family and I do not want anybody to bring it into di ...

• JB AMOATENG,1974 10 years ago

Nice Release,I hope the right thing will be done and the right measures taken.I know most Santaclausians are not happy with reports coming from the school lately.

• Evans 10 years ago

Adisco is the only school in Ghana with perfect facilities and I am proud to be a santaclausian. By the way I have visited domitories of all the so called good schools, Kwabotwe, Augusco, and even Motown and none of them meas ...

• AKWELE 10 years ago

Vel primus, velcum primis.

• cha 10 years ago

Am very happy the old boys in the Disapora have responded to this corrupt acts from Graham

• SANTA 10 years ago

ONE LUV THE KUBOLOR IS AN OLD BOY OF ADISCO

• Bole Boy 10 years ago

We didnt hear this mess during Chaka and Mame Dada days !!!!1963 - 1970
    Up Santaclausians!!!!!When Paa Colo was reigning.