Ghanaian nurse arrested for having sex with a prostitute while on duty

Read Comments Comments (176)

• The mask 9 years ago

Every radio station must have two different types of News Broadcasts. The first must be National/international news and the second must be restricted to only events in the local district, Municipality or Metropolis.

People ...

• ASANTEHENE 9 years ago

SARPONG ASANTEFO NE TWE DEPORT HIM OUT OF THE COUNTRY NANA AKUFO ADDO'S PEOPLE ODI ATWE

• BlindMan 9 years ago

How did you get here by the way; it sounded like you were meant for some other 'species', however, you are welcome! And learn to adopt human behavior, now that you have arrived.

• medin nhia 9 years ago

charlie w'ani bri asantefo anaaa n who told nana addo be asante.kuraaasi

• kkd 9 years ago

Learn how to talk please,insultings people will not take u anywhere,

• anang 9 years ago

lol

• Concerned Citizen 9 years ago

When you are a black man in the white man's country, behave well because they are already looking for the slightest opportunity to deport you.

• Ato 9 years ago

Nobody is looking for a reason to deport anyone b'cos they are black! Just do the right thing! no need for paranoia!

• koobi 9 years ago

well you don't shit where you eat, this fool should have known better and don't bring ashawo to your work place, if he gets a good lawyer he might get out of it easily but if he gets a public defendant well his ass is going t ...

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

Not getting along with your boss and
    getting fired or sleeping on the job and getting fired would have been better options for this guy.

Morally it is wrong to promise to take care of an elderly for a pay check and negle ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

This news has been in media for a while. I really pity the guy. Apart from the jail term, he will loose his professional cert and will find it difficult to live in the states. Returning home too is another matter. All eyes an ...

• Wagyenibotesq 9 years ago

Agoozoh neh yede.

• AKOA ADI TWER BONEE 9 years ago

here is United States of America; you can't bring your kejetia nonsense here.

• ike 9 years ago

U ain't the only person living in USA so stop running ur mouth. This poor guy committed misdemeanor ...maybe u don't know that people of sort life engage in sexual acts in USA. ..security person, politicians etc. This poor ...

• THEREALTRUTH 9 years ago

HE STUPID...PERIOD....JUST BECAUSE OTHERS DO WRONG DOESN'T MAKE IT RIGHT. HE GETS AWAY WITH ONE SIN AND SURELY OTHERS WILL FOLLOW. LOOK AT HOW THE U.S.MORALS ARE FALLING TO A CRASH. THE LAWS OF NATURE TELLS ANIMALS THEY ARE T ...

• Observer of reality 9 years ago

While this young fella committed a misdemeanor, he did not commit a serious crime, just a show of poor judgment. The Police in this case seemed to have overstepped their boundaries- Do you notice how the officer reported read ...

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

SO WHAT?COME TO GHANA AND SEE WHAT THE AMERICANS ARE DOING HERE.THEY PATRONIZE MALE AND FEMALE PROSTITUTION MORE THAN ANY OTHER PEOPLE.GO AND CLEAN THEIR SHIT AND STOP TALKING NONSENSE.KWASEA KWA.

• ELINAM 9 years ago

If that girl had driven her own vehicle down for the show, who the hell would have known she's a hooker?

• ELINAM 9 years ago

MY FAULT.

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 9 years ago

You are sitting where you eat? Why bring a hoe to your place of work? The hoe is also stupid. Tell your chauffeur to go elsewhere. Go park at a coffee shop and when you're ready to.come get you. You can't loitering or idle in ...

• Truthful kofi 9 years ago

Whore not hoe....tnx

• FREE YOURSELF 9 years ago

YOU REALLY SOUND LIKE YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT.GIVING TIPS ON HOW TO ENGAGE IN PROSTITUTION NOW?WHAT DON'T YOU KNOW?

• Sound Ghanaian 9 years ago

No, he won't go to jail. The jails in CT are full; only serious and violent criminals do any time. The judge will warn him to be of good behavior.

Women are not the problem..thks boy is just too stupid..what if she came to the house and stole. Who will the elderly white woman blame it on? This stupid boy was using the white woman's house to show off to the hoe. So he co ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER,!!!! 9 years ago

HIS WIFE "EKUA YAA"WILL KILL HIM,,,

• OGOGLO QUARTER,!!!! 9 years ago

HIS WIFE "EKUA YAA"WILL KILL HIM,,,alarm blow,,,

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

This brother of Sarpong Justice, the illiterate Ghanaweb rat might be passing on prostitutes to him.

