Ghanaians Prefer Intelligent and Honest Leaders – NPP-USA Study

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Mercy 9 years ago

you are at it again with your bogus research.

• Slugger 9 years ago

These are non entities. They illegals and have no votes in the USA nor Ghana.

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

If for any better leadership, Kufuor should be the last person to be mentioned anytime, anywhere as near the greats in the history of Ghana.

No wonder these shoeshine boys and mini cub drivers called USA-NPP adore Kufuor, ...

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

The Chinese are communists so naturally should Npp chinafour have those biases also?.how big was this fake sample size? You didn't include respondents from Canada, Russia, Brasil.......largest countries in their continents... ...

• (KOLA outside LONDON 9 years ago

Author: KOLA ,LONDON PROPER
    KOLA, YOU DIRTY EWE! WHAT IS THIS SILLY AND BOGUS EWE ENGLISH

--> "If for any better leadership, Kufuor should be the last person to be mentioned anytime, anywhere as near the greats in the his ...

• Mamoud 9 years ago

Busia could have been a leader for any country in this world. That's not mine; that was what the world said about him when he died prematurely.

The man was a respectable, God fearing leader that had a complete program for ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

If Ghanaians Prefer Intelligent and Honest Leaders as NPP-USA Study reviels then take Mahama and Rawlings out.

• Abra 9 years ago

You are not even qualify to be an Ewe

• SOJOURNER BRUISED 9 years ago

MYTHS OF THE WEST.

Did you think a dragon with fire coming from skies would destroy our world?

What about the dragon being war planes,ships and spacecraft with bombs,missiles,drones and other war mechanics that are yet ...

IF THE SAVIOR CAN SPEAK FOR STORMS TO CALM AND BY WORD OF THE MOUTH HE CAN CREATE ALL WE HAVE,CAN SPERMATOZOA OF PERSON STAND BEFORE HIM IN HIS SECOND COMING? I DOUBT IT.HIS WORD WILL BRING FORTH ALL FIRES FROM VOLCANOES OR M ...

• Visinary 9 years ago

Bullshit

• DOOBIA 9 years ago

Effective leadership from who? Prez Kufuor that could hardly understand why he was a president? Going about begging for money in the name of Ghana and pocketing percentages! Monies HIPC, MiDA, China, India and even Morocco! P ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

@@@@ I have a history lesson and a warning to my own ASHANTI FOLKS.

Osei Kofi Tutu I was shot and killed by Akyems in 1717.

The Akyems have always been a small but divisive group. They would align with anyone, anythin ...

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

As the most froward conditioned and negative exponent in our democratic dispensation!! You can definitely do better, instead of being stubbornly undiscerning.

These slanderous inventions have proven once again your resound ...

• maymay/US 9 years ago

I agree with you kola, they are all non schooled people to me after Nkrumah, the it was JJ who really did well despite anything they say

• (KOLA outside LONDON 9 years ago

SILLY ENGLISH:

These are non entities. They illegals and have no votes in the USA nor Ghana.

• Kuuluuluu busibie 9 years ago

SO LIMANN'S PICTURE COULD NOT EVEN MAKE IT TO YOUR PHOTO GALLERY!

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

ITS TYPICAL OF THE NPP PARTY TO ENGAGE IN SENSELESS DRAMA, SPITEFULL CRITICISMS AND MISGUIDED OPINIONS. THEY NOW EVEN SIGN OFF THEIR NAMES TO THE ARTICLE (THEY CALL THAT ADVANCEMENT OR DEMOCRACY) AFTER ALL THESE ARE THE CHIL ...

• ZAMGEN 9 years ago

HEHEHE....

• Tete Abrantee 9 years ago

This has always been the bane of the NPP. They think they are booklong. Thy called Nkrumah veranda boy, but Ghanaians loved the show boy and gave him 70%.
    Then came Busia and what did he achieve? One big incoherent mess. ...

• kpeglar 9 years ago

kwasea

• NPP FANATIC 9 years ago

...NO NPP OFFICIAL WOULD EVER BE IN POWER!!! ARE YOU KIDDING OR WHAT?! HA K$ KRONFOR'S OIL DEAL AND AKUFFOOL ADDO COCAINE TRADE...OVER TO YOU, GHANA!

• Agyeman 9 years ago

If our leaders don't straighten up what occurred to Zambian president today will also catch them. Rest in peace president Michael Chilufya Sata.

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

all because if Kronfuor managed to be there, then 17 idiots same as kufuor can also be there.......hahahahahahahahahaha

And they adore such bush man as kufuor, oh some villages in THE USA claiming to be Ghanaians!!!!

