Read Comments Comments (81)

• De Jesus 9 years ago

GOD ALMIGHTY BLESS KWAME MAYOR, AND CURSE ALL HIS ENEMIES

By De Jesus, Cote d'Ivoire

• LAGOSIAN 9 years ago

Wow,Your Mayor is ADVANCED HUMAN BEING

>>> Yes, God Bless da Mayor Kwame

>>> And Allah (CURSE) HIS ENEMIES, especially, the Satanic Terrorist, calling ITSELF "Mohammed Awuni, aka, Awuni Mohammed

• TOGBE GANYO 9 years ago

KWAME MAYOR AND OKWAMPA AHOFE ARE ALL SICK , LUNATICS WHO NEED MEDICAL HELP.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

Sorry, I stopped reading after the first two paragraphs. If this is someone who has been living in the US and is pleading to the current President of Ghana and the potential opposition Presidential Candidate to step aside so ...

• ArisPloto >>> $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ 9 years ago

Kofi Ata, Cambridge --- You should learn LITERATURE, to understand "Osagyefo Dr" Kwame Mayor

Didn't you attend Government Boys School, "Asem Boys", with Kwame Mayor ?

You knew at Asem Boys --- Government Boys School, th ...

• KKD 9 years ago

Please do not insult Kwame Mayor or compare him to Okoampa.I have been following Kwame Mayor for about ten years now. Problem with us Ghanaians is that we are so apt to insult that sometimes we miss when someone is joking.

• Aikins 9 years ago

Thanks Mayor but Nana Addo will win 2016 and do 100% better than that Mahama.

• kwasi 9 years ago

SITTING IN AMERICA BARLEY MAKES ALIVING AND TALK NONSENSE

• BlindMan 9 years ago

He's nothing to offer his backers, let alone the area folks! Such talks should remind us, that some AREAS in Ghana are still some two(2) centuries behind - the HOTTENTOTS!

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Only Martin Amidu deserves the presidency!!

Ghana's biggest problem is corruption and Mr Amidu is Ghana's sole living patriot in anti-corruption

• Mohammed Awuni 9 years ago

Please deport him from the USA

• LAGOSIAN, WHO LIVED IN GHANA IN 1990s 9 years ago

>>> *(MOHAMMED AWUNI, aka AWUNI MOHAMMED, is a USELESS, SUB-HUMAN, and SUB-ANIMAL EVIL HOMOSEXUAL TERRORIST, WHO HAS EBOLA

>>> DON'T ALLOW EBOLA MOHAMMED AWUNI, aka AWUNI MOHAMMED, alas MOHAMMED HOMOSEXUAL/FAGGOT AWUNI M ...

• Iddi Amin Dada 9 years ago

what kind of absurdity is this. let get serious and stop giving such warped and rabid minds space to worsen our already precarious situation.

• Dr stephen 9 years ago

I think your brain has Ebola

ZONGO COMMUNITY ANNOUNCEMET >>>
    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>>>> Mohammed Awuni, aka Awuni Mohammed, who works for Al-Queda Terrorists, is HOMOSEXUAL TERRORISTS

>>> GOD CURSE ***(MOHAMMED AWUNI)*, aka "(AWUNI MOHA ...

DO YOU KNOW ? >>> ALL *(ENEMIES)* OF
    DE GREAT KWAME MAYOR, ARE (NOT) HUMAN BEINGS, BUT (LESS THAN EVEN ANIMALS) !!!

>>> REPORT ALL TERRORISTS< AND (ENEMIES) OF DA MAYOR, TO HOMELAND SECURITY, SCOTLAND YARD, AND FBI

• pl 9 years ago

who is this ranting lunatic??????????????????????????

• KY 9 years ago

Please Mr.Mayor leave us alone don't add to our already abnomal high preasure PLEASE we are not ready for jokers. Go for juju money if you are cash broke.

• cherub 9 years ago

hmmm..me mpo i can be president wai

• JojoHe 9 years ago

STUPID KWAME, GHANA IS A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY, IF YOU AS GHANAIAN AND YOU HAVE A GOOD IDEA HOW TO RUN A COUNTRY, WHY DONT YOU COME AND HELP BRING YOUR IDEA? WHY ONLY STUPID FOOLS LIKE YOU COME ON AIR TIME TO SPEAK ROT ON AIR OR ...

• Nii The Great 9 years ago

Thanks but we don't need this crazy social engineering in Ghana.

• AWURA AMA 9 years ago

What is your trouble ? Is it a force to join ndc ? Do you think everybody think like you ? If he doesn't want to be part of create, loot and share is it a crime ? The corruption here , corruption there you think everyone is l ...

• ABAKRANPA 9 years ago

kwasia mayor.can u even given the power in America use this stupid tactics on people.you are a joke,and you wanted to run as a mayor in california.you are a lunatic my friend.