So this is why you were defending KKD, birds of the same plumage, flock together.

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

THIS SARPONG WILL COME TO GH N RAISE RAISE HIS SHOULDERS LIKE TYCOON BECOS HE IS CHANGING HIS DOLLARS TO CEDI. IF YOU ONLY KNEW THE TYPES OF SHIT HE IS CLEANING FROM OLUMAN IN ANUS. U GO RUN SEF....3NY3 EASYOOOOOOOO! IF YOU C ...

• agya 9 years ago

i can tell you are not educated. Your statement is quite demeaning to another human being performing work duties. Who should be taking care of the elderly? Isn't it better than the corrupt practices in that filthy country ...

• Santos 9 years ago

I bet you any amount of money that with the dirt he is cleaning up he is making more that your stealing ministers and possibly all your family members put together. No wonder you are envious of him!!

• ROMANO 9 years ago

KEEP TAKING YOUR PROZAC COZ I SEE YOU REALLY NEED IT. MUAHAAHAHAAAAA U.?

• Osu Ashawo 9 years ago

Did the woman force him or was he thinking with his trousers? He needs to learn to exercise some self control like so many others! Stupid man!

YOU Big dummy Onipaba. Just like Adam you put the blame on woman...when you are suppose to be the stronger sex! He should have thought of the lost before his weenie started thinking for him. He didn't have to even get in th ...

• purple 9 years ago

thank u!

• Osei Assibey-Boston 9 years ago

Well, if u are not scared of a woman in your life, I bet, u would not survive very longer on God's earth. There are two species that every body have to be afraid and mindful of; WOMEN and WHITE people!

Some one would ask ...

• ATIA FRAFRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!

• Musa 9 years ago

Hahaha

• nanasei 9 years ago

be descent in yr thoughts

This story is about an Ashanti man and you dey talk shit. Read the story again

• Alberto 9 years ago

U're such a stupid fool to think along that line. Definitely u're hundreds of years behind the world. If u think Tanii is not supposed to lead u and he's leading u, wht does that make u? Think animal!!!

The real story will pop up. Sarpong was cleaning oluman trumu bin. Tweaaaaa, I will.rathernsell drugs

• nana k 9 years ago

Seriously? I guess u didn't just go to school when u came into the country,I mean if u are here in the US.And before u go on that spree with that your 'oluman trumu' comments u seem to be having fun with,has it occurred to u ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

This is f.uck up. Having a pussy is not a ....

• God bless Ghana.Amen 9 years ago

God heal Ghana

• bojah UK 9 years ago

Its new in Ghana and more people are making it pls see:

https://dicecoin.io/?ref=TKrCnp

• Slim Bee 9 years ago

Just damn waste of tax money for the police to be arresting hard working citizens trying to have some fun.That's one side of America that sucks -war on drugs and prostitution.

• Emmanuel Koranteng 9 years ago

The President of US is Barack Obama

• Onslopogas 9 years ago

That is so sad..people got to learn from this blunder.

• Awudu Rahini 9 years ago

So what is wrong with a man having a little fun?

• KOBI 9 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE ARE DISGRACING THEM SELF ALLOVER THE WORLD

• Boy 9 years ago

You stupid fool you no u are a man who is brave why can't u come out with your own name . You idiot u will die for insulting northness

• Musa 9 years ago

Kwasea

• BBCy 9 years ago

Spirit of KKD .

• Mensah 9 years ago

his crime is doing it at the work place; he is still a kid anyway

• nsem pii 9 years ago

MORE MEDIA COVERAGE, WHAT HE DID WAS WRONG DON'T WASTE FOLKS TIME BROADCASTING THIS CHASE REAL MURDERERS LIKE ISIS & THOSE BEHEADING FOLKS.

• Kwame Ata 9 years ago

Did he hurt anyone. Doesn't he sleep sometimes when his client goes to bed. So what is wrong if he decides to use his sleeping time to get a quick one on the side.

Leave him alone and go arrest some terrorists instead!

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Why should this even make news? What is strange about him enjoying himself a little bit at his free time. The police who arrested him should be ashamed of themselves.

• From Zabzugu Tartare 9 years ago

Please please Please!!!!! Prostitution in CT is a crime.Sec. 53a-82: Prostitution: Class A misdemeanor
    (a) A person is guilty of prostitution when such person engages or agrees or offers to engage in sexual conduct with ano ...

• We need our colonial masters back 9 years ago

Ooh please give us a break,Jihadi John koraa is going about his own business.section what?