• Abracadabrant 9 years ago

The race is not to the swift, neither is it to the strong. These NPP goons (NPP US or UK), after training abroad as whatever doctors, etc, remain there doing menial jobs and not contributing any development to Ghana.
    Then i ...

• Bonne 9 years ago

Nonesence. No where in any part of the world will any well thinking Ghanaian will say no to Ndc Govt. John Mahama's Govt is one if the best in the history if ghana's democracy. And 2016 Ndc will win big and continue their ...

• Abra 9 years ago

What is written is written

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

Listen to these illiterates in USA mapping floors, digging graves and whipping old people asses displaying their ultra ignorance. A ran away slave when giving a shelter and food begin to find ways to radiate scathing criticis ...

• TIJANI 9 years ago

did you live in USA before, how come you know all these: mopping floors, digging graves and whipping old people asses. I guessed you were one time victim. just asking sorry

• GETTY 9 years ago

YOU NEED TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL
    forget about NPP, NDC AND WHATEVER THE PARTY NAME IS DON'T LET ANYONE SOLICIT YOUR VOTE

• Basty 9 years ago

Fooooooools !!!!!!!
    You know Ghanaians prefer intelligent and honest leaders then why do you select Nana Akuffo Addo and Bawumia as your flagbearer and vice flagbearer respectively, expecting Ghanaians to vote for them. Th ...

• Joseph ganyobi 9 years ago

Akan NPP....Your days are gone ....Bush people. ..bunch of ugly people

• pee 9 years ago

then take Akofo-Addo out,third class in economics,NO

• Jew 9 years ago

Plus no law certificate, only practising with fake law credentials.

• Basty 9 years ago

Foooooooooooooooooools !!!!!!!
    You know Ghanaians prefer intelligent and honest leaders then why do you select Nana Akuffo Addo and Bawumia as your flagbearer and vice flagbearer respectively, expecting Ghanaians to vote fo ...

• TIJANI 9 years ago

if Ghanaians prefer intelligent leaders then count Nana out because he has no even JSS certificate. we are still anxiously waiting to see his law cert. Instead of you guys studying or learning some knowledge from the whiteman ...

• MOI 9 years ago

OF WHICH AKUFFO ADDO IS NOT.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

ALL JS ARE CORRUPT

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

ALL JS ARE CORRUPT,SINKING COLLAPSING GHANA,EVILS,WE MUST CHANGE THE NAME CALL JOHNS

• TOPS 9 years ago

Stupid Stupid, NPP cash for votes, now trying to blame other party, Anytime NPP lost is riggingrigging. Give us a break. smh

• kwei 9 years ago

Can the npp usa educate me on any project that kuffour successfully executed in his 8 yr rule. I don't want to hear mediocre and abstract ones like health insurance, school feeding, middle income status etc. I mean physical ...

• Tweaa 9 years ago

Why are you lot sitting in America then?

• Amensco 0270523451 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at affordable price at Amensco Techno Services Abeka-Lapaz
    We refill all type of Toner and Ink Cartridges.
    We also sale and repair office equipments like:
    Laser printers and Photocopy machine ...

• DOOBIA 9 years ago

Effective leadership from who? Prez Kufuor that could hardly understand why he was a president? Going about begging for money in the name of Ghana and pocketing percentages! Monies HIPC, MiDA, China, India and even Morocco! P ...

• Damani Kariku Katum Kunari III 9 years ago

Where is Dr. Hilla Liman in the picture.
    Shame on your selction of Ghanaian leadership from your filthy packets of your so called Ghanaians USA today.

• WHO SAYS YENTIE OBIAA??? 9 years ago

Liman was not given chance to complete his term cos of Togbui Avoklaso ......

• Dessy 9 years ago

Bronx NY& Alexandria,Virginia

• Kwame Thamesmead 9 years ago

This article is bogus and lack substance. Am an NPP communicator in UK but have realised That this article is not good for our party. The choice of words to describe our president and some former presidents are ridiculous.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Have you guys forgotten that you may need some NDC voters to win the 2016 general elections?Now tell me,who are the floating?They are the ones moving from party to another depending on how effective campaigns are manifested.T ...

• Mensah Otabil 9 years ago

Ghanaians prefer people who talk nonsense

• FREEDOM IN TRUTH 9 years ago

Total gabbage with no iota of logic from a lunatic who by writing this piece shows signs of illl education

• Kuuluuluu busibie 9 years ago

SO DR. LIMANN'S PICTURE COULD NOT EVEN MAKE IT TO YOUR PHOTO GALLERY!

• Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago

A little try by all you dimwits at NPP-USA would show it will take a miracle and a little imagination by anyone to believe there is requisite intelligence with card-carrying members of the NPP-USA to conduct a meaningful surv ...