• >>> HM >>> $$$$$$$$$$$ 9 years ago

>>> The COWARD calling ITSELF
    *(ABAKRANPA)*, is a SUB-HUMAN, (and) SUB-ANIMAL, for insulting GREAT KWAME MAYOR --- A HUMAN BEING

>>> It's Sub-Animals like so-called
    *(ABAKRANPA)*, "jojoHe", and MOHAMMED FAGGOT AWUNI, al ...

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Kwame, i do not think you are serious.Your primary flaw is in trying to associate yourself with Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.Do you know that a cold shiver descends upon some Ghanaians when they hear Kwame Nkrumah or CPP?
    The first opp ...

• Afua 9 years ago

You make sense, support Nana Addo and you will find support one day. Nana has the same idea of taking Ghana higher. Selflessness is the key.

• Wabee 9 years ago

You said you can turn Ghana into 1st class country like Kwame Nkrumah. That means Kwame Nkrumah did good job for Ghana. I can tell you or say that you need to go to see a doctor to check your brains for you. Ghana is what it ...

• Mr. Never 9 years ago

NPP hypocrisy will never end and thanks to Dr. Bokor of what he once said..." One major problem that makes it difficult for the NPP to shed off its stigma as an “Akan” party is the mentality that shapes and shaves the att ...

• Adamz 9 years ago

Popularly known around the world as Kwame Mayor, the Lee Khan you of Africa!!! Really funny

• AKA USA 9 years ago

I have the same idea 4yrs back and I am yet to present it to my city. My has underground train to every big city in Ghana from west to east and north to south. But my also do not punish people with 3 children only those that ...

• kwabena ohemeng,london 9 years ago

A CPP supporter supporting Akuffo-Addo of the Busia/Danquah tradition? You are not serious.Is it not Busia and Danquah who work tirelessly to undermine Osagyefo and his CPP government and worked hard for his overthrow.Because ...

• Kakraba Cromwell 9 years ago

Dear Kwabena,
    I wonder why you wasted your precious time commenting on this despicable story
    Sometimes you must allow people to dream. However ridiculous,
    just a word of advice

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

You sub-sub human have u ever rent an apartment before look at his face just like mouse waist of sperm.

• BIAFRAN, WHO LIVED IN GHANA IN 1990s 9 years ago

>>> A TERRORIST LESS) than even SUB-ANIMAL, hiding ITSELF >>> @@@@, IS NOT FIT TO EVEN EAT THE SHIT/ OR FEACES OF THE HUMAN BEINGS IT (@@@) IS INSULTING

COWARD HIDING UNDER @@@@.. YOU ARE EVEN (LESS) THAN FEACES TO INSUL ...

• Nii Awuley 9 years ago

Who is stopping you? What appliances do you have in your wife's kitchen or may be wives, girlfriend with multiple illegitimate children! How does your bathroom look like and what village have you turned into Singapore? Talk i ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Can't you go home a little bit shammo.I will pay for round trip to visit ur home town provided you still remember where u came from. How many people have u reported to immigration to be deported

• kwabena ohemeng,london 9 years ago

Reporting who to be deported? Is the UK my property or home country.Let me tell you that i am still a holder of Ghana passport.Like Osagyefo I will one day return to my beloved motherland Ghana to contribute my bit for its ...

• muyaya muyaya 9 years ago

oh Ghana...everything is a news now...i pitty lunatics.

• TOPS 9 years ago

Yes indeed. YOU CAN. MADNESS AT ITS PEAK, YOU NEED PSYCH EVALUATION

• Fernando 9 years ago

Another Looney?

• Private Citizen 9 years ago

This is simply nonsense.

• TK 9 years ago

Oh, shut your gob, you degenerate clown!

• James Naru 9 years ago

YOU SPOILT YOUR FINE ARTICLE BY BRINGING IN NANA AKUFFO ADDO AT THE END OF YOUR STATEMENT.
    LETS BRING IN FRESH IDEAS AND TRY TO SOLVE GHANA'S PROBLEMS

• Ekua 9 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN PEOPLE WERE WEARING RAWLINGS CHAINS AROUND THEIR NECKS.ANOTHER TOO KNOW ASANTE MAN.

• JH New York 9 years ago

A sign of early depression !
    This guy should consult Dr Osei to conduct thorough medical evaluation on him soon .

• JH New York 9 years ago

Just yesterday I questioned the maturity of some of the Ghanaian Journalists whether they are Day Nursery kids,and there we go !
    Any irrational ideas is News in Ghana.
    So,some of the journalists do not know what is news fro ...

• JAMES 9 years ago

YOU DO NOT PEOPLE TO STEP DOWN FOR YOU TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF A NATION.

• JAMES 9 years ago

YOU DO NOT NEED PEOPLE TO STEP DOWN FOR YOU TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF A NATION.YOU EITHER CONTEST ON A POLITICAL PARTY TICKET OR GO INDEPENDENT AND WIN 50% +1 OF THE TOTAL VOTES CAST TO BECOME PRESIDENT.

