Ghanaian woman files for divorce on Facebook

Read Comments Comments (29)

• kutuatse 9 years ago

these eves causing waves everywhere, slippery cats!!! Blood-Dzraku what sort of suspect name is that? 419

• Rebecca Akuffo Addo 9 years ago

It's better than looting the state coffers and weed smoking ok? If you like you can change your name. Pick up an Ewe name and you'll be blessed.

• BOSOMTWE 9 years ago

KUTUATSE, YOU ARE SUCH A BIG FOOL!
    "CAUSING WAVES"?
    WHAT DOES THAT MEAN?
    GO TO THE NEXT STORY AND SEE YOUR BACKWARD BUSH PEOPLES' CRIMINAL WAVES.
    THE SHORTEST 2-LEGGED CREATURES IN GHANA.
    PYGMY MONKEY!

• wealthy man 9 years ago

u guys koraa y??? by the what's dat name??? Blood whatever vampire!!!!

• osibisa 9 years ago

Forget about Ewes, and focus on how technology has advanced to enable social media to have become forums through which summons can be served.

• Gb 9 years ago

You marry to èwes who are always running away from responsibility. They are animals.Adivce your akan women not to go for them. How a responsible man have no address ?
    Nkrumah is our problem to bring such people into our c ...

• Rebecca Akuffo Addo 9 years ago

Ashante men and Akyem men can not f*ck their women well so their wives run away to the Ewe men for hot f*ck. Ewes do the work. Some of your kids are from Ewe man but you don't know. Ask your wives, they'll tell you the raw tr ...

• THEREALTRUTH 9 years ago

Why do shallow minded people always think sex will solve problems....THE ADULTERY is just as bad as the divorce.
    So you bring little bastards in the world....you think you deserve praise for that.....you sick person.....don' ...

• wealthy man 9 years ago

ewe men are drunkards! akpeteshie has killed their dicks. too much alcohol kills ur system especially ur reproductive ..... come again silly

• Nothing 9 years ago

Very useless news . This is not suppose to be here

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Don't be ignorant even the whole BBC broadcast this news on Focus of Africa on 6/04/2015.Its the first time Facebook is being used for such an act.

• anokwale 9 years ago

This will change the way Defendants can be served process in divorce proceedings. It will create a certain level of controversy.

• MrKoo 9 years ago

New is new. Deal with it

• Mavis 9 years ago

The ewe men can't fuck well because of too much akpeteshi so they end up licking the cunt.

• mr manu 9 years ago

Which tribe are you ,my dear ? You may had been finished by these ewe men already. I hope u did enjoyed that rough ride. Good luck ,more to come your way.

• truth 9 years ago

3DEN ASEM .

• NAT 9 years ago

THE EFFECT OF MARRYING BECAUSE OF COMMON PAPER IN THE USA,BECAUSE OF AMERICAN DOCUMENTS ,A LOT OF SOULS ARE IN HELL.

• mensas 9 years ago

THE US LAWS MAN NOTHING ONCE A GHANA MAN OR WOMEN RETERN TO GHANA, US JUDGES HAVE ZERO POWER IN OUR COUNTRY

• GBEWAA 9 years ago

ANYBODY WHO LOOTS GHANA SHOULD NOT ONLY FACE DISMISSAL OR TRANSFER!

ALL THEIR ASSETS SHOULD BE CONFISCATED, MARCHED TO THE TESHIE MILITARY RANGE, AND SHOT WITH 12 ROUNDS OF AK47.

GHANA HAS A LOT TO LEARN FROM CHINA B ...

• jerry 9 years ago

IF THE HUSBAND LEAVE AMERICA ,THE US JUDGE CANT DO SHIT HE HAVE NO POWER OUTSIDE THE USA AGAINST THE HUSBAND

• Lori 9 years ago

Rebecca Addo, you're a disgrace to womanhood. How can a woman spew such filth on a public forum? You have a mind of a 12yrs old.

• MrKoo 9 years ago

It means everything to her. She will be finally divorced. What a disgrace to Ghana my mother land. Idiots like you shouldn't be posting any comments on any website.

• Osun Gyata 9 years ago

Way to go, girl! A warning to assholes who take women for a ride. "No fixed address and no employment" indeed!

• Yusif Suraj 9 years ago

What a 'BRAVE' woman. How can u marry someone with such a name? Dracula Blood

• JDiM 9 years ago

Primitive ewe men with 9 wives all sleeping in one single room which Asante classy woman will go for a cheap ewe man. Tweaaaaa

• Tryme 9 years ago

Stupid ashawo Rebecca

• Anche 9 years ago

Ask JJ's Ewes bitch mother and she will tell you why she snubs the no-good Ewe men and got herself a White trash to fuck her before she born a tin-god for you tribilist dirty pigs to worship.

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 9 years ago

don;t belief her for dime.Thas how theyare when you bring them to the US--mess around with blacka,jamaicans,spanish.I sau do not believe till you hear from the husband,

• MrKoo 9 years ago

Another useless troll. Did you see her mess around with anyone? What proof do you have besides your useless mind.