DISGRACE NPP PARTY,LISTEN TO HOW SOURCE FM BEHAVE,WHICH VILLAGE DID THIS PEOPLE AT SOURCE FM COME FROM,NDC WILL WIN AGAIN AND SOURCES DONT HAVE ANY AUTHORITY AT GHANA POLITICE,NDC IS HOLDING POWER NOW AND WE CAN DO WHAT WE WA ...
They would eventually end the life of the NPP if the sensible rest in the party keep watching from the touch line. Mark my words. Bastards.
Power drunk fools wanting to descend Ghana into more hardship. I pray the wise majority show them where their place is or suffer along with them.
THIS WOMAN IS NOT NOMAL,SICK,OR JDM BRIBE HER,SHE IS A FOOOOOOL,IS SHE A GHANIAN? POOR HER
I will rest my case against the Akyems, if the likes of Dede clean their house of these evil, self conceited, mafia bastards.
Since before independence , they have sought their privileges by setting one group or persons a ...
USELESS MAHAMA IS JUST CORRUPT KWASEA,ONLY NDC DOGS WILL SUPORT THIS NOISES,OR THIS SICK WOMAN,SAD,SHAME TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Djaba what's your problem at all
You article is a display of a first class mental disorder.It doesn't make sense at all. You are just attacking personalities.Don't involve yourself in politics because I can realise you are mentally weak.
What is actually wrong with this woman? She should stop creating attention and leave npp n nana alone...Ad3n koraa
This article doesn't worth any rejoinder. Dede is mentally unstable.She will do herself a great favour if she continues to her prescribed anti-psychotic medication regularly.The General law council in England needs to re-asse ...
It appears you still believe this woman was the author of yesterday`s 'crazy' article. And is it your position that all those who attack personalities, but not ideas are mad? In that case,I believe most Ghanaians,particularly ...
why is the npp so full of insults? can't you guy's comment or make your contributions without insults?
Very brilliant article. You have spoken your mind. Those who have ears to hear let them hear. I think demonstrations and insults win elections. They have lost in advance and this time the military will be out to deal with dem ...
And I believe nobody can dispute your candid assertion! I indicated by way of a sarcastic comment to yesterday`s meaningless article, attributed to Dede Djaba,that,it was a well-calculated mischief,designed to start a family ...
Hahahahaha, in fact, the five foot short demon. He takes it from his Akyem and Ashanti midget gene. Look, i am also an Ashanti so I reserve the right to issue insults to the fools among us.
LOLZ. I enjoyed reading point 4
SOPHISTICATED EXPLOITATIONS:
This how it occurs most of the times, to deceive third world leaers like J.A.Kufour and Obassanjo of Nigeria, unlike the Gadhafi and Nkrumah who were able to see through this global inequalitie ...
Some NPP activists and leaders lack the humility to learn from past errors, and keep dragging the Party down treacherous paths over and over again.
Can folks see the similarities between this Dede Djaba incident and that ...
You are a truthful woman at this.
Your story is believable. That's what makes people very afraid to hear it.
Is that not an attitudinal corruption???
AMORE FIRE!!!! YOU REALLY GOT THE BALLS (excuse my language, please its ...
If 56yrs old man is useless how could 70 yrs old man be useful. I pray he survive the campaign stress.
WHAT A WELL WRITTEN ARTICLE. JUST BEAUTIFUL TO READ.
Hayford Atta-Krufi to be Minister of Education in Ghana. He should not try it, since he should remember that an AWOL is pending against him and would be arrested and jailed. If he doubt it, he should land in Ghana.
My grand father turned 70 years today. He is so weak that, he pisses on himself. Are we sure that Ghanaian will accept another 70 year old man like my grandfather. Oh we are going to loos this election again oh oh oh why?
Dede Djaba wants attention. Npbody likes her, so all she does is to "start" a fire. She has a 39 year old son whose beard is thicker and longer than any muslim on this planet who lives at home with their insane mother.She alw ...
Sadly, you have exposed your unintelligence reaction to Dede's article Kofi Mensah.
Can you read at all? I don't mean reading out the words like a parrot (ako!) I mean reading and understanding what is written. Anyway, Kofi ...
This article is a load of rubbish and hypocritical. If the writer is a Ghanaian She or He must be ashamed of himself. We do not want to know who relates to Nana Akuffo Addo or who is hero worshipping him. Ghana today is a sic ...
For one thing, I give Miss Dede Djaba the credit for presenting her case intelligently as a trained legal person, a lawyer. Her locus and logic mind of thought is great. It would be suggested that NPP UK including Atta Krufi ...