• Captein 9 years ago

There are numerous characteristics of both countries that makes this story baseless and flawed. Ghana by the way is not a city state, neither an Entreport.
    The period the world is in now is very different. Countries are not ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Have u met Rabies infected DOG Kwame Mayor yet

• P Otu 9 years ago

This is all empty

• Kofi Afoani 9 years ago

This is a magnificent plan but very difficult to implement. You'll need much more disciplined, tough, experienced and dedicated people to help you implement it. Your incline to the CPP party at this time may not help with the ...

• MacSpencer 9 years ago

Kwame mayor.. your vision and goals are Good...I wish the People of Ghana will see through your BIG AMBITIONS..... I PERSONALLY agree with you to be president of Ghana...

• Justice 9 years ago

Too extreme

• seeMe 9 years ago

What has become of Mother Ghana. Looks like almost every other person is crazy. Pastors/Prophets open their mouths and you start thinking it looks like he needs a shrink. Politicians speak and you feel like saying "Wow, am I ...

• B.O.KWATENG 9 years ago

I am happy to know that we have a son of this nation with some brain in his head.
    My only problem is that you think you can only help when you are made the president. That is very wrong, you can always make a change without ...

• buga 9 years ago

who chooses the president of a country the current leader or the vote of the people. stupid man even in a developed country your mind is still undeveloped

• Cash 9 years ago

You are really in your dream world. Next, Be serious with your life.

• PAPA 9 years ago

SOME PEOPLE HAVE ALL THE TIME TO READ AND COMMENT ON THIS SHIT!!!!

• Papa Ankomah 9 years ago

I really love your ideas and wish u could be given the opportunity promulgate those visions. Laudable.

• Jaafar Anwar 9 years ago

Sorry man, this clearly shows that u cant; your first failure is you not thinking of what you can create/invent rather you are trying to copy somebody you are just INCOMPETENT

• well well well 9 years ago

eei

• sam 9 years ago

why cant Ghanaians at least celebrate their own. if bill gates outlined his development ideas for Ghana we would all stand up clapping. a prophet has no honour in his home town. his ideas shdnt be thrown smwhere but given due ...

• ArisPloto 9 years ago

$$$ +++ SAM IS A BETTER HUMAN BEING, than the many Sub-Animals, who are insulting the Great Kwame Mayor.

God Bless SAM, the Human Being

by ArisPloto

• NYAME BA LEE 9 years ago

Why don't you rather turn the state where you are living into Singapore, Kwaseeaaa, mouth mouth guy.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

The guy must first try to re-build is village, come to Adum or Suame and re-build, then take his re-building to the Ashanti Region. If he is able to do all these, I would then give him my support.

• A.K. Theophilus 9 years ago

Waoooooo, I like people like you who are ready in our transformation agenda as I am drumming day in day out on social media platform

• Joe 9 years ago

when was the last time he saw his doctors???

• Mike 9 years ago

who let this guy out of the mental hospital to come and talk shit he is a mental patient don't slow him on this platform he has not got a clue he is on benefits in America

• kwadwo kyei 9 years ago

Kwame,may be u're mentally disturbed so u better consult ur psychriatrist

• who cares 9 years ago

Listen to that Guy & pay attention to him.

• kofi,ny 9 years ago

Kwame mayor is insane but his liking of Dr Nkrumah as the best we ever had is on the money. Ghana would have been a beacon of Africa to the world if he had stayed for another five years. The human rights abuses were not as ba ...

• James Adjei 9 years ago

BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG BIG, AND CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP CHESP CHEAP LOOOOOOOOOOOOOSE TALK! WHY NOT AMERICA?

• Joe Owusu ansa USA 9 years ago

Your ideas have no place in developing Ghana. Government do not create JOBS but private individuals. Your socialist identity a lone make me wanna go SICK. You are already a basket case

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Was ur business shame go home

• BIAFRAN, WHO LIVED IN GHANA IN 1990s 9 years ago

>>> Reporting Al-Queda, and ISIS TERRORISTS like you SATAN, and COWARD, hiding under @@@@@@

Biafra

• NANA BULA 9 years ago

Kwame Mayor need deliverance
    No one is going to give you a freebe
    you need to work it out
    Talk is Cheap
    Shame on you

• Kariku Damani Katun Kunari iii. 9 years ago

This change is in possible by the Ruling Party and her sitting President, and the defeated Opposition Leader. You chose the path of Nkrumasm, if you are giving the Presidential slot' that's fine. You continued to say if that ...

• Fanta Der 9 years ago

This man is always sick, does he have a family @ ?

• hidirat 9 years ago

npp will kill u like they did to nkrumah if u dont know.

• salamatu 9 years ago

idiotic comedian dream on