• Jew 9 years ago

Who can be more dishonest than a certificateless lawyer who bribed his way to a third time flag bearer position?

• Jomo Kenyata 9 years ago

Nonsense, I don't like what NDC have doing since 1992 but who tells you thief Kuffour was intelligent and honest? Who again tells you a nation wrecker Busia was intelligent and honest. Are you guys talking about book intellig ...

• npp nima 9 years ago

This propaganda wont help you. Shame on you Liars

• seeMe 9 years ago

That is true of any country and not only Ghana. But Akuffo Addo is not one and cannot be!

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Yes, Ghanaians prefer intelligent and honest leaders, and that's precisely why Ghanaians voted for the NDC in the last two elections where Akufo-Addo and Bawumia were the NPP challengers. perhaps your group should be sending ...

• NANA EGYIR 9 years ago

It is the truth that Ghanaians prefer intelligent and honest leaders to serve and lead them but none has emerged since over the past 50 years. As of today, the current field of candidates screaming to lead is all "KALABULE CA ...

• Obadai James 9 years ago

So which category do you place NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO if your so-called research could meet both content validity and reliability? I believe the 'akrantie' is more intelligent in releasing it's excrement at the right env ...

• T.Tommy 9 years ago

Clueless researchers this doesn't make sense even to the stack illiterate shammme!!!!!!!

• OSABERIMA 9 years ago

Ghanaians love thieves in power

• Dessy 9 years ago

Come on, let's face it: how much money Ghana telecomm. Sold for.? Come on let face it? Just $250m..the whole Ghana telecommunication and it's infrastructure..hah, we all live in north america and know how telecommunication a ...

• Sheriff Wisdomgold 9 years ago

Hi dear Mr Rawling where are you now ?with all corruptions in your so call ndc Mahama gov..

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is seriously sick

• MAHAMA 9 years ago

WE KNOW WHEN WE HIT YOU WHERE IT HURTS, THAT'S WHEN YOU IDIOTS COME OUT SWINGING LIKE THIS IN THE COMMENTS SECTION. BRAVO NPP-USA. GREAT STUDY

• mohammed 9 years ago

Keep your mouths shut when it comes to deciding for Ghana. you have no vote and never kept to your national pledge you promise to be loyal to Ghana your motherland.

• Ras Ras 9 years ago

Yeah, I perfectly agree with you people. Ghanaians prefer intelligent and honest leaders that's why they have twice rejected certificateless Akuffo Addo for intelligent and honest President, John Dramani Mahama.
    So as you ha ...

• KOFI BABONE 9 years ago

i agree that ghana needs intelligent leaders but i don't see any in npp. i only see intelligent thieves.

• Nana Anaisiwa 9 years ago

I cannot wait for Npp to come to power 2016. I am also hoping that the same yardstick will be used in measuring those in power as most of us are doing now. Only God knows and time will tell too.

• maymay/US 9 years ago

this is the most bogus and useless research ever done who did this and which people did they interview

• maymay/US 9 years ago

so elect akufo addo who is nothing but a liar who has no morals and what kind of honesty does this pride stinky guy have npp please shut up

• RED COCKEREL 9 years ago

Professor Okafodidi Busia,the neo-colonialist lackey and supporter of the obnoxious apartheid regime in South Africa.He was also a terrorist, who with the help of the american CIA sponsored and financed a campaign of bomb-thr ...

• William K. Kyei 9 years ago

Re: NPP Public Relations Committee Article; It appears all of you were born in the 80s. If you do not recognize how J. J. Rawlings and his team came to salvage the image of Ghana from filth, then you are very ungrateful to Gh ...

• all lose be lose 9 years ago

LOL

GETCH YAA AL:

THE TELEVISION DETECTIVE COLUMBUS,HIS LATENESS,ALWAYS SAYS;ONE MORE THING:
    IF MY WOUND IS CONNECTED TO 9/11,
    THEN, THE WHOLE INCIDENT MIGHT HAVE BEEN PLAN WITH BIN LADEN AS THE BUSH FAMILY IS CONNECTED TO ...

• niibii 9 years ago

SORRY, A WISEMAN DON'T SEE HIMSELF AS A WISE PERSON, BUT IT'S PEOPLE WHO SEE HIS WISDOM THAT CLAIM HIM AS WISE,
    SORRY FOR GHANA, I UNDERSTAND WHY WE DON'T PROGRESS, WHAT A FUCKING CLAIMS.
    NPP ARE THE MOST CORRUPT PARTY IN ...

• Kofi Manu 9 years ago

Shame on you these paperless NPP gangsters. Get yourselves good jobs instead of expecting Ghana government appointments. No amount of fake surveys and makeshift conclusions will convince Ghanaian to vote for NPP in the forese ...