• Opuro 9 years ago

Go and defend him!

• ROMANO 9 years ago

SOME POLICE MEN SELF DEY GET BLOW JOBS IN THEIR PATROL CARS . IT'S BETTER THAN HIM BANGING SOMEBODY'S WIFE.

This gh boy is a fool. He is a nurse aid. He goes to this white abrewa' home and does chores, washes her dross and wipes her nyash. Now, this white abrewa is rich and living in a gated community like east legon. So theybhave ...

• THEO - USA 9 years ago

This arrest is subjective in that the CNA did not commit ant crime. What is the crime in having sex in descent way. The police are abusing the sexual rights of the guy. If the lady were to be the wife and permission had been ...

• From Zabzugu Tartare 9 years ago

Please please Please!!!!! Prostitution in CT is a crime.Sec. 53a-82: Prostitution: Class A misdemeanor
    (a) A person is guilty of prostitution when such person engages or agrees or offers to engage in sexual conduct with an ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

ITS ALL PREJUDICE.THERE ARE MANY CRIMINALS WALKING IN THE STREETS OF CONNECTICUT,WHY DONT THEY ARREST THEM.
    THEY ARE ONLY USING A BLACK MAN AS A SCAPEGOAT.

A FOOL IS STILL A FOOL....if you don't get your self in dumb situation then you can not be used as a scape goat! But if your life is led by depraved thoughts then you are blinded to the harm on yourself. YOU present your joke ...

• nana k 9 years ago

This is exactly my observation too. That is what I was trying to say the other time but purple wouldn't understand. In as much as I do agree some of his jokes are funny,he doesn't necessarily have to post stupid jokes which a ...

• purple 9 years ago

first time i've seen u comment without conveying it through a story

Are you a fool. U live in USA but behave like afuom in nima. Sarpong took a prostitute to his trumu wiping place of.work! If you don't see anything wrong then u are an asshole. Do u have a fulltime job? I don't think so becos ...

• ike 9 years ago

So called saint, what kind do u do in USA? U guys get on Internet and run ur mouth yet u perched with a roommate. I really believe u re one of those guys that dupe people.

• Pablo 9 years ago

This Atia Frafra person is not a normal human being. He should be caged with his nonsense.

• Fiction 9 years ago

Oh my brother very pathetic next time do ur home work wel bcus u are over there to work for money n nt to follow prostitutes who gonna ruined ur life beside there are millions of women in de states just looking for a sex mate ...

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

Find a better place.

• jimmy 9 years ago

deal with him drastically

• ANABA 9 years ago

STUPID NEWS.GO ARREST ISIS!

• Big Bro... 9 years ago

He did a big mistake but..No one is perfect guys it cud b u or mi...
    He just have to relocate from ct..to a different state. ..wish him luck

Muahahahaaaaaaaaa u dey new york doing this job and go to Ghana and say me y3 borga....This fool sarpong won't even take care Of his own grandmother.....tweaaaaa, where is the dignity. Instead of going to school u want quick ...

• OJO 9 years ago

WHY PPL R SO STUPID IN GHANA THEY LISTEN TO ONE SIDE OF THE SIDE STORY BECAUSE THEY KNOW

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

This guy is better than KKD or a drug pusher. After all, he paid for the services of the lady involved. He didn't rape her either.Man, be bold and tell them you paid for the pussy .

• OJO 9 years ago

STUPID GHANAIANS ALWAYS JUMP INTO
    CONCLUSION

• OJO 9 years ago

BECAUSE HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• SHAKARA 9 years ago

HEY OJO MAN BE CONSIDERATE. DONT FILL THE SPACE WITH YOUR DIRTY POSTS

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• Kofi Ghana 9 years ago

Non-sense . Because he black ?

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

• Fiction 9 years ago

U stupid fool de platform is urs to post one subject more dan fifteen times idiot learn to be considerate cheap guy

• Saint Ghfuo: nyantakyi must GO! 9 years ago

he dont have money to pay for fast internet. he paid for cheap, low grade internet which is too slow. n dats why he was hurrying up to post his message. he is a cheap dude like sarpong...cleaning oluman bini n trumu for dolla ...

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

• OJO 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

If you entertained a hoe at your place of work. What do you think of will happen to you? You are the reason others look down on blacks. This prostitutes could have stolen from the home. Who will be blamed here? This hoe knows ...

• OJO 9 years ago

• KWAME 9 years ago

BCOS HE IS BLACK PERIOD

BECAUSE HE'S A WHORE-MONGER..PERIOD

• Sigmma4 9 years ago

By the way folks, he is not a professional nurse. He is certified nurse assistance. The caption is misleading. Let's get this clear

Muahahahaaaaaaaaa wey he want to show off with the abrewa in nice house for nice neighborhood. So he told the prostitute to meet me there. So he can impress the prostitute. Like thks ks where I live etc....i am.somebody. Nigg ...

• Odiyifo 9 years ago

So what crime has he committed? Was the act in a brothel? Two consenting adults?

• Boateng Brohaha 9 years ago

This is no news. waste of time publishing such things on website to read. The caption alone disqualified the publication. Only block headed journalists are privy to such no news publication. I am not least impressed about t ...

• Alberto 9 years ago

Too bad he let his guard down. Pull up ur drawers next time Sarpong. Anyway Gud luck bro

• OD 9 years ago

Wht is wrong is wrong. In white man's country the laws are working and u can't run from the long arm of the law

• boom 9 years ago

Atia frafra or wat ever u call ur self can compare ur self wit tanii. Mu mu mongorlor

• Sam 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...

• SGT. 9 years ago

Ashanti man calling himself Aria Frafra useless man.chimpanzee black monkey like u can u compare urself 2 northerners.Shoe shin boy

• Kofi Asare 9 years ago

Ashantis and Northerners are all the same.
    The only difference, perhaps is what went on in the past...where the Ashantis were using the Northerners as slaves. that's all.

This guy was walking down the street and this hooker says, "Say, wanna have a good time?" "Sure," he says and they were off to the nearest motel.

She takes off her clothes and he keeps staring at her. She says, "Is this th ...

• Mama Serwaah 9 years ago

We should serious ones ghanaians

• Joe,london 9 years ago

Is this news? After all it is sex at the workplace and nothing else.I hope those who have sex in the offices in the UK with their work colleagues will also be arrested.

A man eager to have sex one night goes out to a whore house. He says to the Clerk. I need the best room you can get me.
    The Clerk replies Im sorry were all full for the night. Then man eager begs for anything at all he could ...

Beastality? YOU HAVE A DEPRAVED MIND...you are sick and this rubbish wasn't humor at all....you need to check your mind and soul! Find something decent to say.

• nana k 9 years ago

Master u better stop this your stupid jokes. They aren't funny. Do you always have to post nkwasias3m? Grow up buddy

• purple 9 years ago

i read the news on ghanaweb just because of him....u might not see the reasoning or brain behind his jokes....but others do...so stop condemning him!

• nana k 9 years ago

Sorry bro. I didn't know u take ur humour here. I guess I should have said this particular joke

• Asempa Na Ye 9 years ago

This is no news.

• KOFI 9 years ago

2BEDROOM AIR-CONDITIONED APARTMENT WITH CEILING FANS,SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINK,A SPACIOUS AIRY VOID AREA,WATER HEATER IN BATHROOM ETC. IN TANTRA HILL FOR RENT:

PLEASE CALL KOFI ON : 020 297 1629

• DoGo MoRo 9 years ago

This is a sad bullshit scenario. Just because he's a black man, so they subject him to this nonsense. The man needed some stress relief and he gets plastered all over. like this. The obronis themselves are doing worse and get ...

• blakklion,, from agege dansoman last 9 years ago

to err is human,

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

What is his offense now? Fucking???

• berto 9 years ago

why all

• bojah UK 9 years ago

You cannot just walk away from this

https://cex.io/r/0/ganyobii/0/

• morro 9 years ago

I WILL GIVE LICENCE TO TO HOOKER AND TAX HER FROM THE AMOUNT HE GAVE TO HER, WHY WASTE TIME FOR THIS CASE? WE ARE HUMANS, MY BRO DON'T WORRY....................................

• Agyekum 9 years ago

But master why we like to jingo too much like this?

• KAKANKO 9 years ago

POOR REPORTING. THIS STORY DOES NOT SAY WHERE, WHAT COUNTRY. ONLY MENTIONS
    CITIES .THESE CITIES CAN BE ANYWHERE

• anang 9 years ago

racist white people

• mawenya yaw 9 years ago

How can you do such a thing while on duty. you see its this bad attitude he had bk in gh nd he has sent it there
    "SHAME ON YOU MY BRO"

• KOBKING SOLOMON 9 years ago

king Solomon is the best gospel musician all over the the world, contact, , kingsolomon114@yahoo.com and get a free cd,